Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

Elizabeth, NJ

4.9
182 Reviews
Preferred Auto Sales is located at 655 Pennsylvania Ave in Elizabeth, NJ. That makes us a quick drive away for shoppers from Newark, Linden, Rahway and all over the Garden State. Use the map below to get directions to Preferred Auto Sales NJ, then come visit our dealership today. With our extensive inventory New Jersey drivers, it's easy to see why we're worth the quick trip! Don't settle for another dealership that's closer to home if they don't deserve your business. Instead, come to Preferred Auto Sales NJ for an impressive inventory of Pre-owned vehicles models, expert service and friendly financing. Visit our Preferred Auto Pre-Owned Superstore Today!

655 Pennsylvania Ave

Elizabeth, NJ

07201

Directions

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

March 27, 2021

"Their staff is marvelous. They will not have you leaving..."

- Dsimonetti119

Their staff is marvelous. They will not have you leaving empty handed. They work at getting you the very best rates possible. Thank you for your help and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tatysa DeOliveira
September 19, 2020

"I came in looking for a specific car and Steve was able..."

- Mel

I came in looking for a specific car and Steve was able to work with his manager Ralph to get us the Volkswagen Tiguan that we came in for. They were able to work with me to get me a rate that was better than i had initially expected. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ralph
September 12, 2020

"Service was exceptional! I am pleased with my purchase!..."

- Misstone325

Service was exceptional! I am pleased with my purchase! Thanks Daisha for making everything so easy! Friendly, pleasant, professional environment. I’m happy! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DASHIA GONZALEZ, Lorenzo Miceli
July 02, 2020

"The team at Preferred auto were willing and able to work..."

- willdevo

The team at Preferred auto were willing and able to work with us...Absolutely amazing and quick experience..thank you so much!!!! Jorhan is the BEST!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORHAN SANKS, Lorenzo Miceli
July 01, 2020

"I was very skeptical about going to any car dealership..."

- Carminabalatbat

I was very skeptical about going to any car dealership but even with my bad credit Tanya and Lorenzo worked with me and made me feel completely at ease , explained everything to me step by step and I was able to walk away with my 2017 Hyundai Elantra this same day with the best deal possible. Highly recommend this place and definitely ask for Tanya !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Romao
June 30, 2020

"”Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from..."

- Nikki

” Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Preferred Auto. Jorhan is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jorhan and Preferred Auto Sales if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Also Ralph was amazing with finding a loan and pricing that fits my budget!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph , JORHAN SANKS
June 29, 2020

"This was my first time financing a car on my own and my..."

- Swalker

This was my first time financing a car on my own and my experience was fantastic! I was greeted and assisted right away by Jorhan.The customer service was excellent and very professional. I was skeptical about coming to an auto sales alone being a young woman who doesn’t know much about cars, but Preferred Auto Sales made my experience very smooth and easy to understand. My credit is not great but they still managed to work with me to get me a payment I can afford. I definitely recommend them if you are looking for your next car. The environment is friendly and very welcoming, if I could I would give 10 stars! Thank you again guys!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DASHIA GONZALEZ, JORHAN SANKS, Lorenzo Miceli
June 29, 2020

"By far the best car buying process ever !!!! I have..."

- Jaywills

By far the best car buying process ever !!!! I have literally been turned down by multiple dealerships all of which were asking me for more money down or a cosigner. I came into Preferred Auto Sales to browse a few vehicles, I was instantly greeted by Tanya Romano, whom is very passionate and knowledgeable about her job. I was not expecting to leave with a vehicle due to past failures elsewhere. But to my surprise Tanya got me approved for a 2016 BMW, which exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be back for another vehicle and I definitely recommend Preferred Auto Sales to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Romao
June 29, 2020

"I love my new vehicle !! Such a professional and friendly..."

- Misikrisy

I love my new vehicle !! Such a professional and friendly staff. Especially Jorhan and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. They are knowledgeable, helpful, quick, and honest. A++ customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORHAN SANKS, Lorenzo Miceli
June 29, 2020

"This place works with you and they try to find out what’s..."

- Gchery

This place works with you and they try to find out what’s best for you. This was my first time coming in and already satisfied with the service, Jorhan and Ralph will help you get the car you want, they keep it real with you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, JORHAN SANKS
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results