Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Portage Ford CDJR

Portage, WI

4.6
668 Reviews

3013 County Hwy CX

Portage, WI

53901

Directions

By Type

Showing 668 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Scott was such a nice, understanding person to work with...."

- lrzarl29

Scott was such a nice, understanding person to work with. I had to get rid of my rental, so Scott came and picked me up just so I could purchase the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Great customer service and I am a very happy buyer so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Scott is very personable and was able to answer all of..."

- Sabrina.j.motzkus

Scott is very personable and was able to answer all of our questions. We also desk the with the sales manager Dale. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very professional, and did what they said they would. I..."

- jimknicker14

Very professional, and did what they said they would. I really like my Ford Focus and am very disappointed that the company no longer makes them domestically. I hope the company reconsiders making cars again, as the Focus I own is the best car I've ever owned, with the exception of the transmission problems it has had. I still highly recommend Portage Ford for all your automotive needs. Sincerely, Jim Knickerbocker, Montello, WI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Dave, Russ and the entire staff are professionals and go..."

- Woofdahpauquette

Dave, Russ and the entire staff are professionals and go over and beyond customer service. Highly recommend for service. Will not be disappointed. Than you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"They were friendly, quick, and also very helpful with..."

- Streich7

They were friendly, quick, and also very helpful with questions that I had. The waiting room was very comfortable and relaxing, one of the best experiments I've had at a auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I would highly recommend. I use them frequently for..."

- andrewdennis7

I would highly recommend. I use them frequently for maintenance of our vehicles and always receive great service and employees are friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Everyone at the service counter was friendly courteous..."

- 89Racing

Everyone at the service counter was friendly courteous and got me in and out as fast as possible. They also did their best at working around my schedule to get me in early on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Vehicle was described accurately..."

- mgallag032

Very easy to deal with. Vehicle was described accurately in web ad. Joe was a pleasure to work with and did not pressure in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Joe was our dealer and he was so pleasant and answered..."

- Patricia

Joe was our dealer and he was so pleasant and answered all our questions. Love the vehicle. We ordered weather tec floor mats through Ford. Need to bring vehicle in for detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Patricia responded

I’m very pleased with how Joe helped us find our new (used) Ford Edge. Will refer him to our family and friends. Can wait to receive our Weather Tec floor mats.

July 20, 2021

"From start to finish was a great experience and only took..."

- Samantha B

From start to finish was a great experience and only took a few hours. The staff there was friendly and accommodating. it is one of the quickest carbine experiences I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results