Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Poway Honda

Poway, CA

4.7
270 Reviews

13747 Poway Rd

Poway, CA

92064

Directions

270 Reviews of Poway Honda

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Great customer service! They were very helpful, would..."

- yasszz

Great customer service! They were very helpful, would come here again. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajesh Shetty
Oct 19, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Yasszz, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 11, 2021

"Raj and Rhodell were so professional and knowledgeable...."

- Cyndy R

Raj and Rhodell were so professional and knowledgeable. My first experience at Honda was outstanding. Raj was very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Sherry and Rhodell ?
Oct 12, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Cyndy R, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Poway Honda. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 06, 2021

"Yesterday, I took my car to Poway Honda to be serviced...."

- PM2013

Yesterday, I took my car to Poway Honda to be serviced. As expected, Poway Honda service department staff was very cautious with the Covid and all the staff members were also wearing masks. I had an appointment and I was checked-in within a minute or two. David is always nice and greets you with a smile and drives your car to the service area after checking in. As always, my service advisor, Marco, and technical staff at Poway Honda service department were excellent yesterday in servicing my Honda Accord and I was completely happy with their work. I requested a road test and Al was kind to do a test drive and make some recommendations. Thank you very much Al for your support yesterday! The technician also did a test drive after the service was completed. Absolutely great service! It is truly a blessing to have an excellent car service place like Poway Honda that you can trust their opinion and work. Marco is truly outstanding! He is extremely nice, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and trust worthy. He always goes the extra mile to make my visit to Poway Honda service department a pleasant one. He always provides me with useful information on near future service recommendations and different options. Thanks a lot Marco! Also, as expected, Poway Honda service department staff was very cautious with the Covid and all staff members were wearing face masks. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, and gourmet coffee/tea and drinking water services are back. Also, free car wash is back. I waited outside since it was a beautiful day. All service advisors and staff are nice and friendly and I also had a chance to say hi to Sheryal and my other friends at Poway Honda. Sheryal is super nice and friendly and always greets you with a smile. She checked me out yesterday within a minute, and I also thank her very much for the appointment reminders and the service follow-ups. I Highly recommend Poway Honda service department and dealership. I have been a happy customer for many years! Thanks again to Marco, Al, and all Poway Honda service department staff. Take care and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Ramirez, Al Rodriguez, Sheryal Morse, and technicians!
Oct 07, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Hi Pm2013, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Poway Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Poway Honda

October 01, 2021

"With the huge car demand, it was so stressful buying a..."

- Abby S

With the huge car demand, it was so stressful buying a new car for my son. All the dealerships are taking advantage of this. I contacted so many & wasted so much time! Each time I'd arrive at the dealership, they'd add an extra 5k to what they quoted me for upgrades and misc I didn't want, yet obligated to buy! I had to drive 2 hours to Poway Honda to get an honest and fair price from Joyce. She was very truthful and direct about the price and there were no hidden fees when I arrived. The process was very easy. Even after the sale, she explained and set up all the features on the car & was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. It was truly worth the drive to deal with an honest salesperson who saved us $1,000's in unnecessary fees and upgrades!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce
Oct 05, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Abby S, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Poway Honda. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 20, 2021

"Poway Honda offered me the best price in San Diego. The..."

- jasmine

Poway Honda offered me the best price in San Diego. The staff was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Sep 21, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 05, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the knowledgeable help we..."

- Bonny

We were extremely pleased with the knowledgeable help we received. An overall lovely experience. Mickey was very accommodating and knew all the answers to our questions. Brittany couldn’t have been nicer and also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, Brittany
Sep 14, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

August 08, 2021

"Wasted hours negotiating the purchase of a car that..."

- CD

Wasted hours negotiating the purchase of a car that unexpectedly and mysteriously became unavailable during the negotiating process. They then suggested looking through their inventory for a different car without an apology. They’re untrustworthy, unreliable and unprofessional. Don’t waste your time with this dealership. Will never consider doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicola Chriss
Sep 03, 2021 -

Poway Honda responded

Hi Cd thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (844) 896-1940 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

Sep 09, 2021 -

CD responded

No thank you. We’ve had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from another dealership and will most definitely use them again in the future.

July 02, 2021

"Excellent service, done quickly, no hassle, no up sell,..."

- 92129guy

Excellent service, done quickly, no hassle, no up sell, kept in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan constantino
July 01, 2021

"the saleswoman Marites the best experience I had in..."

- Drialys

the saleswoman Marites the best experience I had in Poway Honda 100% recommended very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marites M Cerezo
June 30, 2021

"I only work with Al Rodriguez. He's always pleasant and..."

- bfehling20

I only work with Al Rodriguez. He's always pleasant and knows my Accord very well. I just don't worry when he helps me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results