About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Volvo Cars Overland Park

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

7801 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204 Directions
Sales: (913) 642-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Premier Volvo Cars Overland Park

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Good Service"

- WAY

I brought my car in for it's yearly service, everything was ready for me. It took up till closing and since I couldn't get my loaner back in that short of time I was allowed to bring back in morning. Richard was very efficient and polite. The car runs beautifully now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady I talked with to set up my appointment was VERY nice and easy to deal with
November 14, 2018

"Pretty Good Experience, Friendly Staff"

- wodyson1

Staff was very friendly and prompt to greet me. Richard was quick to let me know the part would be expensive, and gave me some additional advice regarding my questions on the check engine light. The wait to replace the bulb was about average (an hour) as they also completed a multi-point inspection for free. My only complaint was that the part was very expensive and combined with the shop fee, local and sales tax, proved to be a close to $200 visit just to replace one headlight. The Volvo manual claims you need a certified Volvo mechanic to change that particular bulb due to high mercury content and voltage, but next time one goes out, I'll be doing the work myself. I started to change it myself first and didn't find it either challenging or dangerous (its called reading directions). For all major repairs though, I'll be taking it to my local Volvo servicer, Premier Volvo Cars-OP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kinney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- New Car

From the moment that we walked into the dealership, we were greeted with kindness. After visiting a couple of other dealerships we knew where we needed to purchase a vehicle from. My wife knew what kind of car that she wanted and the staff at Premier made sure that she got it. During each point in the process of purchasing a new vehicle, the staff kept our best interest in mind. We are owners of a new Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Loveland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- lauriero

Ron was extremely knowledgeable and helped make my car buying experience pleasurable. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Volvo. He has many years of experience and I found him to be credible and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tatiana Erazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Overland Park Volvo"

- Christyp

We experienced an issue while driving from St. Louis to Omaha and needed our Volvo serviced. We were so fortunate to have visited Premier Volvo. Joe Hill in service and another young man, Jacob provided the ultimate service. We wish we could use them regularly as Dean Volvo in St. Louis does not offer anything near this service level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jacob
October 14, 2018

"Check engine repair "

- Pattyre

Called to get an appointment and was booked for the next day with a loaner car thrown in. All work completed and was even under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Working on it. "

- Honesttech

Did not complete the work discussed, but stated they did. Staff seemed very unsure of how to operate. Lots of confusion. Looking forward to the fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Loveland
September 23, 2018

"Service as agreed"

- GH

Ryland Foster was great. Attentive service was received. Transparent Communication, including . Maintenance performed as agreed. Incluced recommendation that vehicle did not require service recommendation from another dealsership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryland Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"excellant communication and service"

- Starr

It was easy to make a service appointment. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Richard. He listened to my concernns andassured me everything would be addresses. He phoned me when the car car finished. I was also able to get a loaner which meant that my plans for the day were not impacted byhaving my car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Phil66

We bought our 2018 XC90 in October of 2017, and had a wonderful buying experience. My initial contact was with Rebecca Lange via the internet, followed by Aaron Lee. Our Salesman was Stan Stewart who helped us with our test drive. Jimmy Loveland was very gracious to us, treating us to a nice lunch while our car was readied. Sue Kennedy and Bailey were very helpful getting us through the paperwork and vehicle setup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Loveland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results