Back

Porsche Warrington

Warrington, PA

4.6
139 Reviews
Founded in 1954, by the legendary Holbert family, Porsche Warrington, the second oldest Porsche Dealership in the United States, has been a staple in the Bucks County, Pennsylvania community for nearly 7 decades. In May of 2016, the torch was passed to the Sloane Family. The Sloane Automotive Group has owned and operated multiple dealerships throughout the Philadelphia area since 1970. Sloane Automotive Group, a family owned and operated organization, is overly excited to welcome Porsche Warrington to their family of 7 dealerships in the Greater Philadelphia area. Our factory certified brand ambassadors will be able to help your dream of owning a Porsche become a reality. Whether new, Porsche Approved Certified Pre-Owned, or pre-owned, our extensive inventory has something for all Porsche enthusiasts. Our skilled, factory trained technicians with over 60 years of combined experience in our service department will help you maintain that dream. From Porsche Driver’s Selection gear to Genuine Porsche parts and accessories, our boutique carries a large selection of items on hand for all your shopping needs. Looking for a particular Porsche part? Be it a classic or modern Porsche, the knowledgeable staff in our parts department will be able to help find what you need. At Porsche Warrington we share the passion and excitement of all Porsche fanatics. It is our pleasure to welcome you to Porsche Warrington, a Sloane Automotive Dealership! Why wait? Become a part of our family today!
Contact Dealership

1607 Easton Rd

Warrington, PA

18976

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 139 reviews

July 04, 2024

Porsche Warrington and my sales person Chris have truly made buying a vehicle such a fantastic experience! More

by Catie Cutler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Catie, we're delighted to hear that Chris and the Porsche Warrington team made your vehicle purchase a fantastic experience! Enjoy your new ride!

June 18, 2024

Bought a CPO 2020 Carrera S from Porsche Warrington in May 2024. The sales team was nice and easy to deal with, but the service team was on another side. During the test drive, I noticed a crack on the st More

by kenyou1597
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Trump
June 18, 2024

Amazing customer service. We can’t praise Porsche of Warrington enough. Thank you so much! More

by Albert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Vail
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you, Albert, for stopping by to leave Porsche Warrington a wonderful review!

June 05, 2024

Extremely attentive. They treat you better than any dealer I have dealt with with is many. More

by steve s
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Downs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Steve, thank you for this 5-star review of Porsche Warrington! Have a great day!

April 17, 2024

I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know how pleased I am with the service work you done on my 2022 Porsche Cayenne. The work was completed timely and the results were exceptional. Thanks More

by Lndrk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Downs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

We're so glad to know you were pleased with the service work done on your 2022 Porsche Cayenne at our Warrington location. We strive for timely and exceptional results, thank you for acknowledging that!

April 10, 2024

Jake Trumpp was attentive and knowledgeable. He was able to address all my requests in a timely manner. More

by John B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Trumpp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

John, it's great to know that Jake was able to assist you effectively and efficiently at Porsche Warrington. Thanks for your positive feedback!

March 20, 2024

Always courteous. Dedicated to customer satisfaction I never think about going elsewhere. I have been using them for 20 years. More

by Carol A-H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Vail
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam in service , Mike Costante
Mar 20, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

Carol, it's wonderful to know that you've been with us at Porsche Warrington for 20 years! We appreciate your loyalty and are always here to provide top-notch service. Thank you so much for the review!

February 29, 2024

The salesman person was good, but the manager was terrible. They cheated on me big-time I would not recommend to buy cars from them. More

by Michaelmaranc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Vail
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ivon Brown
February 23, 2024

This dealership is an excellent institution ready to service the porsche clientele much because of its fine and knowledgeable technicians and also my assigned service advisor SAM More

by joseal0725
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Feb 23, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with Sam and our team at Porsche Warrington. We appreciate your kind words about our knowledgeable technicians!

February 23, 2024

Great service. Can not go wrong with this group. Easy dealing and professional through process. More

by eric
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Herron, Mike Costante
Feb 23, 2024 -

Porsche Warrington responded

We are honored to receive your support, Eric. Thank you! - Porsche Warrington Team

1
...