Back

Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Longmont, CO

4.8
1,337 Reviews

200 Alpine St

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,337 reviews

August 07, 2022

I can't say enough about how helpful and professional Clent Echols and Shane Waggoner were on finding and repairing a software issue on my2015 Scat Pack Challenger. Thank you so much. I really do appreci More

by Sublime Scat Pack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Echols, Shane Waggoner
March 25, 2022

Worked a deal with Ricky over the phone to do a trade in and buy a truck. He made the whole process very easy. Recommend to anyone needing a vehicle. More

by tchandley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Billings, Ponlue Pim, Ricky Pim
March 23, 2022

Overall experience with Ponlue was the best I've ever had. He communicated super well from the moment I inquired about the vehicle through to delivery. When I arrived for a test drive vehicle was ready a More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ponlue Pim, Ricky Pim
March 17, 2022

Great customer service provided excellent quality products no issues My sales rep is thethe same person I use the first time I purchased my vehicle glad to be returning customer. More

by bdappen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Billings, Ponlue Pim, Ricky Pim
February 23, 2022

Luke was very helpful. This part is not helpful for the survey and I may never do another, Thanks More

by estimator0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Wolery, Lucas Hathaway-Clark
February 23, 2022

Absolutely loved working with Nancy she is not only knowledgeable and professional she gives you the facts straight definitely made our experience enjoyable and stress free. We will definitely be comin More

by alma_aguirre
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Cano
February 23, 2022

Nancy Cano is exceptional! She was patient and listened to our needs. Nancy put us in the car that was perfect for our needs. I could not have asked for a better experience :- More

by la-lualemaga
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Cano
February 22, 2022

Love this dealership! ! If and when you guys visit Prestige in Longmont, make sure to ask for the Pim Brothers! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and straight to t More

by Dienle84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ponlue Pim, Ricky Pim
February 22, 2022

Ponlue from the sales team was great to work with! Ponlue had the vehicle ready and waiting when we arrived. He handed us the keys for a test drive. While we were out on the test drive, he got a he More

by BIGMTNDAVE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony from finance, Jake Billings, Ponlue Pim, Ricky Pim
February 15, 2022

Very friendly, easy to work with. Probably the easiest car purchase I’ve done. Thanks More

by TROY.HEATON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,337 results