Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs

Kansas City, MO

4.2
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9600 NW Prairie View Rd

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

31 Reviews of Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a new Nissan Altima. Steve was..."

- taperez20

My wife and I purchased a new Nissan Altima. Steve was our salesman was proficient and courteous of our time. Shoutout to Gus who made the purchasing of the car and trade-in a very easy process. We live 45 minutes away from this dealership. A couple of months ago I stopped in to ask a question about a part I needed for my truck. Drue Martin the parts advisor went above and beyond to assist me in finding a replacement. He is the reason we came back to this dealership to purchase a car for my wife. Great job Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drue, Steve, Gus
February 27, 2021

"Financing was really seamless. They worked together and..."

- taperez20

Financing was really seamless. They worked together and met our needs. Steve was awesome and answered all our questions. He was thorough and friendly and made this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Piercey
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

Miss Perez, we thank you for taking the time to share your support for Steve and Cooper. We're happy to hear you're enjoying your purchase!

February 27, 2021

"Very friendly! Steve was super helpful and helped us..."

- taperez20

Very friendly! Steve was super helpful and helped us find the car we were looking for. He had it brought from another location to get the features we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Piercey
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

Hi Tanya, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your purchase with Steve Cobb and our sales and finance teams. Thank you for the supportive review! We really appreciate your business!

February 12, 2021

"I Want To Thank Logan, Steve, and Anthony For Genuinely..."

- Quinton M.

I Want To Thank Logan, Steve, and Anthony For Genuinely Helping me Out On Financing My First Car. I Can Confidently Say I Made A Solid Deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan,Steve,Anthony
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

Quinton, thanks for the great review! We're happy to have had the chance to earn your business, and are thankful that we were able to put together a deal that made sense for your budget! thanks for your purchase!

February 11, 2021

"Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. No one at the..."

- User1

Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. No one at the dealership provided accurate or reliable information or seemed to care that I had a less than satisfactory experience. From the get go, we had issues and a lack of communication. This dealership does not take care of their customers. They take care of their bottom line. You can expect poor customer service if you choose to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alyssa, Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

USER1, we'd like to examine these concerns more closely, but are unable to identify you based on the user name alone. please reach out to our Owner Loyalty Manager, Nicole Ritter, at 816-459-4800 to discuss this further and determine the appropriate resolution.

February 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Everyone here at Prestige..."

- Brittc676@gmail.com

Excellent customer service. Everyone here at Prestige Nissan at Tiffany Springs made the whole process very easy for a first time car buyer! Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa, Mark, Anthony
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

BrittC, we're so thankful to have had the opportunity! Thanks for your purchase and this shining review! Congrats on your first purchase! We hope you're loving it!

February 08, 2021

"Great experience working with Alyssa, Gus, and Cooper...."

- HappyGirl!

Great experience working with Alyssa, Gus, and Cooper. Very friendly, down to earth, and genuinely cared about my price concerns, my questions, and what I need in a vehicle. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa, Gus, Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

HappyGirl, thanks for the shining review! We're very happy to hare you enjoyed the purchase experience with Alyssa and our team! Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to have had the chance to put together a del that made sense for you. We appreciate you!

February 05, 2021

"AMAZING SERVICE! We had the BEST experience purchasing my..."

- ProudMom

AMAZING SERVICE! We had the BEST experience purchasing my daughter’s 1st car; all on her own! Alyssa, Gus, & Cooper were OUTSTANDING! Stop in today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa, Gus, Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

ProudMom, thank you for your kind regards about your daughter's purchase experience with our team! We are thrilled to hear we were able to put together a deal that made sense for her budget and needs! Thanks for your support during the transaction and the opportunity to serve your family!

February 05, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car and my experience..."

- Kallie D

This was my first time purchasing a car and my experience was stellar! Alyssa, Gus, and Cooper especially made my experience an excellent one. Alyssa was welcoming, easy to talk to, and relatable. All of which I didn’t expect to find at a car dealership. I would highly recommend all of my family and friends to Alyssa and the rest of the Prestige Nissan team. I will definitely be returning to purchase my future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Menninger, Gus, Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

Kallie, we're so happy to hear you found Alyssa, Gus and Cooper to be professional and informative. We pride ourselves on friendly interactions, and are pleased to hear that you found this to be the case. Thanks for your purchase and taking the time to provide us this supportive feedback!

February 05, 2021

"Alyssa Did an amazing job! She answered all of my..."

- elementsphotostudio

Alyssa Did an amazing job! She answered all of my questions and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. I felt comfortable during the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs responded

We're so glad you enjoyed working with Alyssa! Alyssa is new to our team but learning very quickly that we put our customers first and we thank you for both your purchase and for your compliments to Alyssa's efforts.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results