Back

Porsche Westlake

Thousand Oaks, CA

4.9
378 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3863 Auto Mall Dr

Thousand Oaks, CA

91362

Directions

By Type

Showing 378 reviews

July 21, 2024

The dealership was impressive located in a brand new building. People were extremely friendly and helpful. Our salesperson was very helpful and we returned to him as he is patient and knowledgeable ab More

by drkala
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Watkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Dawson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Westlake! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

July 17, 2024

Robert Watkin is an absolute pro. He knows the cars and options/accessories like no-one else and makes the entire purchasing process a pleasure. Thanks! More

by tbotz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Watkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 30, 2024

The low rating is the result of my experience with a 2016 Porsche 911 GTS with 50k miles purchased from this dealership in 2022. The fault may be the dealership and/or a lemon car and/or Porsche de More

by LeeO
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kareem Alayoubi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Here at Porsche Westlake, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Keith Goldberg General Manager kgoldberg@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 21, 2024

This review is for the service department only and especially Steve Ellis. I have been a client of this dealer for the past 7 years now and Steve has always been my advisor. I would never bring my P More

by Benoit.charette
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 19, 2024

Very professional fast and efficient would recommend the dealership to anyone else looking for a Porsche New or preowned More

by mgoodman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 18, 2024

I had a great purchasing experience. The service was incredible. I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new car. More

by Tom T
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi Tom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 14, 2024

Great inventory and knowledgeable sales team highlight this well known Porsche landmark. I recommend Rusnak to all my friends! More

by Paul
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wasserman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi Paul, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 13, 2024

Kareem is the best and will help you without making you feel like you’re being taken advantage of. He’s also incredibly knowledgeable on Porsche as a company and historically. More

by mehek94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dawson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kareem Alayoubi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

June 02, 2024

Straight forward communication with easy to understand description of inventory and price differences per car More

by Gph1127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stratmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

May 24, 2024

I was shoping for my childhood Dream car. Porsche 911 Kareem was very helpful Infinding a car that was avaliable I could secure over the phone. I enjoy working with a salesperson that mak More

by Gregg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Alayoubi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

Porsche Westlake responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Westlake! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mehran Forutan General Manager mforutan@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 267-5954 https://www.rusnakwestlakeporsche.com

May 28, 2024 -

Gregg responded

Very Happy

1
...