About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Post Oak Motor Cars, Ltd.

4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

1530 West Loop South, Houston, Texas 77027 Directions
Sales: (713) 850-1530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Post Oak Motor Cars, Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"The Best experience I have even had."

- Vee

Mark was very helpful in make sure my experience was the best. For every issue or concern I had he came up with solution. That impress me dare I say (A xxxx OF A LOT). I have purchased over 40 cars in my life and he by for was the best. He put me first not the car and that in my book is a GREAT salesman. I will always be grateful to him and he have earn a loyal customer. Thanks You Mark Meyerson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK MEYERSON
September 02, 2017

"Purchase of Bentley Continental "

- Brian

Best ever experience I would like to thank the Bentley staff especially sales person Jim Fraser. Thanks also for use of loaner car whilst my car was being prepared to satisfy my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser
August 21, 2017

"Thank you Jim!"

- Estelle south padre island

I inquired about a specific car & talked to Jim Fraser. Came to an agreement over the phone & drove 6 hours to his location. The car & paperwork were ready. Everything was exactly as we agreed. A wonderful experience. Thanks again Jim Fraser!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser
July 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Hwebber1968

My whole experience was great. Mark was very professional and courteous thru out the whole process. Though I was traveling at the time he was able to negotiate the price I was looking for, get me the credit app and got everything approved the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
June 26, 2017

"Thank you Mark"

- ERIC V

Mark Meyerson, you are the best, smooth transaction, best closing ever on a purchase, accommodated all needs I will continue our customer relationship in the next purchase needed. Eric V. ED, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
May 30, 2017

"Bentley Continental GTC "

- VD III

The entire team was absolutely great. Mark did a superb job and the process was flawless. He covered all aspects of the purchase perfectly. Mark even went out of his way to ensure that all media connections were available for my first day experience. Looking forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
May 12, 2017

"CGT V8"

- Truebrit

I enjoyed working with the salesman and also spoke to others within the dealership. All were knowledgeable and not at all pushy Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark.
May 03, 2017

" Certified Bentley GTC"

- G&j57

Great salesperson, knoledgeable, easy to work with. 4 year old car delivered to me in like new condition. The car was ready on time and the paperwork was a breeze thanks to Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson and Richard
April 17, 2017

"Bought a new car. "

- Bentleyguy

First time to buy a vehicle from this dealer and was very pleased. Will use them in the future. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get into a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser.
March 27, 2017

"Fabulous experience"

- Hilary

Mark was super at helping us decide on the series of Bentley we would most enjoy. Both my husband and I are delighted with our Flying Spur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results