About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

215 Lifetime Reviews

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410 Directions
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2017

"Great dealerships "

- Tc119

We had a great experience at this dealership. Anthony our salesman was excellent! He was patient and was taking his time making sure we explored all our options. He was honest and made sure we were 100% satisfied and all our questions and concerns we answered. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and to go see Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Brian
September 20, 2017

"Brian Pangione goes above and way beyond!!"

- Patrick1234

Brian Pangione was not only professional and knowledgeable at what he does, but was also extremely honest which is rare in today's day and age. I lost my key fob in my car and after 3 days of tearing apart my car I was over it and beyond frustrated!!!... When I met Brian and I explained to him the story he said listen give us a chance to find the key and if we can't then let's discuss options. The key was found and the moral of the story was he could have just said I needed a new fob with programming fee but instead he cared and helped. Most people would not have cared and would have just taken the easy way out. Brian your professionalism, knowledge and more importantly honesty was very much appreciated. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,Pangione
July 07, 2017

"Great, efficient and competent service department."

- Henry J.

I have visited the Precision Jeep service department several times in the last two years, for warranty and other service. Each time I found the service to be professional, expedient, friendly and competent. Would definitely visit Precision Jeep in Butler, NJ, when looking to purchase my next vehicle. Henry J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
June 18, 2017

"Review"

- Seisz

My family has purchased several cars from John. He was very helpful when t came to purchasing my first jeep! I would definitely recommend going to John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 17, 2017

"Car buying"

- cassi.coviello

John Leonhard is the best sales person to go to! He made my car buying experience extremely easy. He was super nice and extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
May 28, 2017

"Excellent salesperson!!"

- cb

Jasmine made the car buying experience a very pleasurable one. No high pressure, just simple an easy!! Dealership small, with very personalized service and great prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 26, 2017

"Yessss yess yesss! Best dealer experience ever "

- Carguy101

This is hands down the best dealer environment ever!! I walked into the dealer and was greeted by a friendly face named jasmine. She was extremely understanding and friendly..not to mention patient. She respected my price needs and even gave me pointers on what was going to keep me around my payment...no pressure at all. The managers were great also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 23, 2017

"Amazing Jeep - my family thinks I'm a hero now. Thanks guys!"

- Robcarbuccia

I walked into Precision with a ton of questions and these guys knocked it out of the park. Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and willing to discuss my own personal needs. They took extra time to find the perfect Jeep for me and I could not be happier. It was a great car buying experience and I will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, John
May 17, 2017

"Car for David"

- Ellen Irizarry

We were Jasmine's first customers. She did a good job. She was friendly and helpful. David had a lemon of a car and needed something reliable, affordable and fit his frame. We found the perfect car and he is very happy. Good luck Jasmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
May 13, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Shirsh311

A very special thank you to Jasmine for making my 1st experience buying a car a pleasure! She went above and beyond including driving my jeep to my house and finding me a 2nd key for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results