Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Wilmington

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

4920 New Centre Dr, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Directions
Call (910) 202-6454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Porsche Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"We are very pleased with our experience with Porsche of..."

- Jhfaler

We are very pleased with our experience with Porsche of Wilmington. Our sales rep, Patrick Willyard, has been great, giving us valuable advice all along the way. Because if the Covid restrictions, he even came to our house to give us personalized instructions on the features and operation of our Macan S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
February 22, 2020

"Chandler was such a pleasure and a total professional in..."

- Bev

Chandler was such a pleasure and a total professional in every way - no pressure, informative, personable and adorable. My entire experience with the Porsche team was exceptional and my “genius” Ivy was just that as she helped me navigate my new Porsche. It was a totally delightful experience which resulted in my driving away with an astounding vehicle - a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler, Scott, Ivey
February 17, 2020

"Great Experience Buying a Used Cayenne"

- danielwmuth

I recently returned from overseas and needed a car. After searching around for the best deal, I settled on a used Cayenne from Porsche of Wilmington. Patrick Willyard was in touch right away. He set up time with me and had the car ready to go when I arrived. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and respectful. No pressure, but lots of help getting me everything I need to be a new Porsche owner. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willyard, Patrick
February 06, 2020

"The top dealership in North Carolina, without a doubt...."

- Haley

The top dealership in North Carolina, without a doubt. Not just the looking and buying process was easy but also enjoyable. They make you comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Chandler became a friend the minute we sat at his desk. Young,Professional, a real go getter without ever being pushy. Would highly recommend for all your luxury car needs 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
January 14, 2020

"First Class from start to delivery."

- R.Hall

The Porsche team in Wilmington were a pleasure to deal with from the first handshake through delivery. I met Chandler Deal on a chance “stop-by” visit. We had been looking at vehicles online and had driven several other mid-sized luxury SUVs. Chandler was terrific and knew his inventory well. After a quick test drive, it was clear that the Cayenne had many design and performance advantages over some other brands. I returned in a few days with my wife, as she would be the primary driver. We decided to special order her car to customize the finish. We just took delivery today and the experience was flawless. Chandler did everything he could to speed our delivery and the closing with Chris in F&I was smooth. Patrick did the tech delivery with my wife and we left the dealership in about an hour and twenty minutes. Perfect experience from handshake to wave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Deal, Chris Holland, Patrick.
September 01, 2018

"Great, and simple experience"

- Anthony

I purchase a 2013 Porsche 991.1 from Porsche/BMW of Wilmington through car gurus. I was a little unsure of purchasing such a nice car without seeing it live. I live in Atlanta and I needed to trust that I was getting what was advertised. Alan Shapiro was my salesman and was very straight forward and bent over backwards to make sure I recieved very detailed descriptions and records of the car. When I arrived to pick it up, it was as advertised! Thank you for the great experience and Alan was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shapiro
September 22, 2017

"Purchased 2018 Porsche Macon GTS"

- Mike B

Typically I do not enjoy car sales experiences. However I must say that I have found a very low pressure informative team at Porsche Wilmington. There was absolutely nothing but professional attention and no badgering. Patrick Willyard is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
September 12, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Rudi.Richmand

Leased my first Porche this week and had a fantastic experience. Patrick Willyard was very helpful, informative, and gave me plenty of time to make decisions. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to its renovations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
August 31, 2017

"When looking for luxury vehicles, this is THE Dealership!"

- DJA

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman, Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Willyard
August 31, 2017

"Run, don't walk."

- Wheelman38

You will get better service at a KIA dealer if you are buying a new car. No follow up, dealer never transferred my car insurance over from my trade in to the new vehicle. I drove new car for 2 weeks before I noticed the insurance was not in effect on the new vehicle. They scratched the mirror taking the car out of a narrow door in the showroom and then took 10 days to fix it. The dealer gave me 2 small porsche t shirts to make it right. I have never been treated so poorly at a luxury dealer in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe W.
1
1 - 10 of 10 results