Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Charlotte Automall

Port Charlotte, FL

4.7
553 Reviews

1252 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33953

Directions

554 Reviews of Port Charlotte Automall

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Found all persons to be both professional and courteous..."

- Rmock1603

Found all persons to be both professional and courteous during my visit. Especially Robert Smith. Robert was instrumental for my purchase of a new car. His follow up and service delivery was outstanding. He took the initiative for picking up my check in Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gallardo
5.0
Juan Olivo
5.0
Robert Smith
5.0
Jean Boussicot
5.0
June 13, 2021

"Honest service though a little bit pricyTime promised..."

- Alleluia202

Honest service though a little bit pricy Time promised was on time. Courteous and accommodating He also found a nest of mouse in the engine The Carwash is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Silva
June 05, 2021

"Worked with Ethan in the sales department. We felt very..."

- Tntslemp

Worked with Ethan in the sales department. We felt very comfortable working with him.Ethan was the best salesperson my wife and I dealt with in buying a new auto!! A rating of 10/10!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Carter
June 03, 2021

"Great experience buying a new Honda! From start to finish..."

- Rossmdear

Great experience buying a new Honda! From start to finish the whole team provided great service. Valerie proved Norm Reeves wanted our business and she got it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Charles
5.0
May 30, 2021

"John @service desk was friendly and promised quick..."

- ritaregency

John @service desk was friendly and promised quick service on my passport for fuel pump recall and oil change. He followed thru and service was quickly performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 26, 2021

"love working with Deborah very helpfullove my honda..."

- DD1959

love working with Deborah very helpful love my honda civic and she informed me of a recall which i didn’t know about and i would have extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah?
May 25, 2021

"The dealer is customer friendly and proactively take care..."

- Mohan

The dealer is customer friendly and proactively take care of customer needs like following up on upcoming service call etc. Leased a Honda Civic from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Trudeau
5.0
Dan Wittington
5.0
May 24, 2021

"I would like to thank Terrel Sylver in the service..."

- jimpaterni

I would like to thank Terrel Sylver in the service department for the exceptional service he gave me last week. He was very polite and professional and made sure my accord was take n care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrel Sylver
May 22, 2021

"Great experience this week when I took my Honda CRV in..."

- Citerna

Great experience this week when I took my Honda CRV in for an oil change and tire rotation. I also asked them to check the muffler because I thought it was making a noise. I was met promptly and ushered into the waiting room. The whole process took 1-1/2 hours including the complimentary car wash and dry. They found nothing amiss with the muffler. All of this for $76.86. Very fair and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrel Sylver and I would give him five stars but there is no place to do that here.
May 22, 2021

"My car was very clean when finished, but the oil change,..."

- maplesmg

My car was very clean when finished, but the oil change, tire rotation and general check up took twice the time I was told it would take..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results