Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Power Mazda

Salem, OR

4.6
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3230 Market St NE

Salem, OR

97301

Directions

156 Reviews of Power Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Power Mazda is the dealer where I purchased my car. I..."

- maan1942

Power Mazda is the dealer where I purchased my car. I had used them for an older model vehicle. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and honest when I have questions. Their service is great and fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
Other Employees : Johan
February 20, 2021

"Prompt and professional service. Pleasant and clean..."

- slibra7098

Prompt and professional service. Pleasant and clean waiting area. Receptionist was very nice, kind and helpful. They were accommodating to our busy schedule and timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
Steve Samson
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Austin was great very knowledgeable about the tech. Stuff..."

- gmuspsa

Austin was great very knowledgeable about the tech. Stuff very friendly and easy to talk to. I would be happy to recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Elliot
February 01, 2021

"The service department at Power Mazda in Salem, Oregon is..."

- Bob

The service department at Power Mazda in Salem, Oregon is top rate in our opinion. They have high standards in integrity and in customer care. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
January 18, 2021

"I always have good service and helpful, friendly staff..."

- Kathy

I always have good service and helpful, friendly staff who readily address my concerns. I trust this shop and the people who work there. Thanks to the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
January 17, 2021

"To simply put it, don't buy your car here. This..."

- Alvinlan12345

To simply put it, don't buy your car here. This dealership will rip you off and from my experience has terrible customer service. I drove 2 hours to buy a car from them and when I get here they have already sold it to someone else. This is after I have confirmed an appointment with them. So then they sell me a different car that does not meet my needs and ripped me off. This was my first time buying a car and I was unlucky enough to pick this place. This is why car salesmen/women have a terrible reputation. After I expressed my frustrations to them they said they would buy the car, they just sold me for less money... All in all this place is just a joke and full of crooks. Learn from my mistake and do not get anything from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Crites
1.0
January 12, 2021

"Steve was very helpful with the work done on the car, got..."

- Saitta7

Steve was very helpful with the work done on the car, got me a loaner car and kept me updated on the work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
December 07, 2020

"We have been coming to this dealership ever since we..."

- K & D

We have been coming to this dealership ever since we bought our first new car (ever) in 2014 (CX-5). Our experiences have always been positive with this dealership and service/parts department. Also, we have been recommending them for YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macisaac
5.0
Steve Samson
5.0
October 03, 2020

"Great customer service, did a great job helping me find..."

- Vanessa1

Great customer service, did a great job helping me find the right car. Took only a couple of hours instead of all day like some dealers. I love Mazda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keto Songvilay
June 13, 2020

"Salesman Angel Munoz was very professional and..."

- Moorejd27

Salesman Angel Munoz was very professional and knowledgeable about the new car I ultimately bought. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Power Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Crouch
5.0
John (JD) Duddy
5.0
Robert Farquhar
5.0
Arturo Fuentes-niño
5.0
Omar Galvez
5.0
Ismael Jimenez
5.0
Bryan Leach
5.0
Daniel McFarland
5.0
Jose Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : Angel Munoz, Jermaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results