About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Volvo

4.8

1,487 Lifetime Reviews

285 State Route 10, East Hanover, New Jersey 07936
Call (973) 884-2400

1487 Reviews of Prestige Volvo

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Very professional service!"

- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

My service was handled very professionally from scheduling through to service completion. Would definitely recommend. Deena is superb - she kept me informed throughout my service visit there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Helpful service, fair price"

- Tonyvolvo

The dealer service was good, prices fair, and can see they stand behind their reputation. This is the second car that I bought from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Landstrom
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Hughes
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Absolutely amazing dealership experience"

- howie207

I just arrived home after picking up my 2019 XC90. I had thought that after owning or leasing many Volvos over the years that I considered myself knowledgeable in these cars. However Tina Bilokin quickly, tactfully, proved me wrong. I quickly found that I had so much to learn from her about this car that I had no idea of, and she had an immense amount of patience in explaining it. One might ask, what made me travel more then two hours each way from Long Island for this car,,, This special lady Tina, that's why, and the management that allows her to conduct herself in the exact opposite manner of what most people's expectations are of the stereotypical car sales person. I had contacted my local dealerships in attempting to look for something specific and found that no one really wanted to go out of their way to find what I wanted or discuss price. I then went online to a buying site to get more info and Tina contacted me. Originally I had no interest in travelling the 2+ hours to lease a car. However she had such a vibrant, upbeat outlook, with an amazing " Can Do" attitude that I thought it was worth giving her a try. She truly had an interest in finding out what I wanted and what price I had in mind and went out of her way to make it work, She then worked with Jake, their finance team member and they had the whole deal put together in a couple of hours. I had never experienced such exuberance in truly trying to meet the customers wants and then exceed their expectations . There was no haggling or even "debate;, she just did better then I was even asking for. When I got to the dealership all I had to do was sign a few forms and get a "Tina Tutelage" of what this car had that I had no idea of and drive it home. The amazing thing to me was in signing the forms, I then realized that they had added a few extras I had not even asked for, included in the price. There are dealerships that advertise that they are customer friendly , but if you are looking for a place that really goes out of their way to make the transaction stress-free in my eyes this is it. I truly believe that Ms. Bilokin could teach other sales professionals how to interact with their customers to make the whole experience more enjoyable. In my opinion, she is the benchmark. There is truly nothing that I could see that needs to be improved upon in the way she, and this dealership conducted themselves. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Bilokin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Extraordinary!"

- kvalbrun

Awesome! Helpful! Supportive! Patient! Flexible! Timely! Accurate! The service staff was incredibly helpful and provided me with everything I needed today. Thankful how they support my disability as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patricia Sommerville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"7 years 66,000 miles"

- Stan001

Prestige Volvo has consistently provided exceptional service and has on occasion gone above and beyond to provide support with vehicle/warranty work and more for this demanding customer. Have also found that their prices are competitive with specialty shops, e.g. brakes, tires/wheel alignment, etc. From initial sale, through Safe and Secure service, and beyond, I would not hesitate to recommend Prestige Volvo, East Hanover to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Curto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deena Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patricia Sommerville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Best salesman"

- GB

Chris Henriksen is now at Prestige Volvo in E. Hanover NJ. I've purchase or leased vehicles for 40 years. The last 23 with only Chris. 9 Volvo's later I challenge anyone to find a better more educated Volvo salesman. The absolute best in nurturing a client relationship with honesty and integrity. Can't say enough about him!! Ask for him before another less professional salesperson approaches you... Gary Beckerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henriksen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"20,000 service"

- Jackie973

Thank you Deena for taking great care of me yesterday at my service appointment. Everything went very smoothe and my vehicle was completed in a timely fashion. Providing me with a new loaner car was the icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Sturad123

The service department is great. Deena was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. The dealership is top notch. I have bought many Volvo’s from Prestige and it was always a seemless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deena Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Haiken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great Car Maintenace"

- Volvo4life

Thank you Bob Knott in the service center. He took great care of me and my service was quick and seamless. Never had better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Landstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Ask for Ronnie"

- Jonathan Funke

Prestige sold me a used Jeep in great condition at a competitive price. They put in new brakes and fixed several minor issues, including two that I asked about during the test drive. My very responsive salesman, Ronnie Landstrom, even arranged a face-to-face with a mechanic to discuss the repairs they’d made, then picked me up at the train station when the vehicle was ready. Financing was a smooth process and at favorable rates, and they FedExed my New York plates and registration to my door. There were a couple snags. After I’d signed, a hurried young manager lost my deposit check, tried to walk back his promise to replace the vehicle’s missing spare key, and balked at responsibility for a small crack in the windshield. (Fortunately, it turned out that although the crack is still visible, it had already been repaired by the prior owner, and the vehicle passed inspection.) What matters is that Ronnie patiently navigated these issues. Bottom line: in the end, everything worked out. A few dealerships may be a little more polished (such as Benzel-Busch, where my wife and I lease our primary vehicle). But Prestige has some nice pre-owned cars at good prices, and a capable team of mechanics behind them. Ronnie himself is a five-star advisor. He’ll work hard to “get to yes” – and he’ll be your advocate before, during and after the sale. Ask for him the moment you walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Landstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,487 results