Back

Porsche Westlake

Thousand Oaks, CA

4.8
240 Reviews

3863 Auto Mall Dr

Thousand Oaks, CA

91362

Directions

By Type

Showing 240 reviews

February 02, 2023

The staff at Westlake Porsche are very knowledgeable and helpful. The service departments is top notch. I have purchased four vehicles from the dealership and I have always had an amazing experience there. More

by seangold
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Austin in finance was amazing!, Steve Ellis, Robert Watkin
Feb 05, 2023 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Keith Goldberg General Manager kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

January 31, 2023

My salesman Mark Wasserman was fantastic. Made the entire purchase experience Great . Great communication. Greets service . Friendly and professional throughout The entire purchase . Woul More

by Buzzards dad
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tegan Lewis , Mark Wasserman
Feb 04, 2023 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Westlake! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Keith Goldberg General Manager kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

January 14, 2023

Robert made the process easy. We found the perfect vehicle. Very happy with the purchase More

by synergymikek@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Watkin
December 28, 2022

Alina is brilliant and super helpful without being pushy, which would’ve driven me away. She’s fantastic! More

by stevemead11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina
Jan 05, 2023 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Westlake. We hope you have a great day! Keith Goldberg General Manager kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

December 24, 2022

Best experience ! Alex is amazing and got us the perfect car ! Made it super easy and seamless better than any other Porche dealer More

by vn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mogtaderi, Michael Rubin
Jan 05, 2023 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Westlake. We hope you have a great day! Keith Goldberg General Manager kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

September 03, 2022

My purchase of Porsche Macan GTX was outstanding-so easy. My salesman was Mark Wasserman and I can’t say enough good things about him. Mark was so knowledgeable about Porsche and listened to my needs and h More

by kwetter1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wasserman
November 06, 2020

Literally the worst dealership/business I have ever come across. To describe my experience as nightmarish would be a gross understatement. Moreover, to type out every transgression that evinces how unbeliev More

by AuthorScreenName
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kareem Alayoubi, Keith Goldberg, Steve Ellis, Mark Stratmeyer, Michael Rubin, Adrian Romero
Nov 20, 2020 -

Porsche Westlake responded

.

August 04, 2020

Some of the most unprofessional, rude and arrogant people! Not the service you would expect from Porche. Just to close my lease and get information on my options for purchasing my car, I got the runa More

by Hkmalibu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Goldberg, Marty Goodman, Adrian Romero, Mark Wasserman
Aug 19, 2020 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, ​ ​I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience and any interactions that have left you with a negative impression. Your feedback is important to us and I would like to discuss this matter with you to better understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. ​ ​Best, ​General Manager Keith G. kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com 3839 Auto Mall Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 (805) 416-2800 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com/

June 09, 2020

A HUGE Disappointment We picked up our new Porsche Macan Turbo last week (1 June 2020) after a wonderful, honest, speedy, well informed, and forth-right purchase experience More

by Macan Turbo Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Goodman
Jun 24, 2020 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, ​ ​I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding your sales experience and any interaction that has left you with a negative impression. Your feedback is important to us and I would like to discuss this matter with you to better understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. ​Best, ​General Manager Keith G. kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com 3839 Auto Mall Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 (805) 416-2800 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com/

April 30, 2020

very professional Rusnak is very professional. they completed the job timely and thoroughly and we are very happy. i would recommend this dealership to anyone that nee More

by JGLICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ellis
May 02, 2020 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...