Back

Porsche Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.8
155 Reviews

4690 E. 22nd St.

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

By Type

155 Reviews of Porsche Tucson

June 15, 2024

I bought a car at Porsche Tucson in Arizona. The salesman sell me gap insurance APPI. My experience was: don’t buy that, because APPI in my opinion are scammers. After a few years and an accid More

by dmytro
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana Dunham, Vicente Valdez
Jun 21, 2024 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Dear Dmytro, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We deeply regret to hear about the difficulties you encountered with your GAP insurance claim through APPI. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we are committed to addressing your concerns. We are truly sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced. We strive to ensure that every customer has a positive experience, and it is disappointing to learn that we fell short in your case. We understand the importance of GAP insurance and the peace of mind it is supposed to provide, especially in the event of a total loss. We would like to investigate this matter further to understand what went wrong and how we can assist you in resolving this issue. Could you please provide us with your contact information and any additional details regarding your case? We will escalate this matter to the appropriate parties to ensure it is handled with the urgency it deserves. At Porsche Tucson, we value our customers and their trust in us. We are committed to working closely with APPI and all third-party partners to ensure that our customers receive the service and support they deserve. Your feedback will help us improve our processes and prevent similar issues in the future. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this matter. Please contact us directly at 520-748-1000 so we can assist you further. Sincerely, Efraim Gonzalez Sales Manager Porsche Tucson

January 31, 2024

My experience at Porche of Tucson was fantastic! Dylan went way of of his way to make my experience both seamless and enjoyable. He spent a great deal of time explaining the various components of t More

by turcotte
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
Feb 02, 2024 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience with Dylan. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

January 18, 2024

What a pleasure to deal w Andrew. He is knowledgeable, pleasant and a total pro. I’m tough to please and he rates Aces straight across. I’ll be back for a GT3 before long. More

by GregD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stevens, Samantha Bell
Jan 22, 2024 -

Porsche Tucson responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience with Andrew. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

November 06, 2023

Dylan is the BEST! He was professional and knowledgeable. He did everything he could to make the sale happen for me, including staying late on his birthday! I LOVE my n More

by Melanie C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
Nov 08, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience with Dylan. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

November 02, 2023

Entire staff is exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, caring, supportive. Great follow through and follow-up while maintaining respect. Will definitely buy here again. Could not be more impr More

by Drkenhale
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stevens, Dylan Young
Nov 03, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience with Dylan. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

October 30, 2023

I'm an out of state buyer (of a preowned Porsche) and Dylan made the experience easy and smooth. All questions were answered quickly via text or call. He sent comprehensive videos to show me the conditio More

by brytran
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young, Samantha Bell
Nov 03, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Dylan. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

October 27, 2023

Outstanding! Dylan was a very professional, experienced and pleasant individual to work with. He took the extra effort to ensure everything was planned, organized More

by Turkhashas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
Nov 03, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

October 08, 2023

Excellent service as always. It is a pleasure to work with Jordan. She always goes over and above to exceed my expectations. More

by Indu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lenox
Oct 09, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Jordan. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

October 08, 2023

Dylan was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He made our shopping and buying experience smooth and pleasant, and was supportive and understanding when we looked at a different model halfway thro More

by D&B
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
Oct 11, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Dylan. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

September 30, 2023

Service Dept great with staff of Jordan Lenox - super service advisor! Paul is a great Service Director, Derek fantastic technician. I've had the pleasure of working with this Service Department for 1 More

by ICadora
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lenox, Paul Meerscheidt
Oct 02, 2023 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Jordan Lenox. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

1
...