About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pre-Owned Factory, Inc.

4.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

957 Washington St, Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703 Directions
Sales: (508) 453-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Pre-Owned Factory, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Five Star service!!!"

- carplace123

I just bought my second car from Preowned Factory and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff was professional, courteous and expedited my transactions. I won't give my business to anyone else. Thank you to my salesman Mike Gunn, Nikki the Finance manager, and thank you to the big boss Frank! Jared S. Milford, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gunn
August 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- Myfusion

My whole experience was wonderful at Preowned factory. Josh helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget.i love my new fusion. Finance person was pretty helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vincent
July 29, 2017

"Dream car found!"

- Lisbeth

My uncle has bought 3 cars from preowned factory. He suggested we pay a visit and it was the best decision I've ever made regarding cars! When we came in to look at cars, Steve walked us through the lot and helped us find the perfect car. Steve was very friendly and approachable. We came in to browse, and ended up buying an awesome car for a great price! I've never been so in love with a coupe. Super grateful for Steve's help. I'm amazed at how easy it was to get approved and go home with a new car. Now I have my dad checking the lot for cars, while sipping freshly ground coffee offered to us. These guys are great! No hassle, and unwarranted pushes to buy a car. We all know how annoying car dealers can be, but not these guys. They let us make our own choices with the perfect options. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Elias
June 20, 2016

"Taken advantage of due to poor credit"

- Lndsy

The pre owned group takes advantage of people with poor credit. I went in 2 years ago and bought a Toyota. The asking price was $9000 but when we went to sign the paper work it said 11700. They finance manager told me that the price goes up because of my poor credit. I had to put a 1000 down which I was told goes right in the dealers pocket. I was assured that after 2 years I would be able to refinance or trade out of this car. Well it's been 2 years and I have been laughed out of every dealership because no one will give me even remotely what I still owe on this vehicle nor can I refinance because the car is to old. Basically I am stuck paying for this car with a ridiculous rate and no chance of trading out. I am so disappointed with Tasca. I went here because all I heard were good things but at the the end of the day it was probably the worst financial mistake I have ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 29, 2016

"Started off OK, then got worse "

- Brandon Correia

It all started when I was emailing back and forth with the internet salesman (Alexandor) about a 2006 mazda6 I was interested in. He was very helpful and helped me make an appointment to look at the vehicle and told me to ask for Frank when I arrived. My appointment was at 4:30, I stood there for a half hour INSIDE the dealer before somebody finally asked me if I needed help. When I was able to talk to Frank he gave me the keys and I looked at the car while he helped someone else. The car was not a bad car, seemed to be in good shape body wise. I went to start the car and it took a second to turn over because there was almost nothing in the gas tank at all, the needle didn't move when I turned it on. I know that dealers don't keep a lot of gas in their cars but they usually have a quarter tank or so for test drive reasons, so I felt uneasy about that. Then I noticed that the small storage compartment above the radio was damaged and needed a new cover, which was not shown in the pictures online. What really threw me off was the glove box, when I opened it I saw and unused drink straw and several dirty napkins that someone had left behind. Really? Dirty napkins in the glove box? Completely unacceptable from my point of view. After seeing all of this I lost interest in the car (obviously) and went to talk to Frank about it. We went over what I saw and how I felt about it and he claimed he knew nothing about any of it (dirty napkins, broken cover, no gas etc.) and continued to try and sell me the car regardless of the issues. Long story short, when you buy a vehicle, you should feel 100% comfortable with the dealer you are buying it from, and I did NOT feel comfortable at all. I'm still looking for a car but I will not be buying from them and I don't recommend that you don't either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 31, 2016

"7000 bucks for utter scrap"

- MagicGibbs

I went down to pre owned to look at a Chrysler 300c. I'm greeted by a shady salesman and we go over and look at the Chrysler. Driver side mirror damaged, sun visor is hanging due to a broken clip and a few other minor cosmetic issues. So I figure hey, I'll talk him down. We go inside and I get it lowered from 7995 to 6700, I'm thinking, cool, I can replace those simple pieces myself for cheap, let's take it for a test drive. He goes and grabs the car and pulls it out front. The car is smoking more then just exhaust fumes on a cold day. I go out side before he can get out of the vehicle and ask him to rev it up. The car starts spewing out dark grey and blue smoke. Obviously it's gotta blown head gasket or something along those lines. Are you really gonna try and sell someone a car with a blown head gasket for 7 grand? Come on really?! I would steer clear of these scammers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shady salesman
Apr 05, 2016 -

Pre-Owned Factory, Inc. responded

MagicGibbs, I am very sorry for your poor experience. The vehicle that you looked at should have never been put on the retail lot as it did not meet our quality standards. Every car we offer for sale has to pass a very stringent safety and quality check before it hits the lot. It seems that we had a breakdown in communication and a car made it on the lot in error. Please accept my apologies. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

January 30, 2016

"Used Car Dealership Experience Exceeded Expectations"

- Dnbois56

We went to the dealership worried that we would taken advantage of because of our less than stellar credit. However, within a few minutes of meeting Eric, our Sales Consultant, we felt completely at ease. His knowledge and expertise in sales, financing and vehicles was a welcome change to what has normally always been an irritating and nerve wracking experience. We got an excellent deal on a used 2011 Chevy Malibu with Eric's guidance. They even cleaned the car (again), filled the tank and put our plates on the Malibu. They will also be making sure that the vehicle is registered and inspected. We will return to this dealership and request Eric upon our next purchase. Very impressed - thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Noury
January 23, 2016

"Great service "

- jusrap

Thanks to Eric the salesman that helped me through the process , being very informative and kind , also rushing along the process in order to fit my busy schedule . Also ,many thanks to nikki the "loan officer/financing department she was very kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 18, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Kicker755

Bill was great and easy to work with. He for us in the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 18, 2016

"East Providence"

- Babsm74

My salesman, Duane, was very helpful in choosing the right car for me. He made me feel welcomed from the minute I walked in. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Daye
1
1 - 10 of 22 results