About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Port City Nissan

4.4

153 Lifetime Reviews

120 Spaulding Turnpike, Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (603) 431-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Port City Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Best place to buy a car! "

- Nathaniel Perham

They where very nice and got me the car I wanted at a fair price. They do it right here. They also helped guide me thru the red tape for the loan. They helped with the add on products. This car was a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 07, 2017

"Noah is great! Would buy another car from him. "

- Loup

Noah made my car buying experience smooth, straight forward with no surprises. He was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Frontier, had a great since of humor and followed through on his promises. I would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Bly
October 13, 2017

"Thank you Port City Nissan!"

- Cusano221

Port City Nissan is a great place to buy a car. The staff is Awesome and they listen to what you want and make it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Tyler
October 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Bo Jackson

Had a horrible experience earlier in the day at a rival dealership and was very pleased with Port City. Would recommend to anyone. Lets go Bruins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Browne
September 23, 2017

"Don't trust them"

- Joshua Johnson - Mini

They claimed to have done work that was never done. I had this verified by another dealer. When I confronted they offered to do the work, i refused as I didn't trust them, they eventually offered half the cost "not as an admittance" i refused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Haley
September 19, 2017

"Nissan Armada power window repair"

- Julia A Van Aken

I went in to the dealership to get my power window fixed in my Nissan Armada. They were quick and attentive to my needs. They also found four recalls needing to be done on my vehicle. Without hesitation, they gave me a loaner car to use while they ordered the parts so they could complete all the work. I was also given updates via phone on the status of all the work. My window works beautifully and the recalls resolved some minor issues completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manager, office assistant, several mechanics
August 24, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- AL.

Justin and "English Mike" were personable, knowledgeable, and patient. They answered all our questions. Mike went the extra mile to get a affordable payment. I'm very leased with my Rogue Sport,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin & Michael
July 25, 2017

"Recent purchase"

- Rac32

Noah is great! Bought my Chrysler 300 (I know..Chrysler at Nissan 🤔). Wasn't my first rodeo with a Chrysler and they obviously know Nissan but besides that..completely attentive to any issue I've had and have been friendly and very helpful with their adoptive child. (Chrysler) Bottom line..stand behind everything they sell and treat their customers well. Thanks Noah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
July 11, 2017

"friendly and helpful"

- B8

Salesperson was knowledgeable and explained features between models. He took his time and answered all our questions. He worked with us to get the features we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Leonard
June 17, 2017

"Love my new Rogue!! "

- KatieH

Everything was so easy and the car was detailed to profection! Thank you for the best experience and love the fancy alloy wheel covers I bought extra! Oh did I mention I added leather to the car and it was back one day later! Me and my dog love the new to me Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat and Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results