About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Conshohocken

4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

1312 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (610) 279-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Porsche of Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Easy Macan S purchase"

- Jwex16

I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a pleasure to negotiate the purchase. Everyone at the store, from the sales team, the F and I guy to Joe the Ambassador, was friendly and offered assistance. They respected my limited time and met every request and ultimately my arguably high expectations. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Palidora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Brown.
March 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- drcharlyb

I have dealt with Michael Pelberg for many years and he has guided me to excellent service for my Porsches. Recently I required roadside assistance and he expedited the repair and delivered the car to me the same day. The great service he and his dealership provides complement a great car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pelberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Motoring3

Roland and the dealership worked with me for a remote purchase with no hassles. They then stayed late for the pickup after hours and ensured a quick, smooth trip. Will definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"TOP ADVISOR"

- drcharlyb

Eric Exley is one of the most knowledgeable Porsche advisors in the business. He will guide you to the perfect car for your needs. If you have a question he has the answer or he will get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pelberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid"

- DougL

Aaron has excellent customer service skills and his experience working with people in car sales was evident. He was very helpful and available throughout the process of identifying the car and options that I wanted. He helped make the leasing process of my new Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid quite straightforward. Thanks Aaron and Porsche of Conshohocken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"911 Carrera 4s"

- chris s

Aaron made the purchase of my brand new 2018 911 Carrera 4s as smooth as the car drives! Hands down, Aaron is the man!! I will be back! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Porsche Macan "

- DanielleD

I have leased two cars from Aaron. I hate the process of car shopping but he made it easy and hassle free. He located the car with the options I requested and worked up numbers the same day. Great customer service and no surprises. I have also serviced my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Eric made the deal happen"

- raddoc

I traded my 2007 Boxster S on a 2009 911 Carrera S cabriolet in 2thousand 11. Eric got me into the car that I always wanted. FlashForward seven years and my partner wanted a fun car also. After driving it back spasm inducing Miata she tried the Boxster S. We considered keeping my 911 but Conshohocken Porsche gave me an unbeatable trade-in and a good discount on a new Boxster S. Although we had originally ordered a car, Porsche limited new production. Eric was able to locate a car several hundred miles away and had it trucked in. We couldn’t be happier with the effort made by Eric and the finance manager Bob found a sub 3% loan. Easiest transaction ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Palidora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Audi R8 Purchase"

- RHGobunsuy

I purchased a 2014 Audi R8 manual from Porsche of Conshohocken. I was a little apprehensive about buying a car out of state. Aaron Clark made sure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. He was very pleasant to deal with. Very polite. A notary came to my workplace, at my convenience, to sign all the documents. I took delivery of the car this morning. Needless to say, I was very happy. No surprises. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Easy, pleasant experience and smooth transaction"

- gkeilin

Guy and Robert were great. They were very nice, helpful and flexible. I only recently moved to PA, so I did not have a local driver's license...they worked with me to be sure I didn't lose the vehicle I had selected (despite my delay in being able to complete the deal) and they even gave me tips about where to go to get the quickest service at PennDOT. I found them to be honest, straightforward and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy J. Quigley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Palidora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results