Back

Portsmouth Used Car Center

Portsmouth, NH

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

180 Mirona Road

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

March 26, 2021

Just picked up my 2020 ford edge. Salesman David was very good. Jeremy the sales manager went beyond to find the title. 5th car we have purchased there. Very happy with the prices. Thanks for everything gu More

by Cggammo2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Jeremy also TJ.
January 30, 2021

Really great place! David was so helpful and patient with us. We didn’t end up purchasing a car and he was still super supportive. We will definitely be back there to buy a car from him. Great experience! More

by Shadow77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 22, 2020

Got the truck of my dreams! Dave & JP got me hooked up with my 2017 Toyota Tacoma. The truck pays homage to my favorite movie Back to The Future, and I knew from the moment I saw it online it was what I w More

by Nick Flash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, JP
March 02, 2020

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Escape and Rodney was excellent! He even set my cell up on Bluetooth for me! Very professional and an overall great experience! They go above and beyond and create a wo More

by Sandy Asselin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews, Ben Houle
June 27, 2019

Quick and easy!! Rodney made my car buying experience so easy! I had my toddler with me and I needed the process to be quick and that’s exactly what I got! I would abs More

by DaniB619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Matthews
May 13, 2019

Great experience My husband and I purchased an Explorer a few weeks ago and worked with Rod. He was fantastic! Very attentive, very professional, and knowledgeable. Ev More

by Ecouch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Mathews
May 11, 2019

Great Hassle Free Experience I just bought my 2017 Elantra GT from them. It was a very easy going, hassle free experience. I was treated very well, and was not pressured or rushed More

by Tabitha1020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RODNEY MATHEWS
May 07, 2019

Bought a car Nicest dealership. Easy and pleasant experience. Open and friendly environment. Rodney Matthews was helpful and organized. One of two good buying More

by Fordgirl5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
September 30, 2018

Bought Jeep I bought my Jeep Patriot from here and I absolutely love it. Everybody here was so kind and nice it was an amazing experience for buying my first car. More

by Nstgermain17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. P. Hawking
July 23, 2018

Quick and easy Bought an F150 with the help of Dave Bettinger who was very helpful and made the purchase easy and fast. Had a minor problem with the trailer brake More

by dagrub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bettinger and Dan Ditmars
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results