About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

PreOwned Factory

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

4115 Mendon Road, Cumberland, Rhode Island 02864 Directions
Sales: (401) 658-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of PreOwned Factory

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"AMAZING! COMFORTABLE! COULDNT HAVE BEEN BETTER!"

- Jennifer Jesus

My boyfriend and I went to pre own factory looking to buy two vehicles. We met Mike Gunn at the door and he was amazing! He truly listened to us when we spoke to him in regards to what we wanted and were looking for! He was personable, funny, and didnt care about how picky we may have been. What we truly loved about him is that he gave us privacy and space when my boyfriend and I wanted to talk things over as we were looking at a vehicle. He did not hover over us, he was not pushy. Honestly thats why we decided to stay and purchase from pre-owned factory. That had been our 3rd dealership and we walked away from the other 2 because of the sales person not giving us space and being so pushy. That made us trust him. Trust that he was there to help and guide us instead of pushing us into something. We cant say enough about how wonderful, great and amazing Mike Gunn is at what he does! Thank you so much Mike for your help, patience, and guidence. I would 100% recommend coming to pre-owned factory! Ask for Mike Gunn! P.s I am getting an amazing SUV! One that I wouldnt have thought that I liked! All because he knew what I was looking for, recommended that I looked at it. After that test drive.. it was the one! And my boyfriend od testing driving his car today! Cant wait to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gunn
January 24, 2018

"Best car"

- Andre s

I came in and got exactly the kinda of car I wanted. Ted was really cool and laid back. Offered free coffee and great service made sure I test drive before purchase. The drive was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Buy local "

- Hippieman47

I knew that I wanted to buy from from a reputable local company. I forgive the car for alot less than car fax said it should be bought for. Thanks Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Tasha

I came in and Ted saved my life. He listened to my exact needs and got me exactly what I wanted instead of selling me something they wanted to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Simply the best"

- Nick j

Came in to find a reliable car at a fair price and ended up with both. I was able to finance as a first time buyer. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Nicolas

Came in to trade in my older car for something more reliable. We were able to get a nice car at an affordable monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Needed a car"

- Tb961

Last car died and needed a new one. Ted was very helpful and got me the car I wanted with no fuss and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"awesome place to do business with"

- William Winters

Preowned Factory is lucky to have a salesman like Mike Gunn and a finance officer like Nicky working in their Cumberland location. Mike Gunn is one of the best and helps to make sure that the customer is satisfied with the purchase of their new car... I shouldn't forget Frank either. They are the best in the Cumberland area. Stop in you will never regret purchasing a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Mike Nicky
November 06, 2017

"Got A Working Truck"

- Ken Services

I bought Toyota Tundra 2013. The sale and service people were nice and friendly. The only thing why I didn't give it a 5 star rating was because I had to go an do my state inspection sticker. I thought it should have be done already. Now, I have to go and get it inspected, Then I have to send them a receipt for the inspection and waited for my refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"got a great upgrade. "

- gesrsofwar

Very helpful got me into a vehicle that actually runs. Better than 99,% of the dealerships around here. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results