Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.7
44 Reviews
Thank You for Choosing Porsche Tampa The team at Porsche Tampa would like to welcome you to our dealership in Tampa, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Porsche vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Tampa, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Porsche service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own. Lots of folks in Tampa count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Porsche Tampa, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions.
Contact Dealership

103 E Fowler Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

January 09, 2022

Greg Cataldo is my service rep. Extremely good. very prompt and seamless experience overall with their loaner car drop off and pick up. Like to thank the technicians sx rep and and management - Jay More

by JKUMAR61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2022

I would highly recommend Porsche Tampa. A completely professional organization not using the high pressure car sales tactics used by other dealers. The entire team was very understanding of my situation More

by Gerry Delrio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alejandro “Alex” Gailhac, Ed Trombley, Wanda Mathews
January 08, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional Job was taken care Excellent service. Very professional Job was taken care of in timely fashion without any issues More

by RKIM74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2022

After an unexpected flat tire, the service staff After an unexpected flat tire, the service staff responded with a welcoming and timely repair! More

by SRMCBM42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

Top notch service - Todd was my service advisor. Provided me with a very nice loaner vehicle, and delivered the service requested on time, as promised and with a smile. Can't ask for more than More

by U2LIVEDR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

As always, the service experience includes friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff and a welcoming and comfortable environment. They get the job done right in a timely fashion and treat you with More

by tomb6879
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2022

One of the best buying experiences. My salesman, Liam, was a pleasure to work with as he displayed an intimate knowledge of the product, was easygoing and took his time to share his experiences with the P More

by ACARLINO3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

The Easiest buying experience EVER...and they are on it after the sale they want your complete satisfaction with your purchase.I traveled from Jacksonville to Tampa for my Cayman and its been worth it.. More

by SHIGGY5319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Very professional, courteous and accurate with regards to estimate and timing until service completion. Thanks. More

by JEG1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2022

Well done. Very good communication all time! What I liked a lot it very fast in shop. They got all information from me by email and the signature process was only 15 min (thanks Ed!), and not 3+ hours I have More

by porschetampa
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results