About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Mitsubishi of Turnersville NJ

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

4271 Black Horse Pike, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Prestige Mitsubishi of Turnersville NJ

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2016

"Great customer service."

- Alice L.

John was a great salesman, No pressure and very knowledgeable about the Subaru Crosscheck he sold me. I recommend asking for him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Belliveau
June 01, 2016

"Friendly Knowledgeable"

- julia

Nice dealership Anthony Lane was very knowledgeable about the Outlander Sport we purchased. He was polite patient and very helpful. Would highly recommend Anthony and dealership. Julia Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lane, Brian Rea
May 25, 2016

"Trustworthy dealership "

- Sharon Davis

We had a great experience last Saturday when we traded in our Outlander Sport for a new Outlander. I loved my Outlander Sport but I need more room for my growing business. Our salesman, Anthony Lane, was extremely patient while I took my time making my decision. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. This is my second vehicle purchase from Prestige Mitsubishi. I will definitely buy from this dealership again. The entire staff is kind and courteous. They make you feel like family from the moment you arrive. That's not something most people can say about their car buying experience, but I can say it twice! They make the process easy! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, don't hesitate, this is a trustworthy dealership. And Anthony will steer you in the right direction. I can't forget to mention Brian, the sales manager. He remembered us from our first purchase. Like I mentioned, it's like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Glestein and Eric the finance guy , Anthony Lane, Brian Rea
May 18, 2016

"Amazing Experience, Love our VWs!"

- jillian95

We have purchased several cars over the years from Prestige VW and have always been satisfied. We recently purchased a new Tiguan and Jetta from Anthony Lane. It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we have had. Anthony was knowledgeable and enjoyable to deal with. Thanks Anthony we appreciate all your help....keep up the great work!! Brian Rea (sales manager) and Erik (finance manager) were great. Not only were they helpful, they made the process of car buying easy . They treated us like family and we will be back for years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik, Anthony Lane, Brian Rea
May 10, 2016

"Considerate and Energetic!"

- BigTodd

If you want to buy a new car and you don't like the hassle of the dealer taking up your entire day or night, this is the place to come to. Evan Wrenn was super patient at allowing me to test drive several models with no pressure and no overbearing opinions. And he was faster than any salesman I ever worked with. I also can't say enough about how honest and helpful Eric Wark and Chuck Pluta was with my financial decision. It was a great feeling I had driving out of there with my new Outlander. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Wrenn , Eric Wark , Chuck Pluta
April 06, 2016

"Very personable"

- EvoKidGio17

Between Donte and Brian both working hard on my deal that got lost in translation a couple of times - they both kept me in the loop and kept me positive through the whole process. Always kept all cards out on the table for me with the whole pricing of the vehicle. Would def recommend both of them to anyone that is looking for patients and full honesty in a salesman/manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Piotti, Brian Rea
March 22, 2016

"5-Stars Across The Board! "

- Outlander

I recently leased an Outlander Sport and I love it! This is my third lease with Prestige and once again it was a smooth process from beginning to end. My salesman, Donte Piotti, was extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. A big THANK YOU to Sales Manager, Brian Rea, for getting me a great lease and staying true to his word. If you are in need of a car I recommend you pay a visit to Prestige Mitsubishi of Turnersville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Piotti, Brian Rea
March 14, 2016

"Friendly Knowledgeable "

- bderosa

Leased an Outlander Sport over the weekend. We have been doing business with Prestige for over 20 years and have always been happy with the service they provide. Our salesman Donte Piotti was very helpful and got us a great deal. He along with the Sales Manager, Brian Rea took great care in getting us a great lease. Donte took the time to answer all of our questions and helped to get us acquainted with our new Outlander. Love my new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rea, Donte Piotti
March 12, 2016

"Follow Up / Service Oil Change"

- Robert Lopez, Owner of Nite Flicks

I made an appointment for an oil change "FREE 1st oil change" from Mitsubishi USA for welcoming us back as a loyal customer online. We were greeted by our sales person Donté asked how we are liking it, and if there are any issues if any. Donté is a great customer service salesman. Prestige Family of Dealerships he deserves a promotion to management. Another good Service Representative is now the Service Manager Noel Moya. Congratulations Noel! He has helped us much in the past year with our 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS. We lost that vehicle on January 25, 2016 in high floods from Winter Storm "Jonas". I highly recommend Prestige Family of Dealerships for your new vehicles. Thank you, Donté for always making us feel welcome at Prestige Mitsubishi. We love the personal approach that we have always received every visit. It's great seeing you as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Moya, John Morganti , Donte Piotti
March 11, 2016

"New Car Experience"

- amc1956

I bought my Outlander Sport there yesterday. The Sales Consultant John Belliveau couldn't be more helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions, I never felt rushed and he was not pushy. When it came time to do the paperwork the manager Erik Wark was also very knowledgeable and patient with me. He explained all my finance options and worked with me tirelessly until I found an option that I was comfortable with. I would go back to Prestige again and would highly recommend these 2 gentlemen to friends and family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Wark (not sure of spelling of last name), John Belliveau
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results