Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Toyota of Tucson

4.7

951 Lifetime Reviews

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 795-5565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

951 Reviews of Precision Toyota of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Troy did an excellent job with the buying experience. "

- BD

Troy took the time to listen to our concerns and needs. He made suggestions that were helpful to us and explained in detail every part of the transaction. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Precision Toyota of Tucson and have had the pleasure of working with Troy with each purchase. He does an excellent job! I would recommend him and Precision Toyota without reservation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ludovic "Vic" Mea
5.0
Other Employees : Troy
August 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Countrysrc

We continue to return to this dealership because of Abou Tounkara. He goes above and beyond for us! Any future transactions we will definitely see Abou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abou Tounkara
5.0
Omar Robles
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Excellent, fast, friendly service from Travis !"

- Mig

I was met quickly and greeted kindly by Travis. He was clear speaking in language I could understand. He was detailed and worked with me when there was more work to be done and was friendly about it!. He was patient talking with my spouse on the phone. Travis gave me a time frame and was under it! (Even after add-ons that needed to be done). He went out of his way to show me the lounges and massage chair rooms and gave me a coupon for 2 snacks. I tried all the rooms and massage chair. I was impressed-comfortable, perfect room temp and music so far in background I couldn’t hear it. Thanks Travis for excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Robinson
August 15, 2019

"Great "

- Dev

Kayla was great! She is very knowledgeable about cars and cares about customers. I had an issue with engine light coming on right after car service. Kayla immediately provided me with a rental car and took care of my car without charging any extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Ivy
August 10, 2019

"Excellent Service Experience "

- Karyn

Great service, diagnostic abilities and skilled mechanics made my service experience exceptional. The communication throughout this process was amazing. After the problem was discovered, a plan was in place by my service advisor to include a rental car. The problem was fixed and I didn't miss a beat. The surroundings are comfortable and there are many added perks to make a five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Castro
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

Karyn, We appreciate you so much! Thank you for your feedback and great review! We will always be here to serve you! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis@pretoy.com 520-795-5565

August 06, 2019

"Best waiting room ever, friendly staff"

- 5Unicorns

The staff was incredibly friendly from the first person that greeted you to the staff member in the cafe. There are multiple areas for you to sit and wait while your car is being serviced, and they also have a little cafe area. I feel comfortable there. Thank you all for being so kind and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, David, Greg
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

5Unicorns! I love Unicorns! :) Thank you for your review! We appreciate you! Have a great rest of your week! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis@pretoy.com 520-795-5565

August 03, 2019

"Very pleasant experience!"

- akh

I had the battery in my 2010 Tundra go bad. Lindsay Fenton was my service advisor and got me logged in guickly and provided a cost estimate and timing. Clean, comfortable waiting area and the new battery was installed quickly and had me on my way with little delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Fenton
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

akh! Thank you for your review! Sorry to hear about your battery but I'm thrilled to hear that Lindsay got your Tundra all taken care of! We will be here if you need us! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis@pretoy.com 520-795-5565

August 03, 2019

"5+ Stars"

- Wendy125

Enrique was my Service Advisor and he was simply amazing! He walked me through every step of my service visit. The dealership offers free snacks and coffee and an amazing guest lounge area! I will definitely be a repeat customer due to my initial visit. First impressions are most important and they exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Garcia Cruz
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

Wendy125, We love to see 5 stars! 5+ stars is even better! Thank you so much for sharing you feedback with us and others! We will be here when you need us! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis@pretoy.com 520-795-5565

July 29, 2019

"Dave was wonderful and professional. "

- Jortega

Dave in the service department was wonderful in helping us out. He was very professional and did everything possible to work with us to get our vehicle safely running. He kept us posted every step of the way. I highly recommend Precision Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in Service
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

Hello Jortega, Thank you for your kind review today! We appreciate you being our guest! We look forward to seeing you again! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis@pretoy.com 520-795-5565

July 28, 2019

"Excellent service writers. "

- vicki56

Kayla was great. Made sure everything was checked out. Recommended rear shocks. Offered rental car for extra time required. Got it done the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
Aug 14, 2019 -

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded

vicki56, Thank you so much! We love seeing amazing reviews! It lets us know we're doing it right! We welcome you back anytime! We will be here when you need us! Truly, Sunny Davis Guest Relations Director Precision Toyota of Tucson sdavis @pretoy.com 520-795-5565

1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results