Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Motor Works

Naperville, IL

5.0
65 Reviews

11258 South Illinois 59

Naperville, IL

60564

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Prestige Motor Works

Sort by
August 11, 2021

"We went to Prestige Motors after the last care dealership..."

- Mel Austin

We went to Prestige Motors after the last care dealership started laughing when they saw our credit history. That was so embarrassing because we needed a good reliable car so my partner could start working with a food delivery place. The people here helped us out with no judgment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 22, 2021

"Having a credit issue worried me when car shopping. I was..."

- Jerrica Caroll

Having a credit issue worried me when car shopping. I was able to purchase a vehicle at a great price at Prestige and very good service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management
June 04, 2021

"I bought my certified pre-owned Camaro from Prestige..."

- Juanita Cooper

I bought my certified pre-owned Camaro from Prestige Motors. I had found the car on their online inventory but nevertheless while I was there I did browse their large inventory and saw many wonderful vehicles. I am overall very satisfied with my experience at Prestige and I love my Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 10, 2021

"It was finally time to get rid of the old gas guzzler and..."

- Antonio Cox

It was finally time to get rid of the old gas guzzler and find something more practical. I found the perfect SUV at Prestige motors. They were very accommodating through helping me pick out and buying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 12, 2021

"Their shop is full service and can handle everything from..."

- dicksonbrock

Their shop is full service and can handle everything from the routine oil change to the most complicated repair. These are quality mechanics who have been able to deal with anything I have ever served up to them. I have even taken in vehicles that I have not purchased at Prestige based on my positive experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 21, 2021

"Great staff. Fantastic cars. And even better deals. We..."

- EmilyHalle

Great staff. Fantastic cars. And even better deals. We buy all of our cars here and we have done so for many years. Last time we didn't even shop around for a new car because we knew Prestige would have what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 18, 2021

"My spouse and I plan to take the next year away from it..."

- stevecampton

My spouse and I plan to take the next year away from it all to both travel and work. Prestige Motors gave us a great deal on a Ford Transit, and an incredibly generous trade-in value on my truck. After the conversion, Vanlife here we come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 05, 2021

"This was my first vehicle and was nervous about picking..."

- jessicacharp

This was my first vehicle and was nervous about picking the right car for the perfect fit for me. I needed something reliable. Prestige motor works not only were they fair, they had an amazing selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Racheal
December 20, 2020

"I purchased my Tacoma at Prestige Motor Works for a great..."

- Vanderek

I purchased my Tacoma at Prestige Motor Works for a great price. The truck was clean and really well kept. It's been a great truck and being able to bring it back here for any maintenance has been a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
November 09, 2020

"Great service, fantastic staff, and the salesman was even..."

- Martin

Great service, fantastic staff, and the salesman was even kind enough to follow up with me after the purchase. I couldn't see myself buying my cars anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Racheal
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results