Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Premier Sports Cars Co.

Springfield, MO

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

1950 E. Chestnut Expressway

Springfield, MO

65802

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

July 08, 2020

"Great people to work with"

- Brad

My experience with Premier Sports Cars could not have been any better. I will not look anywhere else for another exotic sports car. I trust them to take care of any needs that I may have before or after I purchase a vehicle from them. They are very professional and very fair and that is all I can ask for. I have purchased three cars from them and plan to purchase many more in the future. The purchasing process was quick and easy. Chris and Deidra are wonderful to work with and their logistics hauler Luke is absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Deidra, Luke
June 27, 2020

"my purchase experience was ausgezeichnet!"

- Kepano

I recently purchased my (10th) Porsche; it was delivered on Thursday ... without a PPI. The vehicle arrived in superb condition and was everything as stated by this dealer. Chris and Deidra made the experience seamless; and, Deidra laid out the document process like a smorgasbord. This dealer was professional, honest, efficient, straight-forward, and extremely fair with my trade-in. I have absolute confidence in Chris; and, I will (only) pursue future purchases with this dealer. A side note: I shared my purchase experience with a friend in Ohio. The first thing he asked me, “was it Premier Sportcars (his spelling) of Springfield, Mo”? I told him it was and asked how he knew. He said he had some friends who have had similar experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Courtney, Deidra Cutbirth
June 22, 2020

"Just completed the purchase of a 2020 911 and traded in..."

- Paul

Just completed the purchase of a 2020 911 and traded in two cars as part of the deal. Working with Chris and Deidra was easier than buying a car locally. Car arrived and was just as promised - in perfect condition. Highly recommend Premier Sports Cars Co. for your next high end car purchase. Don't be afraid to do a long-distance deal. They make it seamless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Deidra
January 22, 2020

"As Advertised and Maybe Better than Advertised! "

- AMTEXAS

It was a pleasure dealing with Nic Gilardi at Premier Sports Cars. Car was exactly as advertised and maybe better than advertised! The buying experience was laid back, fast and efficient. Bought the vehicle site unseen. Car was delivered by Premier Sports Cars deliver team and arrived in flawless condition. Deidra handled all the paperwork and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for great car and a great buying experience to check out Nic and Deidra, and the Premier Team you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Gilardi, Deidra Cutbirth
October 24, 2019

"Keeping it fun"

- John R.

Buying a used high performance car like the Viper is kind of a gamble. You don't really know the true back ground of the car and how it was driven and maintained by previous owner. At Premier those concerns were minimized when I test drove a similar car at another dealer that Premier had passed on acquiring. They do their due diligence on each and every car they put in their inventory and you can trust what they say. That along with being fair to work with made the hole experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Gilardi
August 16, 2019

"Fast and Easy Transaction"

- CARS101

Nicola Gilardi responded to my request for a 2008 Porsche Turbo and located a car for me to consider. After sharing some pictures and details, I decided to fly to their showroom and was impressed with not only their inventory, but also their level of attention and understanding of what I was looking for. The vehicle was ready for me to test drive, we agreed on the terms, Chris Courtney agreed to take my Viper as a trade in and we left in less than 3 hours as happy owners of a 2008 Porsche. Sincerely, Juan Gutierrez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicola Gilardi
May 19, 2019

"Great Experience and Vehicle as Advertised"

- CAMTEXAS

After months of searching for months and losing two deals with out of state Porsche Dealers (negotiating the deal, then sold it from under me) found the Premier web site with a 17 Porsche Carrera 4S. PICS were great, description was pristine and with low miles. Chris an his team were fantastic, helpful, timely and know their business. I flew from Houston to Springfield, inspected and drove the car and it was perfect. New condition wold be my description. Drove it to Houston and have had it a month and very happy. Highly recommend this group and will be back for my next purchase. Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Deidra
March 30, 2019

"2013 Boxster "

- Mike#2013

Was a pleasure dealing with Chris Courtney and all his staff. Car was exactly as advertised with no disappointments. Dealing with Chris was was very laid back, fast and efficient and when it came to the paper work Deidra had everything ready to sign when we arrived and we were in and out in no time. I would recommend anyone looking for great car and a great buying experience to check out Chris and his staff, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Gilardi
March 27, 2019

"Smooth deal, Quick delivery, Very Satisfied"

- ddavis8839

I bought a 2019 ZR1 Corvette from Chris and made the deal on Thursday and had the car on Saturday 1000 miles away. It was just as described and arrived in spectacular condition. I took the paperwork to the DMV today and licensed and titled the car. I am very happy with Chris, Deidra and the whole Premier Sports Car Co. I would buy from them without hesitation. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Deidra
January 19, 2019

"2012 Cayman R"

- Abbey2020!

These guys are the best. They delivered on everything. The car is exactly what they said. I am VP of southern Indiana porsche chapter and would 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 10 of 26 results