Back

Porsche Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

5.0
25 Reviews

4920 New Centre Dr

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

25 Reviews of Porsche Wilmington

Sort by
March 26, 2022

Very efficient assistance in trading cars today. Thanks to Alan in sales, Mike in F&I and the service crew for speedy work on swapping some items from my old Porsche to my new one. Good experience a More

by wadatpawleys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mgt. and staff, Michael Sholar
August 30, 2021

Alan provided excellent service, follow up and expertise during the entire sales and delivery process. I highly recommend Alan Shapiro and Baker BMW/Porsche - Wilmington More

by Martyglenn2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shapiro , Michael Sholar
May 28, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was so friendly and knowledgeable and the facility was immaculate! Yeshua was so patient and helped me set up my entire car and even came to my house to set up my garage More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hillyer, Ty Coyle, Patrick Willyard, Tom Walsh, Don McCarthy, Scott Amedy, Yeshua Kaye
Jul 01, 2021 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thanks for leaving a glowing review for the dealership and team, Hannah!

March 16, 2021

From the time we entered the Wilmington Porsche Dealership and met Tom Walsh was the best auto buying experience we have ever had !!Thanks for being professional and caring !! More

by Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walsh
Mar 20, 2021 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you for choosing to do your business with us!

November 25, 2020

Great dealership to work with. Patrick was my sales consultant and not only did he hook me up with the perfect car, he provided solid guidance on selecting options, and once the order was placed kept m More

by Busrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
Dec 01, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Patrick has a deep passion for the Porsche brand and we are happy to hear that his knowledge kept you well informed! Thank you for your business and for sharing it!

November 24, 2020

My experience with Porsche Wilmington was exceptional.All staff was helpful efficient and professional.Trade in offer was reasonable.Questions were answered promptly and in terms one could understand. More

by Will
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard -Sales, Scott -Finance, Derrick-Car pick-up
Dec 01, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

We are glad that all aspects of your visit were exceptional! Thank you for sharing!

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the help in my newly Purchased Macan. Chandler Deal and Chris Holland were a huge help. The service was great and I am very happy with my new Macan. More

by Solakoglu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solakoglu
Nov 17, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you for your business-It was our pleasure!! Let us know if you need anything at all!

October 30, 2020

It was such an easy process to purchase from Porsche Wilmington. Patrick helped us and after the test drive everything was done remotely. True to their word on price and everything else! Great people to More

by Achampey6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Nov 17, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you so much!🙂 We are happy to work with you remotely.

August 31, 2020

A great experience purchasing our vehicle from Chandler! Super professional, extremely knowledgeable, plus kind and friendly as well. We’ll buy our next vehicle from you! Highly recommend!!! More

by kellyanngall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 25, 2020

If you are looking for a dealership with a team that is knowledgeable, honest, professional, service focused and friendly - this is the dealership for you. A company is only as good as the people they choo More

by Rob Latimer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Deal, Chris Holland
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for your business and recognition!! It's always a pleasure to work with your family!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results