Back

Power Volkswagen of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

705 NW Buchanan Ave

Corvallis, OR

97330

Directions
Sort by

8 Reviews of Power Volkswagen of Corvallis

April 20, 2021

Wish I could leave a positive review as this is the closest dealership to my house but my experience with their service department was terrible. Took my car in for its scheduled maintenance, and the g More

by Jbenzel
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
June 16, 2020

Thanks from Idaho Power Auto VW team worked with us to ensure all the necessary state requirements for interstate sale, taxation, registration and titling were properly More

by Idaho
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew,Gabe,Kyle,Janna,Staci
April 23, 2020

The dealership missed a key element and now we will not be able to take advantage of the no payments for 6 mos. VW credit says to call the dealer and the dealer stated they have no way to rectify the issue More

by Oehunt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
F&I sales person was good :-)
January 28, 2019

Unorganized Service Dept Service department is disorganized and fails to follow up and return calls. I called and scheduled an appointment for service, only to be confronted w More

by Vdub
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
September 18, 2018

The worst They selled the worst car by using conspiracy. It was very insane. The air condition of my car had not scrutinized carefully. Also, The repair service More

by new11
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay and Aron
August 01, 2017

$$$$$×$$ I took my VW Bug to be fixed it took 3 weeks I got it back and there is multiple things wrong with my car they did not take care of my vehicle like a More

by Kyle Groff
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loui's department manager
February 13, 2017

Amazing <3 Awesome customer service! Jennifer Rosenbalm, Chad Augustine and Ryan Peterson all helped me pick out my dream car! I am very pleased with the atm More

by emmymay123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rosenbalm, Chad Augustine, Ryan Peterson
December 29, 2016

Bungled paperwork that cost me hundreds of dollars Save yourself the hassle, anger and money. Power Volkswagen made costly mistakes and I am out more than $300 because of their bumbling. They also forg More

by Meredith Whitmore
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Rick isn't helpful, to say the least.
1
1 - 8 of 8 results