Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

5.0

148 Lifetime Reviews

655 Pennsylvania Ave, Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

December 06, 2019

"I have been to places that gave me the run around but not..."

- Michael.clarke

I have been to places that gave me the run around but not here. Thanks alot Jorhan ur the best. Thanks to everybody else who was working with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Awesome Service "

- Apft22

Tanya is very professional, honest, and understanding. I'm so grateful I brought a car here. Tanya didn't give up hope on me getting a new car even when I did. She was a great person to talk too and now I'm driving off in my new car!! Lorenzo thank you for putting everything together so I could get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Love my car"

- Tommy joslin

Drive from CT to look at a car but did not buy that car instead bought a 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe. The people at preferred auto sales where very professional and courteous. I had a little problem with the car but Lorenzo the owner stands by his cars and rectified the problem within days. Really nice dealership with a lot of nice cars. I would recommend this dealership to friends. I’m very happy with my new car. Thanks Preferred👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Powell the mechanic
November 06, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- Tanya79

Excellent service!! Tanya the sales consultant was great helped me with everything from the door. Jeff the manager was also great very professional. I have been coming to them for years and I won’t hesitate to come back again . It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"First financed car "

- Dowens

I had a very pleasurable experience with the purchase of my first financed car. All the sale clerks was real nice. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- SethAntwi

It was Excellent And am so happy, Everybody was nice to us !!! Thank you Lorenzo and Dashia! I love my car I will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Lewis
October 30, 2019

"Awesome and Fast"

- Mimi W

Dashia was gr8, she got me into my new car same day actually within 2hrs I drove it off the lot and as a bonus we had a blast and lots of laughs while I waited 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Awesome Sales People"

- Lou

I gave a 5 star rating because the Salesman was extremely knowledgeable & patient with me as a new car buyer. He made the process as simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Excelente!!!!"

- Jeepgirl

U guys are amazing! Fast and Proficient!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!! Thanks sooooo much !!!! #jeepgirl excuse my appearance!!! Lol I wasn’t phot ready!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Awesome"

- Vicza

Tanya Romao worked really hard to get me into the car I really wanted. She made sure I left happy. Super satisfied with the service she provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results