Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Longmont, CO

4.8
1,254 Reviews
Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram Inc. is located in Longmont, Colorado. Our car dealership has a great selection of new and used RAM, Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler cars, trucks, vans and SUVs for the Greeley, Boulder and Fort Collins, CO area. If you're searching for a new car, truck or SUV browse our inventory for the Chrysler 200, Dodge Grand Caravan, Dodge Challenger, Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, Jeep Cherokee, or RAM 1500. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come visit us today at 200 Alpine Street in Longmont, CO and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram Inc.

200 Alpine St

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,254 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Very helpful and understanding!! Couldn't have asked for..."

- Ltkfirearmsinc

Very helpful and understanding!! Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction!! Steve was a huge help, and was an easy guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Lee was originally my sales person, but had to refer me..."

- BROWRW3

Lee was originally my sales person, but had to refer me over to Ryan. The whole buying experience was absolutely amazing and beyond what I could have hoped for. The staff was in a word, Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion, any..."

- caseypave98

Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion, any information we needed was given and accurate. Luke kept up with everything we needed and got us a monthly payment that worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Cindy was most helpful with the sale, and she has..."

- jjktrobinson

Cindy was most helpful with the sale, and she has followed up with me on multiple occasions to be sure that all is well and I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Luke was incredible. Give them a raise asap. The process..."

- Jt541

Luke was incredible. Give them a raise asap. The process was fast and seamless. He helped me look at a few other cars and got me fair value on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. Would..."

- CFran

Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. Would work with the people there again if I needed another car. Very friendly and comfortable place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"To write everything about Ryan would simply take too..."

- BROWRW3

To write everything about Ryan would simply take too long. The short of it is, he was AWESOME! Never have I had a buying experience as easy and enjoyable as this. Ryan is my go to guy for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great sales process! everything online and simply came..."

- slotcar514

Great sales process! everything online and simply came in to pickup the vehicle and financing.... Quick, easy and out of the dealership within three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very fast and easy. Was in and out within 3 hours with my..."

- emmonsdaegen

Very fast and easy. Was in and out within 3 hours with my new truck. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Tony was amazing. From start to finish the best car..."

- JOE@COUNTYLINELUMBER.COM

Tony was amazing. From start to finish the best car buying experience I have ever had. Didn't feel like I was at the dentist

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,254 results