Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4920 New Centre Dr

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

22 Reviews of Porsche Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"From the time we entered the Wilmington Porsche..."

- Happy

From the time we entered the Wilmington Porsche Dealership and met Tom Walsh was the best auto buying experience we have ever had !!Thanks for being professional and caring !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walsh
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you for choosing to do your business with us!

November 25, 2020

"Great dealership to work with. Patrick was my sales..."

- Busrey

Great dealership to work with. Patrick was my sales consultant and not only did he hook me up with the perfect car, he provided solid guidance on selecting options, and once the order was placed kept me informed all along the way. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
Dec 01, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Patrick has a deep passion for the Porsche brand and we are happy to hear that his knowledge kept you well informed! Thank you for your business and for sharing it!

November 24, 2020

"My experience with Porsche Wilmington was exceptional.All..."

- Will

My experience with Porsche Wilmington was exceptional.All staff was helpful efficient and professional.Trade in offer was reasonable.Questions were answered promptly and in terms one could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard -Sales, Scott -Finance, Derrick-Car pick-up
Dec 01, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

We are glad that all aspects of your visit were exceptional! Thank you for sharing!

November 12, 2020

"Thank you so much for the help in my newly Purchased..."

- Solakoglu

Thank you so much for the help in my newly Purchased Macan. Chandler Deal and Chris Holland were a huge help. The service was great and I am very happy with my new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solakoglu
Nov 17, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you for your business-It was our pleasure!! Let us know if you need anything at all!

October 30, 2020

"It was such an easy process to purchase from Porsche..."

- Achampey6

It was such an easy process to purchase from Porsche Wilmington. Patrick helped us and after the test drive everything was done remotely. True to their word on price and everything else! Great people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Nov 17, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you so much!🙂 We are happy to work with you remotely.

August 31, 2020

"A great experience purchasing our vehicle from Chandler!..."

- kellyanngall

A great experience purchasing our vehicle from Chandler! Super professional, extremely knowledgeable, plus kind and friendly as well. We’ll buy our next vehicle from you! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 25, 2020

"If you are looking for a dealership with a team that is..."

- Rob Latimer

If you are looking for a dealership with a team that is knowledgeable, honest, professional, service focused and friendly - this is the dealership for you. A company is only as good as the people they choose to represent their core values. This is especially true with car sales. This past May, my wife and had the pleasure of meeting Chandler Deal as he worked with us on purchasing our first Porsche, a beautiful Cayenne for my wife. We enjoyed the experience so much, we went back to see Chandler in August and I purchased my first 911. We are now an all Porsche garage. The entire experience with Chandler, and Chris Holland in finance, could not have been more relaxed. I highly recommend this dealership. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Deal, Chris Holland
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for your business and recognition!! It's always a pleasure to work with your family!

August 24, 2020

"Chandler Deal made this buying experience an absolute..."

- Jgauk1

Chandler Deal made this buying experience an absolute pleasure. Completely knowledgeable about each car I considered and effectively positioned them with features and benefits. Worked separately with both my wife and me and demonstrated patience, energy and enthusiasm Dixon Dickens, the GM was also incredibly accommodating. The Service Manager and Porsche Genius went out of their way to provide superior service. I will buy from them again and encourage anyone considering a Porsche or BMW to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Deal, Dixon Dickens, Service Manager, Porsche Genius
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

It makes us proud to read that each department deomostrated incredible service!! Thank you for sharing, but also for your business.

August 24, 2020

"My dealer was Chandler. He was very professional and easy..."

- Brandon

My dealer was Chandler. He was very professional and easy to deal with. Could not have asked for a better experience from Chandler or from the dealership as a whole. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Deal
Oct 12, 2020 -

Porsche Wilmington responded

Thank you, Brandon!

June 29, 2020

"Gareth was the right professional for my out of state..."

- russandersen

Gareth was the right professional for my out of state purchase. I've never bought a car without touching, feeling and driving it. Gareth provided all of the support I needed to make the purchase. No buyers remorse. It arrived in the exact condition he said it was in. His communication was always prompt and his knowledge of the car was obvious. Great guy, great experience, great car! Thank you Gareth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
1
1 - 10 of 22 results