Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Power Honda

5.0

96 Lifetime Reviews

4120 Santiam Highway Southeast, Albany, Oregon 97322 Directions
Sales: (541) 928-0122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Power Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Bought New CRV"

- Ana in Corvallis

Jose was very friendly, respectful and competent during our exceedingly smooth purchase process without being pushy. We also prefer Powers’ maintenance service department even though it is not our closest option. Ana J. Corvallis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez
May 10, 2019

"2 for 1 special "

- Charlie 1

This was by far the best experience ever. JJ was fantastic. He listened, and never pushed for a sale. He heard my concerns and was able to meet all my request. The rest of the dealer personnel involved were as great as JJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It has been a while, let just say I did not meet any pushy gotta by now employees. All were very laid back and allowed me to decide without pressure sales.
April 18, 2018

"Best Car buying experience ever!!"

- Michele P

Hands down the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jordan was outstanding! Helpful, knowledgeable, and great to talk with. He answered all my questions and even helped me with setting up my cell phone to synchronize with the car’s system before I drove off the lot. Randy, in Finance, was just as awesome. Explained everything clearly and fully, and helped me make decisions on things I wasn’t sure about. I will definitely be sending anyone looking for an awesome buying experience Jordan’s way. Thank you!! I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Snyder
5.0
Randy Paxton
5.0
December 01, 2017

"Honda Civic EX 2017"

- JamesH

Excellent services and transactions. Sale persons (Jordan Snyder and Randy Paxton) are very professional. They explained everything in details to ensure customer clearly understood the policies and benefits from extended warranty programs available and what best for customer. I felt confident to purchase my new car at this dealer and strongly recommending to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Snyder and Randy Paxton
October 28, 2017

"German is the bomb. "

- AmandaHall1

My husband bought a car from German at Honda. He had such a great excpirence, I went there and bought a car from him as well. We have never had such an easy, great time, getting a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
August 06, 2017

"Fast, professional, and pleasantl."

- thomas k.

Critical to doing business, for me, was to cut through all the nonsense typically associated with the car buying process. I also made the process slightly more difficult by purchasing a vehicle for my wife, without my wife present (big points from wife, however). On top of all this, it was one of the hottest days of the year and, I brought my dog (and sister) with me. We had agreed on an out-the-door price prior to ever meeting in person. My time at the dealership was barely over 1 hour. All personel we met were courteous and friendly. We worked with Jordan Snyder in sales after first texting him and thenspeaking with him by phone. We passed up a slightly lower price from a larger dealership largely because of my read/feel of Jordan as a person based on his text responses and conversation. I found that my car buying experience at Power Honda was just as Jordan promised - no stress, no haggling, no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Snyder, Banjo-owning-financial-man (sorry, forgot name).
July 14, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- RickRose

Rick and I knew we wanted a CR-V when we stopped at Power Honda. Jason Longworth was an excellent listener. He fixed the headrest issue and that sold us on him and the car! We were not easy to work with, but Jason stuck with us; we now own a car that is smarter than we are! Thank you, Jason, for a great buying experience. Thank you, Randy, for putting the financial deal together for us! We will be back! Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Longeorth, Randy Paxson
June 05, 2017

"Fantastic group of Sales and staff"

- JohnnaB

We purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan less than a week ago. From the start at looking and finding our car the whole process was with ease. We would recommend anyone to stop by Power Honda and or Power Auto Group to shop for your next vehicle. You are #1 once you enter their sales lot. We had a fantastic experience. Thank you Power Honda, Dan Eckles, and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eckles, Adam Ceboll, Joe Daye, and Randy Paxton
May 31, 2017

"New Ridgeline Purchase"

- Salty Girl's Honda

This is my 4th Honda purchased from Power Honda. I was interested in a couple of different models but Jordan helped me really identify what I was looking for - incredible salesman and really knows the Honda breed!! We had to order a Ridgeline as none were available. The delivery date was sometime in June/July, but I was able to get her on May 5th!! He went thru many of the details and suggested coming back any time for help. A 10 Star guy-really!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell, Lance, Jeannie
April 28, 2017

"Amazing Visit"

- Jaquelinne Portillo

Jason Longworth is a amazing car dealer. He helped us with our trade in and our new car. He did all in his hands to make us feel comfortable. I would definitely go back if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Longworth
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results