Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
2,228 Reviews
As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.
Contact Dealership

1096 NJ-17

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,228 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Mohammad was great. Called in the morning and got an..."

- NARAYANANSO

Mohammad was great. Called in the morning and got an appointment. and test drive and was out with the new car with in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I always have a good experience with Peter Iuculano and..."

- sm66

I always have a good experience with Peter Iuculano and the service department when I have my 2010 Tacoma serviced, I would never bring it to another place to have it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Krystal was great from the start to finish when there was..."

- amy.gerson

Krystal was great from the start to finish when there was an issue following pick-up of my vehicle!! She was extremely helpful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We're happy to know Krystal could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

August 02, 2021

"Steve was great! The waiting area was clean, and..."

- mikeestabrooks

Steve was great! The waiting area was clean, and spacious. Always appreciate the coffee machine when I am there. I have six words left in the minimum for this form.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Mike, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Steve!

July 30, 2021

"I like the waiting areas in the new service location, and..."

- GL

I like the waiting areas in the new service location, and Steve Attardo was very helpful. He ordered a part I needed, and I returned a few days later so Prestige could "finish the job". Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Steve could assist you and provide you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 30, 2021

"Everything front scheduling to finished service went..."

- jmonahan777

Everything front scheduling to finished service went smoothly and faster than estimated. TV in waiting room going off and on a number of times was a minor annoyance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 29, 2021

"The process from scheduling to completion of service on..."

- passdennis

The process from scheduling to completion of service on my car was efficient and painless. The staff was amiable and kept me updated of what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know our staff could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

July 29, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service. Made the appointment..."

- MARC KISSEL

Prompt and courteous service. Made the appointment promptly, and dealt well with my confusion over the date. Took the vehicle in early. Looked up my extended warranty at my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Marc, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're pleased to know our team could assist you and make your experience a good one!

July 28, 2021

"Outstanding dealership in every way; starting with the..."

- Lewis'56

Outstanding dealership in every way; starting with the original purchase and continuing over the years with servicing the vehicle. The Service Manager that I dealt with today, Stephen Attardo, was excellent. Friendly, knowledgable, prompt and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! It sounds like you had an awesome experience working with Stephen and he was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"I have been doing business with prestige toy is prestige..."

- Jeffrey

I have been doing business with prestige toy is prestige Toyota for 30 years. Have taken over 20 cars off their lot. Always a pleasure. Cliff has been my sales person for about 12 years or so. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Prestige Toyota of Ramsey responded

Jeffrey, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It's been a pleasure working with you over the years and we truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,228 results