About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Hyundai of Oakland

1.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

2820 Broadway, Oakland, California 94611 Directions
Sales: (510) 350-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Premier Hyundai of Oakland

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"The Twilight Zone!"

- nobodyhone

Looks like a war zone on that block now.I had to get my car serviced. They did not pick up the phone. So I drove down to Hyundai of Oakland. When did they close shop? Why did management never tell the car buyers who bought a service agrement because the location was convenient? Appalling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 23, 2016

"Great"

- whoshonb

The sales guy Andy was amazing and so was Carrie they are really good at they job Charles did a good job but he is too slow he has to talk with his wife on the phone while he types in our information at one letter per minute it was like pulling teeth watching him type he should just be a greeter or answer phones any who he was a nice man no shade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Charles, Carrie
June 05, 2016

"Thanks"

- royalcuts2012

Every thing was great. I can see my self coming back in to this same dealership again. Thanks again so much you guys. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2016

"Excellent service"

- eyekandi75.sb

I'm extremely happy with my new car it's perfect for my son and I. I felt the salesman had my best interest in mind and overall I'm ecstatic! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex,Andy
May 19, 2016

"Good customer service"

- irene.i.d.l.r

I like how direct they were in answering our questions and concerns and not beating around the bush just to sell a car. Buying the car took a little longer than we thought but wasn't any fault of theirs. The computer program they use was not working properly at any hyandai that day for some reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Mechura
May 17, 2016

"Had the car I wanted"

- shadozknight

No other dealers in the bay area had a 2016 santa fe sport except premier hyundai. Call, and went down and they had it like they said. Charles wax friendly and pleasant. Helped all the way thru and made the sale. He also drove the vehicle to deliver to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 05, 2016

"Premier keep up the good work"

- 1babp1

Keep up the good work, I was overall satisfied with my purchasing experience, and would refer others to this dealership. When introduced to the older service manager, upon second visit I was never acknowledged of my presence while he worked with another customer for an extended amount of time to let me want to wait. Upon my third visit for the same issue, the younger manager handle my issue more professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

"Excellent"

- mudany

Alex welcoming and did follow ups by calling me and setting up time for my appointment. He answered all my questions and requests showing me what features and additions that come with the car. He accepted to take me to two test rides. All while being very professional in approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 29, 2016

"Awesome Sauce"

- monay21012

At first I was skeptical but Rufus the manager was great!! I highly recommend him and his staff Charles also helped us get the car in a Finley matter with paperwork and even delivery it to my job when I had to go to work in the middle of everything. Over I loved this place for my first NEW car!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus, Charles
April 22, 2016

"Great car. Very pkeased"

- jjdahlgard

Great car. Charles was very nice he treated us with respect and he was very knowledgeable. Love the Santa Fe. A very nice car for the price. Highly recommend dealership and car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles. Don't recall last nam
1
1 - 10 of 24 results