About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porter Hyundai

4.8

311 Lifetime Reviews

393 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, Delaware 19711 Directions
Sales: (302) 453-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Porter Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- tory.james312

The staff at Porter were friendly, thorough and made me feel right at home. I would recommend purchasing a new car from these guys. You won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Tim
November 15, 2017

"2017SANTE FE"

- wrecker68

MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM PORTER ALWAYS TREATED WELL BY ALL THIS DEALER IS SECOND TO NONE FOUND US THE PERFECT VEHICLE AND WE LOVE IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF BLACK
November 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- alisin718

Loved Crissy!! She was awesome and got me everything I wanted! I was thrilled with my whole experience. She was so much fun to deal with and was just as excited as I was about my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy
November 10, 2017

"Purchase experience Genesis G80, 2018"

- edmassaglia

Great experience working with individuals that were very professional. Would recommend friends to this dealership. We were treated well by the personnel. Enjoying the purchase of our new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Moran and Mike Moran
November 06, 2017

"Courteous"

- wstefanosky

Pleasant Purchase experience. Will do business with Porter again. 3rd vehicle i purchased from them and will do so again in the future. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"Excellent service"

- sboswick

I had an excellent overall experience from the beginning when I stepped into the dealership to the end with my new car keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moran
October 31, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ckdjhall

Purchase experience was professional and clear. Jeff Scott is an outstanding salesperson who listens to your needs, and pairs the right vehicle to meet those needs. I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
October 31, 2017

"2017 Azera Purrchase"

- esriggins

Working with Jeff and Porter Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. I purchased my new Azera and took delivery on the same day under my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
October 30, 2017

"santa fe 2017"

- dmenges123

not sure what you want me to say, I needed a car, Porter had what I wanted, gave me a good price, salesman was excellent, that's all I have to say about that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2017

"Customer Friendly"

- flapsizemore

Salesperson was very professional and courteous, worked to help with any concerns or questions I had. My overall experience in leading an automobile was pleasant thanks to Chrissy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results