About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Port Motors

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

267 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Call (561) 404-5333

169 Reviews of Port Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Great experience."

- Jackiem123

I highly recommend this dealership, they helped me find my dream car! Danny helped me and my boyfriend find a great car! Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias
October 26, 2018

"2006 Ford F-350 "

- dn022597

I bought a 2006 Ford F-350 here 3 days later the truck let down in Atlanta so I call them and Giosvanni told me to not worry that they will take care of the car since it was only 3 days after I purchased it so I tow it back to Florida which cost me a little over $1000 (I have prove) and I bring the truck to the dealership in Monday morning and the GM Roberto Ayala which was the one who sell me the truck was on vacation and I spoke to someone out and says that they will take the truck to a mechanic to find out what was wrong with it next day I pass by and the truck was on the same place and was haven’t been touched so I wait one more day on Wednesday the truck was still in the same spot so I went inside and I spoke to someone called Ron who tell me that (It WAS NOT He’s Problem Because I bought the Truck As is but for some reasons he ask me for two days more so I get back on Friday and the truck was still not been touched so I towed it to a Ford dealership and they was charging me close to $10000 to get it fixed because both oil pumps was bad and cause the crankshaft to broke and a lot more stuff (I got prove from the dealer) so I took it to a friends shop they fix her up which ended up costing me almost $7000 plus the money that cost me to tow it from Atlanta and they didn’t help me with not even 5% of what I spent , they took two months to get me my tag for the truck while I was using the paper one and when they finally get a tag they wanted another extra $160 for it so I won’t recommend this dealer to anyone and I would never ever bought any car on any small dealership the money that you’re going to save buying your car there in a long term is going to cost you way more so go to any others good dealership like Auto Nation,Schumacher or something like that so this won’t happen to anyone outs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Giovanni Hernandez
October 16, 2018

"Very pleased with Port Motors"

- Thisisstupid

They got me what I wanted at a fair price and hooked me up with an extended warranty! No bs, straight to the point and fair - I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome...THANK YOU Luis and Port Motors...I’ll definitley be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Felix
October 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Heather

The staff was very friendly, and the service was great. I would definitely go back when I’m ready for another vehicle. They have a great selection of vehicles with a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias
October 09, 2018

"Happy Customer 🙋🏻‍♂️😁"

- VWJetta

I got a 2015 Volkswagen Jetta in great condition!! 1 owner and clean Carfax, they show me right there the Carfax. Great service and they work around my needs! Thank you guys and keep doing that great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias
September 26, 2018

"Great"

- Dani1198

He provide an excellent customer service. If I ever want to buy another I will certainly come here. Amazing people, willing to help you.!r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Hernandez
September 19, 2018

"Dan was effecient and professional"

- urproxscrel

Very helpful made the buying experience easy took care of all the particulars quickly and professionally Dan was very helpful would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias
Sep 20, 2018 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping you find the right car, we hope to see you soon!

September 15, 2018

"esta bueno este lugar para compral carro "

- cubanousa

bueno atencion es bueno compral carro ay se recomiendo todos buen lugar amigable el jefe de ay mui buena persona amigable recomiendo compre carro ay 100 por ciento garantisado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias
September 14, 2018

"Thanks Port Motors!!"

- Vickiee21b

Today I bought my first car thanks to Danny & Claudia!! They’re great, understanding and helpful and kind. I left with the car I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Arias, Claudia Bermudez
Sep 14, 2018 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again in the near future!

September 13, 2018

""Stress-Free""

- InfinityGuy

I live in another part of the state so I was unable to see the vehicle in person. But Claudia made me feel at ease with the experience and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the long distance purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Bermudez
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results