About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

4.9

75 Lifetime Reviews

655 Pennsylvania Ave, Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
Call (908) 527-8900

75 Reviews of Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"2016 Nissan Sentra"

- angiechangpagne

Wonderful experience as a first time buyer for a beautiful white car. Chris and Lorenzo helped me find the perfect vehicle for my situation as a college student looking to work part time as an uber and lyft driver! I got a great deal and everything is covered in the plan so I have no worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Truely an amazing experience "

- jonruiz21

Truely an amazaing experience! Not only did we buy 1 SUV (2014 Infiniti QX60) but we ended buying 2 SUV that Same day! (2016 Ford Explorer Sport). We spoke with Chris by Phone on Wednesday (very Proffessional) and went on Saturday to take a look and see what was the deal and find out if what Chris, had said over the phone was true and not just lies to reel us in! Never at any time while we where there did they rushed us or bombed us with question, but let us take or time, and anything that we needed to know Chris, would have the answer too and if not he would find out from his manager Lorenzo. While we looked around Chris and Lorenzo, went ahead and sent out for coffee and snacks for my son, mom, and myself from Dunken Donuts (Things that real show how much they care for there customer). Makes you feel like Family. But what made everything an amazing experience, is how they listen to my needs, paid real top dollars for my trade in and since Chris, knew that one of the SUV’s would be a surprise for my wife which is pregnant, both Chris and Lorenzo offered to Deliver the car to my house the same day (which Lorenzo did by the way)! Thank you all for making this buying experience so easy and unforgettable, would definitely recommend and will be coming back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Amazing deals "

- Steff123

As soon as I walked in the gate I was amazed how many great value cars that they have at preferred auto there is no other car dealership that has a great taste in cars 🤝👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDWIN MORALES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- dadicks76

Tanya was amazing from the beginning until the end. She really looked a brother out, I would recommend Preferred Auto to my friends to come get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Romao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Quick, helpful, understanding."

- NaCartagena

Very helpful staff. I came in with no expectations, they were informative and gave a deal I couldn't pass on. Chris wa as a great salesman new what I wanted and helped me get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Shopping on Holiday"

- carguy

My fiancé and I were in need of a new vehicle and Preferred Auto had the exact vehicle we wanted. We called Tanya and told her our situation and she helped get us approved and into our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Romao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Jeep compas"

- Aqueenmgmt

Hey Chris was awesome! I am so grateful! He was patient, he listened to what I wanted and needed and got me the best deal! Thank you Chris so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"GMC Terrain 2014"

- Lunique135

Just got a car today!!! I want to say thank you to Lorenzo Miceli for going above and beyond to get me into my vehicle!!! And also to Edwin for picking me up after work and being so wonderful to talk to!! I was so nervous but he helped me to relax and assured me that everything was going to be okay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDWIN MORALES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorenzo Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Cadillac"

- Cnvilleegad

Had a great experience at preferred on top of that I know the seller so made things that much more easier and I bought the car in my birthday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Tammie "

- Thotammi

Great customer service and it was very quick and easy process. I would recommend coming to see Chris for your car buying experience. I’m satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results