Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Mitsubishi

East Providence, RI

4.8
289 Reviews
Prestige Mitsubishi in East Providence RI, serving Seekonk MA, Providence RI, Pawtucket RI and other surrounding areas, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Prestige Mitsubishi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a pre-owned car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Prestige Mitsubishi will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Prestige Mitsubishi also has an experienced and reliable service department that are open extra hours by appointment to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Prestige Mitsubishi offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs and a limited number of available loaners. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 407-1252 if you have any questions or comments.

377 Taunton Ave

East Providence, RI

02914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Caroline‘s customer service was exceptional! She knew..."

- Makeachange226

Caroline‘s customer service was exceptional! She knew exactly what I wanted and a perfectly time frame. Going forward I would not go through anyone other than her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great experience purchasing a car from them. The sales..."

- aferrer44

Great experience purchasing a car from them. The sales rep was friendly, knowledgeable and more importantly trustworthy. The finance department was also very straightforward and willing to work with us to get us the best deal possible. We’re beyond satisfied with both the quality of service and quality of the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Excellent service both Ruben and Eddy were understanding..."

- krivera5194

Excellent service both Ruben and Eddy were understanding and accommodating to me and my sons needs. 100% honest and more than helpful!!! Strongly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This was a great experience! Thank you Ruben Antelo for..."

- edpereira08

This was a great experience! Thank you Ruben Antelo for the help and service! Will definetly recommend others to come here and see Ruben! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Los mejores Dios los bendiga por siempre darnos su ayuda..."

- Johnm2068

Los mejores Dios los bendiga por siempre darnos su ayuda .gracias Rubén Antelo por siempre guiarme en la compra de mi nuevo auto muchos éxitos

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Ruben was very direct and super helpful. Didn’t bs or act..."

- juliomejia2530

Ruben was very direct and super helpful. Didn’t bs or act like a thirsty salesman and he didn’t waste my time trying to get me into an unrealistic purchase. I would send any of my friends to him especially if you are in need of a car with a low down payment (1000$) with bad credit. Also had me in a car within 2 days of walking in for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"thank you to Reuben for helping me get a new..."

- Jaymarioncamara

thank you to Reuben for helping me get a new outlander,,and thank you for the great fast reliable service,,,above an beyond expectations,,,thank you very much for your time an great service,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Super awesome guy … took care of me every step of the..."

- joshgrenier12

Super awesome guy … took care of me every step of the way. Got me my dream car. They put all new brakes on the car. 10 out of 10 a+service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Great salesman . very polite and professional. Also very..."

- 1980manso

Great salesman . very polite and professional. Also very helpfull. I will recommend anyone to see him to do business. Greal deals. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"We had such a great experience buying a car here! Ruben..."

- ouelletteko

We had such a great experience buying a car here! Ruben Antelo was super thorough & very helpful - he was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results