Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Conshohocken

4.9

415 Lifetime Reviews

1312 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (610) 279-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Porsche of Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Panamera E-Hybrid "

- JJO

Made the trip from Eastern Shore of Maryland to Conshohocken to purchase a new Panamera E-Hybrid. Great working with Anne Rogers to come to an excellent price with a good trade for my current Audi. Anne made the transaction easy and enjoyable, something a bit rare in the car-buying experience. Robert Palidora very supportive in handling the related registration and other details to make a two state transaction painless. Plan to have the car serviced at Porsche of Conshohocken given great impressions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Rogers
May 15, 2019 -

Porsche of Conshohocken responded

Thanks for traveling to do business with us - it was a pleasure working with you!

December 18, 2018

"Excellent dealer "

- Targa

I have been buying Porsche’s for over 20 years. I first met Eric Exley when I traded my first 911 in the 90’s. He has been helping me since then with new cars. Terrific knowledge of cars- nothing he doesn’t know about all the models! He always finds me the car I am looking for. I strongly recommend asking for Eric if you want the best deal. Ed Kress has always worked with Eric making sure I found and drove home the car I wanted. Mike Pelberg has always been there to take care of any service I needed. Never had to wait. My inspection was running out on a Monday and he did the inspection for me that previous Sat when I popped in. Always wants to help whenever he can. Over the last 25 years, I have had no problems with any of my cars. I assume that is because their routine service checks kept my cars healthy. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best car at the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Ed Kress
5.0
Michael Pelberg
5.0
Jeremy Solomon
5.0
Jason Woolaver
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
March 31, 2018

"Easy Macan S purchase"

- Jwex16

I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a pleasure to negotiate the purchase. Everyone at the store, from the sales team, the F and I guy to Joe the Ambassador, was friendly and offered assistance. They respected my limited time and met every request and ultimately my arguably high expectations. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Brown.
March 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- drcharlyb

I have dealt with Michael Pelberg for many years and he has guided me to excellent service for my Porsches. Recently I required roadside assistance and he expedited the repair and delivered the car to me the same day. The great service he and his dealership provides complement a great car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pelberg
5.0
March 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Motoring3

Roland and the dealership worked with me for a remote purchase with no hassles. They then stayed late for the pickup after hours and ensured a quick, smooth trip. Will definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
March 25, 2018

"TOP ADVISOR"

- drcharlyb

Eric Exley is one of the most knowledgeable Porsche advisors in the business. He will guide you to the perfect car for your needs. If you have a question he has the answer or he will get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Michael Pelberg
5.0
March 22, 2018

"Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid"

- DougL

Aaron has excellent customer service skills and his experience working with people in car sales was evident. He was very helpful and available throughout the process of identifying the car and options that I wanted. He helped make the leasing process of my new Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid quite straightforward. Thanks Aaron and Porsche of Conshohocken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
March 10, 2018

"911 Carrera 4s"

- chris s

Aaron made the purchase of my brand new 2018 911 Carrera 4s as smooth as the car drives! Hands down, Aaron is the man!! I will be back! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
March 07, 2018

"Porsche Macan "

- DanielleD

I have leased two cars from Aaron. I hate the process of car shopping but he made it easy and hassle free. He located the car with the options I requested and worked up numbers the same day. Great customer service and no surprises. I have also serviced my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
March 07, 2018

"Eric made the deal happen"

- raddoc

I traded my 2007 Boxster S on a 2009 911 Carrera S cabriolet in 2thousand 11. Eric got me into the car that I always wanted. FlashForward seven years and my partner wanted a fun car also. After driving it back spasm inducing Miata she tried the Boxster S. We considered keeping my 911 but Conshohocken Porsche gave me an unbeatable trade-in and a good discount on a new Boxster S. Although we had originally ordered a car, Porsche limited new production. Eric was able to locate a car several hundred miles away and had it trucked in. We couldn’t be happier with the effort made by Eric and the finance manager Bob found a sub 3% loan. Easiest transaction ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results