Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Warrington

Warrington, PA

4.9
82 Reviews
Founded in 1954, by the legendary Holbert family, Porsche Warrington, the second oldest Porsche Dealership in the United States, has been a staple in the Bucks County, Pennsylvania community for nearly 7 decades. In May of 2016, the torch was passed to the Sloane Family. The Sloane Automotive Group has owned and operated multiple dealerships throughout the Philadelphia area since 1970. Sloane Automotive Group, a family owned and operated organization, is overly excited to welcome Porsche Warrington to their family of 7 dealerships in the Greater Philadelphia area. Our factory certified brand ambassadors will be able to help your dream of owning a Porsche become a reality. Whether new, Porsche Approved Certified Pre-Owned, or pre-owned, our extensive inventory has something for all Porsche enthusiasts. Our skilled, factory trained technicians with over 60 years of combined experience in our service department will help you maintain that dream. From Porsche Driver’s Selection gear to Genuine Porsche parts and accessories, our boutique carries a large selection of items on hand for all your shopping needs. Looking for a particular Porsche part? Be it a classic or modern Porsche, the knowledgeable staff in our parts department will be able to help find what you need. At Porsche Warrington we share the passion and excitement of all Porsche fanatics. It is our pleasure to welcome you to Porsche Warrington, a Sloane Automotive Dealership! Why wait? Become a part of our family today!
Contact Dealership

1607 Easton Rd

Warrington, PA

18976

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

June 28, 2021

"I had an incredible experience with Porsche Warrington..."

- JJ.Porsche

I had an incredible experience with Porsche Warrington purchasing my 1992, 964, 911 Turbo. From the start, I dealt with Saad Gilani, Porsche Ambassador and Marc Brenner the GM. There isn’t a question that they didn’t address for me and were very happy to thoroughly walk me through the car representing it at the highest of levels with honesty and complete Porsche pride. During the process, I had access to the body shop, service manager, and everyone else that touched the car. Given that I was purchasing from California, they send me movies and pictures throughout the entire process until they put it on the truck to leave to Los Angeles. In my lifetime of Porsche ownership, I have really never received such treatment. They executed so much good will to make me happy addressing things that I didn’t even ask for the to do. Saad, Marc, Ivon and team : Thank you for the amazing experience, you have won a client for life - I will buy from you AGAIN and AGAIN! Thank you! - JJ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 05, 2021

"Great experience, everything went off without a hitch...."

- Drewtav

Great experience, everything went off without a hitch. Highly recommended. Sales person was knowledgeable and streamlined the entire transaction. Big thumbs up to all involved.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 03, 2021

"Saad and the Porsche Warrington team worked very..."

- MikeBPhilly

Saad and the Porsche Warrington team worked very diligently to put an amazing deal together on my new Audi. They were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in ensuring they found the right car to meet my wants and requirements! Saad did a great job helping get the car I wanted onto the lot and keeping me up to speed on the details along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mike. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

April 29, 2021

"Owned several Porsches since 1982 and have been going to..."

- SteveO

Owned several Porsches since 1982 and have been going to this dealership location for everything, including club meetings. Great sales, service and help with parts. Saad is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He listens well to what I want in a car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service have earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Porsche Warrington. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

April 28, 2021

"Saad Gilani was very helpful. I bought out-of-state and..."

- jonmirmelli

Saad Gilani was very helpful. I bought out-of-state and contacted him searching for the car I wanted. Saad was very easy to deal with, didn't try to sell me something I didn't want and was able to get my car the way I wanted and made it very easy to deal with out-of-state registration, transport, etc. Saad and the Porsche Warrington did a great job helping configure a new 991S manual transmission which are very hard to find and get. Will refer others to him going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent experience with our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

April 12, 2021

"The minute we walked in, we were greeted by a true..."

- alinochka007

The minute we walked in, we were greeted by a true professional, Charlie Veil. He was very helpful in every aspect and made us very comfortable about our selection. He made some very important suggestions that I am truly thankful for. If it wasn’t for him, my car wouldn’t look the way it does!! While I was awaiting my vehicle from the port, Charlie kept me posted on the progress with texts and calls. After I picked up the car, he called to make sure everything was going well and that I was happy. What a wonderful experience it was to get my Porsche Cayenne!! Came in with a smile, left with even a bigger smile!! Thanks so much for making the whole experience so smooth and amazing! Once you drive a Porsche, you never go back, so I’m looking forward to getting a new car from them every 3 years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 20, 2021

"Saad and Ryan in finance are friggin amazing Saad took..."

- Somerset2319

Saad and Ryan in finance are friggin amazing Saad took his time dealing with all my questions and scenarios and Ryan went above and beyond to help me with my finances I loved my experience. All time classy the both of those guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Degree I'm sure I spelled it wrong the finance guy
Mar 24, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 15, 2021

"This was my second purchase from Saad at Porsche..."

- Joseph F

This was my second purchase from Saad at Porsche Warrington. I would highly recommend him. Saad is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and works hard to get you in the perfect vehicle. I'm sure I will be back again in a few years for another Porsche from Saad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Porsche Warrington and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 10, 2021

"Hands down the most respectful and knowledgable sales..."

- Nick@peistcapital.com

Hands down the most respectful and knowledgable sales person I ever met, wouldn't even consider it a "sales man" title. He talks to you personally not as just another client to buy a car without pressuring you like every other dealership. Went the extra mile to get me the best numbers, eliminate fees that most dealers try to cover up and hide. Really down to earth and just made car buying a breeze. Trustworthy, honest, caring and respectful Saad is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Nick! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 03, 2021

"Extremely knowledgeable team. Very helpful through the..."

- david.udis

Extremely knowledgeable team. Very helpful through the whole process. Saad made great suggestions during the ordering process. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results