About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Imports

4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

9201 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80215 Directions
Sales: (888) 467-3950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Prestige Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2018

"10,000 Mile Service"

- Peter Kahn

Everything was very professional, and I was in and out on a Sat AM in a little over 2:30 hrs. However I was very dismayed to be told at 10,021 miles I needed a $160.00 alignment. I'm 70, live on paved roads, sole driver. . A first for me and all I was told was "well its the mountain roads". Also the wipers streaked and after a forceful discussion you guys agreed to replace the blades. Well guess what it did'nt fix the problem. Its still streaking. Its not aligned properly and that was not done. I live in Evergreen so every trip to you is a hour plus up and back. Guess I will live with it till my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Petrbok
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Truly Prestigious! Thanks!"

- Audi A8L fan!

I knew my next auto purchase was going to be an Audi. I have in years past owned a BMW 740i, an Infiniti Q45 and grew up driving Mercedes Benz. I decided on a new-used Audi A8L... I believe I made the right choice. Of all the luxury full size sadans to choose from... the Audi A8L is by far " the best of the best!" The team at Prestige Imports will help you find the right car for you. I am confident of that. Thank you Aronld and the whole Prestige team. David and Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Gaufler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Collier
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Menchaca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Roush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roman Castro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter Smith.... Ambassador... excellent!
January 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Ray911

Good service, ready when I arrived, clear review of invoice, done on-time, clean SUV when I left, kept me updated during process, I liked the on-line video of the work being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Valeruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"efficient, car ready, friendly"

- macan1

Brought my car in for window tinting and clear bra. Loaner car ready. They kept the car inside an extra day because of cold to insure bra held. I had numerous update calls from the service department which was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Valeruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Excellence "

- Satisfied

It is was a pleasure to experience exceptional customer service at every stage leading up to and after the purchase. The experience was akin to a breath of fresh air that just naturally blew around you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Roush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Used Q5 purchase"

- Sarah79

We had a very good experience with the dealership, they worked hard to get the vehicle we were looking for within the budget we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Sloth987^

Our visit with Audi was outstanding! Jared was very attentive to our needs and made it possible to get a loaner which helped out with our distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Petrbok
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- ahoyer

I have always had great service at this shop. The details are taken seriously, and communication is effective. The video overview of the maintenance and inspection is an awesome perk! The lounge and loaner vehicle availability is top- notch as well. The only minimal points which could be improved are the cleanliness of the vehicles and the continuity of service office staff. Highly recommend this dealer and shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Friendly service with no surprises."

- Tim1230

I continued to be impressed by the service provided by Prestige Imports. I had to bring my car in for some software updates. It was easy to schedule and the work was completed in less than estimated wait. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schrubbe
December 14, 2017

"Appreciate the attention to detail."

- MP

You can tell Prestige Imports focused on customer satisfaction. From scheduling appointments, dropping off a car or picking up, the service is always prompt, pleasant and thorough. As a business person, I feel like they understand that I don't have a lot of time to waste so their timeliness is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results