Back

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

Elizabeth, NJ

4.9
196 Reviews
Preferred Auto Sales is located at 655 Pennsylvania Ave in Elizabeth, NJ. That makes us a quick drive away for shoppers from Newark, Linden, Rahway and all over the Garden State. Use the map below to get directions to Preferred Auto Sales NJ, then come visit our dealership today. With our extensive inventory New Jersey drivers, it's easy to see why we're worth the quick trip! Don't settle for another dealership that's closer to home if they don't deserve your business. Instead, come to Preferred Auto Sales NJ for an impressive inventory of Pre-owned vehicles models, expert service and friendly financing. Visit our Preferred Auto Pre-Owned Superstore Today!
Contact Dealership

655 Pennsylvania Ave

Elizabeth, NJ

07201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 196 reviews

August 05, 2022

This dealership and they're car salesmen really know how to work there magic! Ruben is a real car salesman who knows what he is doing and keeps it 100% truthful l. I was skeptic at first but I am very happy More

by whitesidelinda90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

I thank god and my half for choosing Ruben for giving me my first car it’s amazing I thank you Ruben , Sammy & wonderful Ceaser More

by Daniser216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Hurtado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Today I bought my first car and I had an amazing experience with Ruben and everyone else at preferred auto sales. Ruben made the process very easy.I highly recommend them to anyone interested in pur More

by arianala416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Hurtado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Muy buen dealer ,recomendado por su buena atencion y rapido en papeleo. 7/30/22 More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

As a first time buyer I was a bit scared of the whole process to get a new car however, I am very happy that Ruben was there to help me throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the way I was tr More

by Brenda Monge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

I just wanna say that i had a amazing experience here at Preferred auto sales and Mr Ruben helped me out alot today with purchasing my dream car. I would definitely recommend friends/family members to this More

by Cj809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Charlemagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2022

I’m so HAPPY w/my 2017 Infinite QX50~I purchased April 23, 2022.. Christinea was Awesome I must say that Kenny C made it Happen along w/ Caesar the Finance GURU🙏🏼KENNYC gave the best CAR SALESMAN SERVI More

by LaDorarich1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceasar, Christine Adon
April 15, 2022

Came in with a dream of buying a new car for my daughter and Justin Alarcon made it happen. The staff is excellent and really professional. I definitely felt like home!! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Alarcon
March 24, 2022

haven't been to a car dealer like this one before, best costumer service ever Cesar and Christina make you feel like family, this is the right place to get your first your last any type of car. they will m More

by oscany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2021

Great dealership with quality used cars available - They take care of their inventory and have it looking brand new - No pressure from sales department - They allow you to walk around and view all cars with More

by Dfern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garvin Francois
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results