About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porter Hyundai

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

393 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, Delaware 19711 Directions
Sales: (302) 453-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Porter Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Hyundai Experience"

- sam.lugardo

My experience with Jeff was very pleasant, he was very polite and professional. Jeff answered all my questions and was very helpful in making my decision to lease my vehicle with Hyundai. The service provided was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
December 23, 2017

"Elantra leasing review"

- mstanley314

Great experience as always. Friendly staff. Reasonable price. This is the third vehicle that i have leased from this dealership and it has always been easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moran
December 20, 2017

"New car purchase"

- bjmarmon331

Our salesman was terrific, the sales manager left a lot to be desired, he was abrupt and unfriendly. He was not professional in his attempt to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
December 16, 2017

"Quick Easy Experience"

- swade0508

We purchased our new 17’ Elantra from Porter and it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Wayne took care of us and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Spearman
December 09, 2017

"Thank you Mike!!"

- soccermom38_us

Thank you, Mike Moran, for making this process as painless as possible! Love my new Elantra, and am even getting used to driving an automatic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moran
December 08, 2017

"REPORT BY DR. BHARAT C. SHAH:"

- shahbc44

PLEASE REFER TO THE DETAILS WRITTEN ON THE PREVIOUS PAGE. WHY AM I TO RESPOND TO THIS SURVEY AGAIN? AND PROVIDE THE SAME INFORMATION AGAIN, SPENDING MORE TIME? YOU SHOULD CONSOLIDATE THESE SURVEY QUESTIONS AND THE INFORMATION YOU NEED FROM THE CUSTOMERS, INSTEAD OF MAKING THEM SPEND MORE TIME ON IT, REPEATING THEMSELVES !!!!!!!!!!! REVIEW THE REVIEW ON PREVIOUS PAGE. ************** BHARAT C. SHAH. P.S.: WE HAD MET AND DEALT WITH THE FOLLOWING TWO GENTLEMEN AT THE SHOP: MR. RICHIE BINDER, SALES MANAGER AND MR. WAYNE SPEARMEN, SALES CONSULTANT. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH OF THEM FOR PROMOTION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. RICHIE BINDER, SERVICE MANAGER AND MR. WAYNE SPEARMAN, SERVICE CONSULTANT.
December 08, 2017

"The best!"

- amberntrader

Review was easy and fast. Just something simple. Great support and great people. They did a good job. Survey was perfect! I understand now about Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2017

"Fantastic experience at Porter Hyundai"

- tkalesse

Our third time leasing from Porter Hyundai in Newark, Delaware; wouldn’t consider going anywhere else; staff extremely helpful and professional. Will definitely return when the time comes for our next vehicle and recommend Porter to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moran
November 29, 2017

"Great service"

- jgrijalva2000

Professional sales team understanding what we need, very quick answers on the options at the time on the financing. Clear explanations on the car features and the "how to" and where to find specific information on the included documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
November 29, 2017

"Santa Fe Purchase"

- kimocloses

Friendly staff and atmosphere. Crissy knew the needs of my family and gave me options that were not over the top but realistic for what I needed and wanted in a SUV. I am happy with the SUV we chose and do not feel like I will need another vehicle any time soon. Porter Hyundai was a great place to purchase a quality vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Betty
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results