Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port City Nissan

Portsmouth, NH

4.6
565 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Port City Nissan! Since 1989, the Fecteau family has proudly operated Port City Nissan in Portsmouth, NH. Together they have established a family owned and operated business where a solid commitment to our customers and community is our top priority; you will feel like part of our family during and after every visit. Your time is valued and our professional and knowledgeable staff will provide you with our products and services honestly at all times. With the addition of Amesbury Chevrolet in 2007; Rick, Jennifer, Brian and Justin Fecteau actively participate and proudly support the Greater Seacoast Community from Southern Maine, throughout New Hampshire and into North Eastern Massachusetts. We look forward to helping you with the purchase or lease of a beautiful new Nissan! We also have the area's most diverse selection of pre-owned and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, you can even view it all from the link in the left hand column on our facebook page! Come visit us and join the Port City family!

120 Spaulding Turnpike

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

565 Reviews of Port City Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2020

"I bought my first car with Port city Nissan, Javier was..."

- caitlinlamare

I bought my first car with Port city Nissan, Javier was amazing! We came to a right price and was so happy and easy to deal with! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Mendizabal
5.0
September 03, 2020

"We traveled around 120 miles to deal with Port City..."

- hiltons

We traveled around 120 miles to deal with Port City Nissan. This is our third car we have bought from them. We were a little disappointed when we got there, the car we were interested in had been sold the day before and Kelly did not tell us. However, it all turned out great. We bought a 2020 Rogue and we LOVE it. There was a problem with the paperwork, a small mix up but Dan drove up to us for us to resign the paperwork. We are very happy with Port City Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lehman
5.0
Dan Melican
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly
September 02, 2020

"Justin was the best to deal with. Got me out of a car I..."

- Jay603

Justin was the best to deal with. Got me out of a car I hated and back into a truck with minimal time wasted sitting at the dealership. Best experience I've had buying a vehicle. To whoever that lady was who left the previous review for Justin go be a Karen else where and stop leaving unwarranted reviews just because you're miserable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dostie
5.0
September 01, 2020

"Christian was an awesome sales representative. Very..."

- Yags1954

Christian was an awesome sales representative. Very thourough, friendly, knowledgeable and an overall nice person. I would recommend Christian and Port City Nissan and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Jennings
5.0
Eric Haley
5.0
Rob Curry
5.0
Lindsey Soucy
5.0
August 22, 2020

"The worst! Salesman named Justin was the classic used car..."

- lindatheladyy

The worst! Salesman named Justin was the classic used car salesman. Dealership is difficult to get in and out of, terrible location. Through emails I was told car would be ready for a test drive nope wasn't ready. Justin is a smug, pompous manchild stereotypical sleazy car salesman and a total loser. If you value your time and have bo tolerance for inferior sales people steer clear of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Dostie
1.0
July 17, 2020

"Dan and Brian are the best! Super friendly, very helpful,..."

- Sam24928

Dan and Brian are the best! Super friendly, very helpful, and great to work with. They made buying a new car as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lehman
5.0
Dan Melican
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Great atmosphere, friendly caring people! Sales and..."

- KD

Great atmosphere, friendly caring people! Sales and service were all helpful, and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted in terms of coverage, and they worked hard to get me what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lehman
5.0
Dan Melican
5.0
Javier Mendizabal
5.0
Lindsey Soucy
5.0
June 30, 2020

"We had a great experience at Port City Nissan. Our..."

- Ruth Mclean

We had a great experience at Port City Nissan. Our salesman Mike was very professional. He gave us all we needed to buy the car we wanted. We felt like we got what we wanted for a fair price. We would recommend Port City Nissan to anyone that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaval
5.0
June 28, 2020

"Very nice non pressured sales. Did not like the fact they..."

- Rustykones

Very nice non pressured sales. Did not like the fact they tried to get me to switch ins. Waitted a bit long for wash of truck. But was great and exciting. Nice know my credit waa as among the high side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaval
5.0
Eric Haley
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Henson
June 20, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle! They had all the..."

- DanielM

Great place to purchase a vehicle! They had all the paperwork done by the time we got there and 30 minutes later we were driving away in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lehman
5.0
Javier Mendizabal
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Henson
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results