About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Preston Hyundai"

- toryruark

Great people to work with! They will definitely do their hardest of work to get a good deal for you! I will definitely return when I purchase another vehicle in the future and refer people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Blann
December 08, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- yankeeswin96

Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with, from the salesman to the finance manager. I will definitely return to buy cars in the future and recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Blann
November 18, 2017

"Great"

- jessie.parks2

It was easy and the employees were very professional and helpful, they even saved me money by letting me know about financing with them, overall it was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul pinder
November 02, 2017

"Mills Preston Review"

- rtmills48

I had heard a lot about Preston Auto but this is the first car I have bought from this dealership. I can honestly say that this dealership was excellent in all aspects of my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
October 12, 2017

"Major car supplier"

- tbossone

Lots of inventory to consider, good dealership would return in a number of years but will use the dealership for service in the mean time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2017

"Frank Gannon made me a customer for life"

- calebclemens

When we get back and I get my job lined up Let's talk about that Santa Fe, I appreciate how helpful and friendly you all were. Have a nice winter, I hope it's a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gannon
October 05, 2017

"Porter 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- melporter28

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Preston Hyundai. Frank was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gannon
October 04, 2017

"Great service and experience!"

- b_dicaprio

Dane sold me my previous vehicle and I knew to come back to him for my new vehicle! He is the best and did everything he could to get me the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
September 26, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- gstern1976

This is my second car purchased at Preston and I've been very satisfied. I knew exactly what I was getting before I got there and all the finances were already worked out. I'd come back to Preston and often recommend to those in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
September 02, 2017

"Blue tooth"

- momluschinski

Was not told car did not have blue tooth, partially my fault for assuming all new cars had this but feel sales person should have brought this to my attention I may have chosen a different car as this was important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results