Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Port Motors

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

267 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 192 reviews

March 13, 2020

"we received a excellent service from moraima .she was..."

- yoander

we received a excellent service from moraima .she was super nice and help us make the right decision .highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience with Port Motors

Mar 14, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Yoander thank you for sharing your good experience with us.. happy to have you as a new customer

March 13, 2020

"Moraima was extremely polite and easy to work with. She..."

- Jeff

Moraima was extremely polite and easy to work with. She helped me through the process with ease. When the deal was complete she even delivered the vehicle to my house because I had no way to get it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide..."

- Yaimita1012

Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide and especially delighted with my car, in short, very good service,and propiedad is very ,very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arly Cylmer, Javier Troncoso
Mar 02, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you Yaima for choosing Port Motors

February 27, 2020

"Purchased my truck here! Had a great experience. Everyone..."

- cuttyralph

Purchased my truck here! Had a great experience. Everyone was so informative and helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone that is in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arly Cylmer, Javier Troncoso
Feb 28, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you very much for your preference and being a new customer from Port Motors

February 24, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Roberto and Mora. They did..."

- DavidF

It was a pleasure dealing with Roberto and Mora. They did their best to deliver a clean car and exactly as promised. I would totally recommend them if you are looking for a well priced vehicle with out any gimmicks! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mora
Feb 24, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you very much David for your kind words.. we are very happy to have you as a valued customer

February 14, 2020

"Very helpful purchased a car here. Thank you for your..."

- Mperez8404

Very helpful purchased a car here. Thank you for your service. Super nice had a great experience here. I would recommend so far everything is in working condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you Mr Perez for your preference

February 07, 2020

"Arly provided quick service with Attention to details"

- Glenda C

I would recommend Arly and Port Motors to anyone. I received great customer service, attention to detail, quick response to inquiries and monitored my purchase until the vehicle arrived safely in my hands. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arly Cylmer
Feb 07, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Glenda thank you very much for share your experience with us, very happy to have you as a new customer, Roberto

February 01, 2020

"Roberto Ayala provided me great customer service and gave..."

- Mayal029

Roberto Ayala provided me great customer service and gave me a great deal on my brand new Jeep. Low down payment, and very low interest rate... I would highly recommend going to Port Motors and looking for Roberto. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you Monica for share your experience with Port Motors

February 01, 2020

"Estoy muy feliz con el carro que compré en Port Motors y..."

- Lily Garnica

Estoy muy feliz con el carro que compré en Port Motors y con el negocio que me ayudaron a hacer. Logré tener el carro que deseaba con la cuota mensual que necesitaba. Senti que se ponian en mis zapatos y entendian mi situacion y hoy tengo un carro casi nuevo, con poquitas millas y super lindo. I am very happy with the car I bought at Port Motors and the business they helped me do. I got to have the car I wanted with the monthly payment I needed. I felt that they understood my situation and today I have an almost new car, with a few miles and super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you Liliana for sharing your good experience with Port Motors, happy to have you as a new customer

January 31, 2020

"very Good service not just looking for sale they alactuly..."

- johnlburke1

very Good service not just looking for sale they alactuly look out for you the customer very pleased with service Roberto and Javier and rest of staff very helpful and my wife got a beautiful car highly recommended definitely a five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier Troncoso
Jan 31, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience at Port Motors, happy to have you as a new customer, Roberto

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results