About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Kaye.
Warren Kaye
Warren Kaye, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Prestige Imports
4.9

Warren Kaye

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. It is all about the experience. Both driving, and buying.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Warren Kaye

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Marcus1215

I test drove five other vehicles before coming to Prestige. I was lucky enough to meet Warren where he showed me how a Porsche is different. He answered my many questions and even answered general questions about the automobile industry. No other sales person was even close to his level of knowledge, professionalism or dedication. You can just tell this guy truly loves his work and the products he represents. He answered emails almost immediately even late on a Sunday night. I can't recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige rocks"

- Sportjk

Great service. This is our 3rd vehicle from prestige and we have only good things to say. The people are all very friendly. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Lucas Marler

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything is first class"

- Jessica

We had fabulous service in every way. Great people working at Prestige. We have a Cayenne and had it serviced with Prestige. During that time we decided to buy another Porsche. All of our experiences were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- JJ

Communication was perfect. Respect and service excellent. They delivered on their promise. Warren Kaye was great in explaining my options. He kept me in the loop every step in the delivery process. He has checked in on me while I am learning the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roush

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very relaxed experience "

- JlP123

I enjoyed a very laid back sales experience, which was exactly what I was looking for. Warren was low pressure, but fully available with any opinions, facts, or thoughts that I solicited from him. Gregg was also helpful when it came to finalizing the purchase, and giving me some financial windows to reference. Steve in finance was speedy, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Steve Ruffner

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Papa J"

- Papa J

Greg and Warren found exactly what I wanted, lost out on one car from LA, but found exactly what I wanted, except for a trailer hitch, great treatment, would recommend them and the dealership. Just have to wait and see how service department is. Papa J aka Bill J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Patrick Roush, Sergio Murillo

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- HLR

The sales rep, Warren Kaye was knowledgeable, patient, honest, and direct. He made every effort to respond to what I wanted and worked to make the experience painless. The sales manager was personable and visible. He helped expedite the process rather than being the 'bad guy". I have purchased a lot of cars in my life and this was one of the most satisfying. There was limited inventory of the model that I wanted, but they worked to find the car that matched my needs. I am a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Castro

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Total positive experience!"

- zamair

What a proper name for a dealership, Prestige! From day one, to the last day that I picked up my Macan GTS 2018, I had only a positive experience. I had to choose between two dealerships in my area. After talking to Gregg Sunfiled he was able to help me to navigate through the process of custom ordering this new vehicle. He spend ample time to show me variety options on this vehicle. Gregg is extremely knowledgeable, he is very professional and friendly throughout this process. After the car was ordered, he updated me on the regular basis until the car arrived from Germany. Total positive experience! The ease of purchasing this vehicle from Prestige Imports is just like saying 1, 2 ,3.... 1- Showed up at dealership and Warren Kaye introduce me to my new Macan. He went over each switch and features of this vehicle. He was very patient and professional, Thank you! 2- To purchase the vehicle and do the final paperwork's took less than 30 minutes. Many thanks to Patrick Roush 3- Drove off the lot with my son and my new Macan! My hat off to this dealership, BRAVO JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Patrick Roush

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MacanGTSowner

Great experience buying this car. I would highly recommend Warren and Adam, if it was not for them I would have never have bought this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maxwell

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delievery of the car was disappointing."

- DEW

Dealing with Warren on the car purchase was great, working with the finance person was very smooth, but the delievery of the car was disappointing . It is too early to tell if i would recommed or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509