Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Preston Ford Lincoln

Hurlock, MD

4.2
339 Reviews

4313 Preston Road

Hurlock, MD

21643

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

July 08, 2021

Andy was easy to work with and was very communicative during the whole process. I lived 85 miles from the dealership and he made it easy! More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Henry
5.0
June 05, 2021

Working with Andy McConnell at Preston Ford Auto Plex has always been a great experience. I would highly recommend contacting him directly! http://andysmcconnell.com More

by CrimsonWarrior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McConnell
June 04, 2021

Andy is a great dealer and knows his stuff. If you're looking for a new/used vehicle to add to the family he's definitely your guy! More

by Peachykeen1221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McConnell
June 04, 2021

Andy is hands down the guy you need to go to if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle! He was very helpful through the whole process and his communication with you is very responsive. More

by rferrell93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smith
5.0
June 04, 2021

Andy has sold us 2 cars now and has always exactly found what met our needs. If you want great customer service and the right vehicle at a price that meets your bufget, I recommend you visit him. http://a More

by deb.w.mcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mcconnell
March 29, 2021

Shady place and the General Manager Chris was unprofessional. I went to buy a Jeep off them and they showed as "local" to me since they deliver vehicles to your home and I am located 2. More

by Poconos18255
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Smarte
August 19, 2020

The Preston Ford Service department is a RIP OFF!!I took The Preston Ford Service department is a RIP OFF!! I took my 2009 Ford Escape in for brake booster. A skilled mechanic could replace it in 1 hour bu More

by hallowell7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Earl Wilson
5.0
January 01, 2020

Service dept stood up to a very sersuspension problem took control of. repair would not release truck until repair was completed very honest and professional staff thanks Tony Roberts More

by Tony. Roberts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol service Manager/ kala
January 04, 2019

AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE Amazing deal and communication. Purchased car and had it delivered to Pennsylvania by Preston. Transaction completed in my home, and then they left More

by john o
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rohman
August 20, 2018

Great Overall Experience I traded in my car for a new 2018 Focus and I have to say, Preston gave me an excellent trade in price and worked hard to get the overall purchase pri More

by FocusST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Murray
5.0
Neil Murry Jr.
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results