Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Volvo

East Hanover, NJ

4.9
2,078 Reviews
Prestige Volvo was founded in 1980 and since then we have operated with one goal in mind: 100% customer satisfaction. This commitment has helped make us the state's fastest-growing Volvo dealer. We sell and service exceptional vehicles and believe our customers deserve a dealership experience to match, from courteous, no-pressure sales to efficient, state-of-the-art service. Our goal is to be our customers' dealer for life, we're proud of the number who come back to us again and again, and recommend us to their friends and family. When you walk into our dealership, whether to purchase a vehicle or visit our Volvo service department, you should feel like a guest in our home.

285 State Route 10

East Hanover, NJ

07936

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,078 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PRESTIGE VOLVO THE SERVICE THE..."

- Angie Brown

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PRESTIGE VOLVO THE SERVICE THE PROFESSIONALISM EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED SO PROFESSIONALLY. NO SCAMS STRAIGHT FORWARD NO HIDDEN FEES MIKE & JAKE ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"PJ and Ryan made this the most enjoyable car buying..."

- Dkostka209

PJ and Ryan made this the most enjoyable car buying experience. My wife and I walked out with an XC 60 and S 60 and couldn’t be happier with the vehicles and especially these two professionals. Will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Entwistle
July 25, 2021

"PJ made my trade in and purchase incredibly easy and..."

- marthaloring13

PJ made my trade in and purchase incredibly easy and efficient. He answered all my questions and stayed in touch throughout the whole process! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Requested a specific used Volvo. PJ Lee delivered. Great..."

- sbostrom

Requested a specific used Volvo. PJ Lee delivered. Great experience and service. I would recommend PJ and this dealership to everyone. Ooh and really nice driving car. Surprised just how quit the car rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Excellent service. They finished it well before the..."

- Rima S

Excellent service. They finished it well before the suggested time. Bob was a pleasure to work with. These are my go to service center. First class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I thank you Bob K. I am satisfied with my experience at..."

- Florrie

I thank you Bob K. I am satisfied with my experience at Prestige Volvo in East Hanover, New Jersey. Again, I thank you Bob K.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Service at Prestige Volvo is always outstanding. Bob..."

- Rothermel

Service at Prestige Volvo is always outstanding. Bob Knott in Service Department is friendly, courteous, and thoroughly professional. Diana, who schedules appointments, is knowledgeable, personable, and a great problem solver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Excellent service! Not my first time I have went with my..."

- APZ

Excellent service! Not my first time I have went with my aunt and she had purchased a XC60 and great service at the time as well. But I have an XC90 and took to service and had Bob as my advisor. Very attentive and listens to all your concerns on your car. Good price. Best prices than any other dealer near the area. Had a minor issue with something at time of service but Bob was very attentive and quickly resolved the issue. Care about customer satisfaction. Hard to find now a days. Everyone here is very friendly great atmosphere. 5 stars. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had a great experience! They stayed late to get my car..."

- Taylor.schumm17

I had a great experience! They stayed late to get my car ready for me and we’re eager to assist in any way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
July 14, 2021

"I had the first service on my new Volvo today, and..."

- deborahccollins

I had the first service on my new Volvo today, and Prestige Volvo in East Hanover NJ provided excellent care . Quick and efficient work by Tami, Bob, and Jay Rosen. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tami Santora
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,078 results