Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche of Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

3.9
417 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

1312 W Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

417 Reviews of Porsche of Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2020

"Good people, good veicles!"

- LoaberSucks

I think 4 stars is fair. The 911 I bought from them is jam up, and I did get a great deal on the vehicle. I did not go for the 5 star because the vehicle had some cosmetic issues I was not told about but to be fair I did not buy a new car. After talking to the GM, he agreed to send me a check to help offset some of the expenses I will have to make the car perfect. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gorman
5.0
Roger Marty
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
Bruce Hendrixson
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Avoid this dealer! Seriously misrepresented product"

- Andrew M

I have bought a number of Porsches including one last month from Princeton Porsche which was great. I visited this dealership because a description of a car in their preowned inventory clearly and specifically listed it was available with an extended warranty. I drove an hour to see it. The initial sales person punted me to someone else and then sat back down at her desk. One of the other sales people crudely made fun of the sales person I was assigned to in front of me basically calling him an idiot. It then took that sales person more than 45 mins to find the car because nobody cooperated with him. We only found the car after I suggested we walk around to find it. I liked the car and put a deposit on it. Because they were so disorganized and the experience jarring for a Porsche dealer, I thought I should double check to see if the extended warranty was really as represented. They told me it did not have the warranty as advertised but only after I made the deposit and asked to have the fact double checked. Very deceptive and disorganized for a Porsche dealer. Really embarrassing and bad reflection on the owners and training. I would not go back or recommend. Something really weird and unprofessional going on there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann, Chris
April 16, 2019

"Panamera E-Hybrid "

- JJO

Made the trip from Eastern Shore of Maryland to Conshohocken to purchase a new Panamera E-Hybrid. Great working with Anne Rogers to come to an excellent price with a good trade for my current Audi. Anne made the transaction easy and enjoyable, something a bit rare in the car-buying experience. Robert Palidora very supportive in handling the related registration and other details to make a two state transaction painless. Plan to have the car serviced at Porsche of Conshohocken given great impressions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Rogers
May 15, 2019 -

Porsche of Conshohocken responded

Thanks for traveling to do business with us - it was a pleasure working with you!

December 18, 2018

"Excellent dealer "

- Targa

I have been buying Porsche’s for over 20 years. I first met Eric Exley when I traded my first 911 in the 90’s. He has been helping me since then with new cars. Terrific knowledge of cars- nothing he doesn’t know about all the models! He always finds me the car I am looking for. I strongly recommend asking for Eric if you want the best deal. Ed Kress has always worked with Eric making sure I found and drove home the car I wanted. Mike Pelberg has always been there to take care of any service I needed. Never had to wait. My inspection was running out on a Monday and he did the inspection for me that previous Sat when I popped in. Always wants to help whenever he can. Over the last 25 years, I have had no problems with any of my cars. I assume that is because their routine service checks kept my cars healthy. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best car at the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Ed Kress
5.0
Michael Pelberg
5.0
Jeremy Solomon
5.0
Jason Woolaver
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
March 31, 2018

"Easy Macan S purchase"

- Jwex16

I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a pleasure to negotiate the purchase. Everyone at the store, from the sales team, the F and I guy to Joe the Ambassador, was friendly and offered assistance. They respected my limited time and met every request and ultimately my arguably high expectations. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
Robert Palidora
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Brown.
March 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- drcharlyb

I have dealt with Michael Pelberg for many years and he has guided me to excellent service for my Porsches. Recently I required roadside assistance and he expedited the repair and delivered the car to me the same day. The great service he and his dealership provides complement a great car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pelberg
5.0
March 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Motoring3

Roland and the dealership worked with me for a remote purchase with no hassles. They then stayed late for the pickup after hours and ensured a quick, smooth trip. Will definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Schwagerl
5.0
March 25, 2018

"TOP ADVISOR"

- drcharlyb

Eric Exley is one of the most knowledgeable Porsche advisors in the business. He will guide you to the perfect car for your needs. If you have a question he has the answer or he will get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
5.0
Michael Pelberg
5.0
March 22, 2018

"Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid"

- DougL

Aaron has excellent customer service skills and his experience working with people in car sales was evident. He was very helpful and available throughout the process of identifying the car and options that I wanted. He helped make the leasing process of my new Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid quite straightforward. Thanks Aaron and Porsche of Conshohocken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
March 10, 2018

"911 Carrera 4s"

- chris s

Aaron made the purchase of my brand new 2018 911 Carrera 4s as smooth as the car drives! Hands down, Aaron is the man!! I will be back! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results