Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs

4.5

8 Lifetime Reviews

9600 NW Prairie View Rd , Kansas City, Missouri 64153 Directions
Call (816) 459-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"I love my Nissan Kicks! All thanks to salesmen Steve..."

- Nyx.25

I love my Nissan Kicks! All thanks to salesmen Steve Cobb. He listened to my wants and needs and the process was speedy and my time was well spent. He answered any and all questions I had to the fullest extent. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cobb, John Moore
March 05, 2020

"Purchased my new Nissan Altima. It was an amazing deal!..."

- Bree15

Purchased my new Nissan Altima. It was an amazing deal! My salesmen Steve Cobb really listen to what I wanted in a car and didn’t waste my time. The process was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend 100x over to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cobb, John Moore
March 05, 2020

"Purchased my Titan from here. Had a great experience with..."

- My5acez

Purchased my Titan from here. Had a great experience with the salesman Steve Cobb as well as management. I feel they listened to what I was looking for and Im confident I got the best deal. Will definitely be back for my next Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cobb, John Moore
March 05, 2020

"Truly wonderful serviced and professional dealership..."

- Bbboy223

Truly wonderful serviced and professional dealership helped me get three cars two new Nissans and one used Mitsubishi. Wonderful personalities of all the salesman. I would definitely recommend If you’re in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Piercey
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Cobb, Todd, John Moore
March 05, 2020

"Thanks "

- amandaharrison373

Anthony Piranio was very kind, attentive and thorough. He made sure everything went smoothly. Best car buying experience I've had and will go back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony P., Todd C., John M., Louis B., Mary Jo B., Kevin M.
March 05, 2020

"Best Dealership Experience in the Midwest!"

- MrGoodWrench

Sales, Service, Parts -- there simply is no better experience in the region. If you and yours are ever in the market for a new or used vehicle -- or you have a vehicle that needs repair, and you need a trustworthy local group of people to help you, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dowlen
March 04, 2020

"Excellent Service. Highly Recommend.. had a great..."

- Gweyrauch71

Excellent Service. Highly Recommend.. had a great experience with this dealership. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Todd Chenault today. He will take care of you as he did my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Chenault
February 05, 2020

"Overcharged for Service"

- oh2fatboy

I took my 2003 350Z in for a driver-side window motor replacement. I believe I was grossly overcharged. Part of the blame rests with me for not getting and approving a detailed estimate before service began, however I expected a reasonable price having had my vehicle serviced there before. The total was $842 and after a $75 "discount" the final price was $767 and some change. I requested an itemized receipt showing parts, labor and taxes, but have not received one. I checked with several other Nissan dealers and Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs was, on average, $200 dollars higher than most of them and more than $100 higher than their Lees Summit location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 8 of 8 results