Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

4.8
363 Reviews
Welcome to Porsche of New Orleans At Porsche of New Orleans we are excited to show off our Passion for the brand, our Pride in our vehicles, and the Performance of Porsche. Porsche of New Orleans is part of Ray Brandt Automotive Group, which offers new car dealerships across many foreign and domestic automotive brands. Mr. Ray Brandt has been in the automotive industry for over 30 years and is committed to providing a car buying experience unlike any other. Since its inception in 2009 Porsche of New Orleans has always understood the importance of creating long-term relationships with the two most important resources: customers and employees. At Porsche of New Orleans we’re not only selling luxury cars, we’re selling a luxurious lifestyle. When you come into our dealership you’ll feel the difference in customer service from start to finish. Our Staff Our sales associates are dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience each and every time. Driving a luxury sports car is our way of life and we want to make sure we are exceeding your expectations when you walk into our dealership. The finance team has an array of options to help you get in the Porsche of your dreams. We have a team of dedicated leasing agents on staff that can help tailor a plan just for you. We have a proven process that makes both buying and leasing a Porsche seamless and easy! The service center is staffed with trained professionals that will maintain the quality of your Porsche vehicle throughout its lifetime. We provide services for owners in the New Orleans, Harvey, Laplace and surrounding areas. Technicians on our team have over 40 years of Porsche experience, so you can feel confident that you are receiving a top-notch service each and every time.

3700 N Causeway Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Knowledgeable people . Beats the dealer that was more..."

- jaf

Knowledgeable people . Beats the dealer that was more convenient to my home. Sean made me feel real comfortable. The showroom was very nice and clean and they have great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Great service! Porsche of New Orleans always meets or..."

- KSDAVIS2

Great service! Porsche of New Orleans always meets or exceeds my very high expectations. They always try to work with me to meet Porsche standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jody Parks
July 28, 2021

"Josh was very personable and very knowledgeable of all..."

- SantelliLA

Josh was very personable and very knowledgeable of all the vehicle models. He made sure that he informed me of all the details of every car that I inquired about. His tutorials were excellent! He is my salesperson from now on! Great guy and works with great team of management to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Josh was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans!

July 27, 2021

"Excellent knowledgeable people were friendly and patient..."

- WSGERVAIS

Excellent knowledgeable people were friendly and patient with me. The sales person spent hours with me Reviewing every single aspect of the new car making sure that I was comfortable before I left with it. But it made himself always available for any assistance I would need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Service representative very tuned in and helpful. Service..."

- TIGER921

Service representative very tuned in and helpful. Service was prompt and very friendly. Staff was very efficient and informative. Service on my car was performed as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The service at Porschè of New Orleans is always handled..."

- SIMONE.RICHARD

The service at Porschè of New Orleans is always handled in a very professional yet friendly manner. Vehicle was ready in the projected time frame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had an unforeseen, difficult problem involving power..."

- BBRADLEY1

I had an unforeseen, difficult problem involving power steering, caused by something you wouldn't believe, and it was handled expertly and efficiently, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jody
Jul 23, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 19, 2021

"My experience working with Sean Kerwin was outstanding!..."

- TKHerman

My experience working with Sean Kerwin was outstanding! He was extremely responsive and more than helpful in doing a remote transaction. Not only was this the most expensive car I've ever purchased -- it's also the first car I've ever purchased completely sight unseen. All I can say is that I would buy from you guys again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks you for an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Sean was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans!

July 15, 2021

"I found the quality of work to be exceptional. The..."

- Mark Pyle

I found the quality of work to be exceptional. The communications from the service team was exceptional and timely. I was very satisfied with the service on both of my Porsches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jodi Parks
Jul 15, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

July 15, 2021

"Very professional and down to earth . Friendly..."

- olivr911

Very professional and down to earth . Friendly disposition and displayed an attentiveness to the problem while speaking with him. Service was handled with efficiency and speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results