Back

Porsche Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.7
135 Reviews

103 E Fowler Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

By Type

Showing 135 reviews

February 01, 2023

Had an amazing experience with Eric! He was very professional, kind and helped me find the perfect car that I am in love with! More

by Macy Holsonback
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC ARTHUR BAUMANN
January 16, 2023

Great dealership but the new car was stuck six weeks at the Jacksonville import terminal and delivered six weeks later than what was indicated by Track Your Dream and Porsche never explained why the car wa More

by Matshenrikberglund
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC ARTHUR BAUMANN, LIAM STEPHEN CUNLIFFE
December 05, 2022

Very pleasant with no hidden fees. No pressure and when I remotely asked for a quote OTD, I received it within minutes. When I went into the dealer the quote was exactly as written. U More

by dejameser02
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT JAMES KEARNEY
October 20, 2022

Our salesperson Eric was incredibly helpful and Porsche Tampa sold us a fantastic car!! Will plan on buying here again!! More

by Waterandroad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC ARTHUR BAUMANN
October 20, 2022

Excellent service every time these guys always take good care of.me and they’re very professional More

by KT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL DON DELEON
September 22, 2022

Superior product , professional staff , no pressure sale . Product expertise which all combined provide a favorable buying experience More

by Sdlg
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LIAM STEPHEN CUNLIFFE
September 04, 2022

Excellent experience with the dealer on the complete transaction. Follow-up was good and they use the most up to date document software which made the closing process easy. More

by cdoble
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ
Sep 09, 2022 -

Porsche Tampa responded

We're delighted to hear our team made your experience an excellent one! Thank you for the fantastic review!

August 30, 2022

Purchase was an overall good experience. Found out after I received the vehicle that there was some body repairs done that were not noticed in the pictures. Vehicle was shipped to home in I More

by Matt L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT JAMES KEARNEY
Sep 09, 2022 -

Porsche Tampa responded

We apologize that your delivery took longer than expected, we’ll be sure to share your comments with our team. We’re glad to hear that overall, you had a positive experience with us -- thank you.

August 16, 2022

The customer service is impeccable. Kind and helpful employees. Sales and service people making sure you’re taken care of. More

by FITNESSMOMTOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDWARD FERRER, MICHAEL DON DELEON, GEORGE JEFFERSON COST
Aug 24, 2022 -

Porsche Tampa responded

We're thrilled to hear our team delivered an excellent customer service experience! Thanks for the fantastic review!

August 12, 2022

Great service from the staff and i really appreciate the loaner car program word 15 More

by CARL.BAUMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREGORY CATALDO, MICHAEL DON DELEON, BENJAMIN T. ROGERSON
Aug 24, 2022 -

Porsche Tampa responded

Thanks for the great review, Carl!

1
...