Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Charlotte Automall

Port Charlotte, FL

4.7
516 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1252 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33953

Directions

516 Reviews of Port Charlotte Automall

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Bill Rufener was a pleasure to deal with. He was very..."

- jim.mccabe.sr

Bill Rufener was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly in person and on our three phone conversations. Everything went smooth picking up the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rufener 5 Stars performer
November 21, 2020

"I was please with service on Honda Pilot. Don checked me..."

- ritavolk

I was please with service on Honda Pilot. Don checked me in and said it would take two hours, and work completed under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Roy Sylver
5.0
Dan Wittington
5.0
Other Employees : Don
November 12, 2020

"very please with the customer service I was given . The..."

- stewhsd

very please with the customer service I was given . The technician explained in a manner that I would easily understand pertaining to my vehicle and the price quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angela stewart
November 10, 2020

"Excellent diagnosis of maintenance needs with affordable..."

- MRSABIGAILGLADWELL

Excellent diagnosis of maintenance needs with affordable options. My tires needed replacing but they didn't force any options onto me. They were upfront, honest, and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Retz
5.0
Other Employees : William Rufener
November 07, 2020

"Professional and friendly. Kept me well informed...."

- Fern

Professional and friendly. Kept me well informed. Appreciated the car wash. The general mechanical review is important to me to avoid crisis repairs. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 04, 2020

"Everyone as extremely pleasant. Terrell explained exactly..."

- Nrchaput

Everyone as extremely pleasant. Terrell explained exactly what was to be serviced on my car and then reiterated exactly what WAS performed on my car. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell
October 31, 2020

"Arrived at dealership a few minutes early and was taken..."

- wosborne4334

Arrived at dealership a few minutes early and was taken right in, car had no problems and was ready in about 35 minutes and we paid a very reasonable fee and left in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Trudeau
5.0
Dan Wittington
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Terrel Sylver Tag 088 helped me Great Job the coffee..."

- richonmelos

Terrel Sylver Tag 088 helped me Great Job the coffee machine works Great also My fit was serviced and returned to me all washed and shining and Terrel helped me program my radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Mallard
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Karl Swanson, thank you. It just couldn't get any better...."

- j23456p

Karl Swanson, thank you. It just couldn't get any better. No razzle dazzle, just a real person listening to our wants and needs. Karl was very thorough, professional and enjoyable to do business with. So pleasant to deal with my Mom has made an appointment to get her a newer car next week. Thank you Karl, you turned what had always been a headache into Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Swanson
October 28, 2020

"Have been buying all our cars from Robert Smith since I..."

- Kristina McBride

Have been buying all our cars from Robert Smith since I met him. Always professional and treats us like family. Love the no hassle buying that is a rarity in the car world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results