Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Power Nissan

Salem, OR

2.6
196 Reviews

2755 Mission St SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

196 Reviews of Power Nissan

Sort by
April 25, 2021

"Not helpful and rude, talking down to the customer. I’m..."

- ann

Not helpful and rude, talking down to the customer. I’m not a genius but not stupid. Took my Rogue in because both headlights were fogging up with the left streaming with condensation. Explains the car had been parked in the garage for several weeks, it has not rained and the weather is warm. Asking what is going on. The service representative said I had cracked lens and needed to be replace. This is not a cheap at $650 for one. The next day I had a oil change schedule with my usual mechanic and asked them about the problem. He said there were no cracks. Gave me a print out on the problem that Nissan had with headlight seal failing related to the heat produced by the LED bulb. Took the paper back to the dealership and they were still blaming me. Stating I had damaged the headlight. Asked if had driven it though a car wash. And denying Nissan had a problem with the headlight. They were not willing compromise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
March 01, 2021

"Terrible service and nothing but excuses that cause us to..."

- mart

Terrible service and nothing but excuses that cause us to not get what we paid for. I would advise the public to shop elsewhere when you need a Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Benjamin
1.0
Victor Chevez
1.0
Brooke China
1.0
Miguel Cobian
1.0
Bob Lacy
1.0
Alberto Maldonado
1.0
DJ McDonnell
1.0
Alfredo Mendoza
1.0
Francisco Ruelas
1.0
Robert Yarber
1.0
Other Employees : All are bad.
January 22, 2021

"Very rude, arrogant, and pushy. They lied about..."

- Onpurduechristopher

Very rude, arrogant, and pushy. They lied about everything. They don't care about anything other than getting every dollar they can out of people. HORRIBLE SERVICE. AVOID OR YOU WILL GET SCREWED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 06, 2020

"Very pushy! And did not want to tell us a price of a..."

- jberlin2014

Very pushy! And did not want to tell us a price of a vehicle when asked. Would not recommend dealing with them! Overall bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinton
November 08, 2020

"Salem Nissan was a great experience today. Gave me a..."

- Carmelawalters

Salem Nissan was a great experience today. Gave me a couple of ideas. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to lease a new 2021 or purchase the Rogue I have been leasing. After answering all my questions, making sure I understood them, I chose to purchase my 2018 Rogue. The interaction between seller and buyer was smooth and enjoyable. Than you Salem Nissan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Riddle
February 15, 2019

"Benjamin Esquivel"

- Peeweegan

Benjamin E. (#BennyWithTheWhips) is an excellent sales rep, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. He made finding the right car painless. Would definitely recommend him, and Power Nissan, to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bennett
5.0
Other Employees : Benjamin Esquivel IV
February 10, 2019

"Great service"

- El Titan 2019

Impressed with the customer service this place offers and very knowledgeable sales reps. Miguel Cobian was very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect from beginning to end. No pressure sales tactics and are very upfront with you when working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cobian
5.0
October 07, 2018

"ROBERTO M. "

- Counselor2018

Roberto took care of us and was patient with us even when we disagreed with prices, vehicles, and he really focused on the customer. He provided us with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Maldonado
5.0
September 19, 2018

"Great Service, Salesman was a pleasure to do business with"

- updown

I had been looking for a car and happened to stop by Power Nissan of Salem, Alfredo, my salesman came to my rescue, He found me the perfect car on another lot and I drove it home that day. Alfredo was not pushy and was a true professional, pleasure to do business with. Thank you Alfredo and your Salsa is on the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Maldonado
5.0
August 30, 2018

"Customer Not Important"

- Edward N

Stay away from this location, my family spend most of our day at the dealership which we expected and even got the vehicle we wanted. The issues started right when we started to sign the documents the finance manager was rude and seem like she did not want to be there and even complained about having to work extra days due to other managers being on vacation. When then found out that she messed up our documents by putting down the wrong amount to be financed (taxes). Then when my wife tried to call them they didn't want to help and started blaming us about the mistake of using the wrong percentage 6.8% instead of 8% or 9%. This mistake is going to cost us $300 more. Stay away very unprofessional and they do not know what they are doing and will be a negative outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco Ruelas
2.0
Lisa Bennett
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results