Back

Porsche of Southampton

Southampton, NY

3.6
13 Reviews
Porsche. Utterly unlike any vehicle you’ll ever drive. And we are like no other dealership you’ll ever drive into. When it comes to the finest in workmanship, technology and exclusivity, you’ll want to come to Porsche. So when it comes to buying or servicing your Porsche, we want you to come to our dealership. Our certified sales professionals, the most highly trained service technicians in the industry, and an ongoing commitment to customer care all set us apart from the crowd. Not to mention selling and servicing one of the most desired brand names in North America. Porsche. Welcome, and we hope you enjoy your visit – virtual or otherwise!
Contact Dealership

705 County Road 39

Southampton, NY

11968

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

January 09, 2022

No concept of service, totally insolent, couldn’t care less if you bought a Porsche or used them for service. No commitment to the brand. Shame since the cars are fantastic. Totally impossible to reach by More

by Rose Man
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Knapp
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2021

I took delivery of my dream car a 2022 GT3. The staff at Porsche of Southampton are exceptional and made buying this car truly one of the best experiences in my life! My salesman Brian McClave and Service M More

by holdwyne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torr Marro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Decker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Knapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Spano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bart Sicilliano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian McClave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Dewling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frank, Jackie, Earnie My Service Advisors
August 08, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Macan lease today and salesman Jason Smith could not have been more efficient, gracious, knowledgable and professional in his handling of our trade in, and transfer into More

by jimroberts21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
June 03, 2021

I bought a used car from this dealership during Covid and remotely. While that created some challenges, my reason for the fair rating has more to do with the overall customer service received. It was not gre More

by kmcglosson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Torr Marro
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim Channing
Jun 03, 2021 -

Porsche of Southampton responded

Hi kmcglosson, I sorry for the issue you had with your Porsche. As you mentioned we offered to reimburse you for the repairs. Please reach out to us so we can get it taken care of. Management

Jun 03, 2021 -

kmcglosson responded

The other dealership who did the work has written it off as they said they were not able to get your dealership to respond to their messages.

April 04, 2021

Great dealership Friendly, accommodating , Great dealership Friendly, accommodating , knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with Facility is modern, clean and comfortable Service was More

by JK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McClave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2020

What a terrible experience! Made a sales appointment to test drive a pre owned car. Pulled back onto the lot from said test drive, talked with the sales guy for a few minutes, then started talking about th More

by Horsepowered
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jul 08, 2020 -

Porsche of Southampton responded

Hi Horsepowered, As I said in our conversation on the phone I apologize we were not able to meet your expectations. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our customer however I realize at times we fall short We hope to do better next time. During our conversation I provided you with my direct contact information. Hopefully you will give us another chance. Porsche of Southamtpon

July 19, 2019

Looking for a Porche I have been looking around for a Porsche and have had experience with Audi of Southampton. I have been in several times and got full attention each More

by vans757
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torr Marro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian McClave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2019

GREAT PLACE TO SERVICE YOUR PORSCHE!! AS A LONG-TERM PORSCHE OF SOUTHAMPTON CUSTOMER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR THEIR SALES AND LEASE DEPT. and FOR ALL YOUR SERVICE ISSUES ROUTINE OR SPEC More

by Labiner49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Knapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian McClave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dave Kauth, Kristen Horn
August 02, 2018

Maintenance My 2017 Porsche Cayenne S unfortunately received a flat tire today at Car Wash. I called Porsche of Southampton to try and fix this issue. They asked More

by Cayenne17
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the name
November 18, 2017

Who would think a car-purchase experience could be this good We all know the stereotypical car salesman - pushy, theatrical, persistent, and self-interested; well our experience with Jason Smith in Southampton w More

by claudia & peter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
1
1 - 10 of 13 results