Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Porsche of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

4.9
264 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Porsche of New Orleans At Porsche of New Orleans we are excited to show off our Passion for the brand, our Pride in our vehicles, and the Performance of Porsche. Porsche of New Orleans is part of Ray Brandt Automotive Group, which offers new car dealerships across many foreign and domestic automotive brands. Mr. Ray Brandt has been in the automotive industry for over 30 years and is committed to providing a car buying experience unlike any other. Since its inception in 2009 Porsche of New Orleans has always understood the importance of creating long-term relationships with the two most important resources: customers and employees. At Porsche of New Orleans we’re not only selling luxury cars, we’re selling a luxurious lifestyle. When you come into our dealership you’ll feel the difference in customer service from start to finish. Our Staff Our sales associates are dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience each and every time. Driving a luxury sports car is our way of life and we want to make sure we are exceeding your expectations when you walk into our dealership. The finance team has an array of options to help you get in the Porsche of your dreams. We have a team of dedicated leasing agents on staff that can help tailor a plan just for you. We have a proven process that makes both buying and leasing a Porsche seamless and easy! The service center is staffed with trained professionals that will maintain the quality of your Porsche vehicle throughout its lifetime. We provide services for owners in the New Orleans, Harvey, Laplace and surrounding areas. Technicians on our team have over 40 years of Porsche experience, so you can feel confident that you are receiving a top-notch service each and every time.

3700 N Causeway Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 264 reviews

January 22, 2021

"This is my second Porsche purchase from them in last 2..."

- GLG712

This is my second Porsche purchase from them in last 2 yrs. the entire experience is first class. My salesman Nate is far the best I have ever encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Nate. We do appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans.

January 15, 2021

"Jennifer, Sean, Antonio, all were great in resolving and..."

- SWL65

Jennifer, Sean, Antonio, all were great in resolving and issue that can up with my 911. Love the family atmosphere. Will continue to do business at the dealership 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank your for the great review! We appreciate your kind words about our Team.

January 15, 2021

"Friendly and professional welcome - Jody took my 2007..."

- PLANNELONGUE

Friendly and professional welcome - Jody took my 2007 recently acquired 911 for a ride to diagnose any issue at no charge, which was very well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your review and the kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

January 08, 2021

"People were friendly and professional. Dealership was..."

- CHARLES_NETTLES

People were friendly and professional. Dealership was very clean and sanitized. Elsa did a wonderful job with all my concerns or questions. Overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Charles. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

January 05, 2021

"so awesome can't wait to get my next one. the sales team..."

- LKOPOWSKI

so awesome can't wait to get my next one. the sales team was very informative, helpful and responsive. my next 911 is already specced out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for the great review and Congratulations! We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

January 02, 2021

"I recently put an out of state deal together on a new..."

- Sean Martyne

I recently put an out of state deal together on a new 2021 718 Spyder in which I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism from this dealership. Coming from the Atlanta, Ga market, this facility offered a much more friendly and personalized buying experience. I was very impressed with my sales advisor Josh Weiss who represented the Porsche brand well and was able to consummate the deal in a very friendly, patient manner. When I decided to fly into town (last minute) to pick up my new vehicle, the staff worked around my schedule and treated me like royalty. I'd also like to give a quick "thank you" to Carey Stockton the General Sales Manager for his assisting Josh with some of the finite details of the transaction along the way. I've purchased nearly forty vehicles in my lifetime, four of them Porsche automobiles and this experience definitely stands out as one of the best! Well done team New Orleans! Sean Martyne Alpharetta, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sean. Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans!

January 01, 2021

"I brought my 20 year old Boxster S in for some major..."

- PATNMARY123072

I brought my 20 year old Boxster S in for some major work. I knew it was going to take a bit of time as the work was extensive. Porsche NOLA pre ordered the parts to save some time. Elsa set updates and provided excellent communication as to the status of my repairs including any discrepancies that the tech found in the car when he was inspecting it. I got it back in the expected time period and the car drove GREAT. Elsa was even kind enough to arrange that the car be kept under cover when some heavy weather came through. I feel I got good quality service and attention for my 20 year old car and the bill was reasonable for the extensive work done. When I picked it up the tech who did the work even came over to chat a bit about the service he had performed. Always a good experience with Porsche NOLA whether it is in service or sales. I recently purchased a Cayman GTS 4.0 from Sean and the experience was 110% not only from Sean but also Josh and the rest of the staff. Always a good experience. Nice friendly, knowledgeable people in all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We love to hear when our Team does such a great job. We appreciate your kind words and we thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans!

December 30, 2020

"Antonio and his staff are so wonderful. They truly make..."

- APierre

Antonio and his staff are so wonderful. They truly make you feel valued. Being new to the family, the staff was informative, professional and set a high bar for future encounters.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 30, 2020

"Nate and Josh are terrific sales reps. They were..."

- RAMSEYRL

Nate and Josh are terrific sales reps. They were responsive and provided quality service. They made my experience at Porsche New Orleans seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to hear Nate and Josh were able to take such great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 25, 2020

"We came in for three issues. They fixed two but we still..."

- STU4

We came in for three issues. They fixed two but we still have a rogue indicator light that is frustrating as heck. Maintenance was good as was the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words about our Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results