About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Mills Preston Review"

- rtmills48

I had heard a lot about Preston Auto but this is the first car I have bought from this dealership. I can honestly say that this dealership was excellent in all aspects of my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
October 12, 2017

"Major car supplier"

- tbossone

Lots of inventory to consider, good dealership would return in a number of years but will use the dealership for service in the mean time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2017

"Frank Gannon made me a customer for life"

- calebclemens

When we get back and I get my job lined up Let's talk about that Santa Fe, I appreciate how helpful and friendly you all were. Have a nice winter, I hope it's a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gannon
October 05, 2017

"Porter 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- melporter28

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Preston Hyundai. Frank was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gannon
October 04, 2017

"Great service and experience!"

- b_dicaprio

Dane sold me my previous vehicle and I knew to come back to him for my new vehicle! He is the best and did everything he could to get me the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
September 26, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- gstern1976

This is my second car purchased at Preston and I've been very satisfied. I knew exactly what I was getting before I got there and all the finances were already worked out. I'd come back to Preston and often recommend to those in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
September 02, 2017

"Blue tooth"

- momluschinski

Was not told car did not have blue tooth, partially my fault for assuming all new cars had this but feel sales person should have brought this to my attention I may have chosen a different car as this was important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 28, 2017

"Preston Best in Price and Professionalism"

- seven.sniders

Totally excellent car buying experience! The salesman listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle and we went from there. No pressure to buy right now and expressed an interest in me being a return customer although this was my first visit to them. In the past my experience with buying a new vehicle was haggling for hours and still feeling like I got screwed whether I left with a new vehicle or not. This was a good experience and although nervous about making a purchase of this size, I was confident that I got my moneys worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Blann, Billy (the finance guy)
June 24, 2017

"Preston Hyundai Tuscan Purchase"

- rushs

The service my husband and I received was great. Dane was very professional throughout the entire process and he was very relatable and easy to talk to which made the car buying experience much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
June 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jdallam520

The sales man listened to what I wanted and showed me a great car. He knows how to read what people want. The process was quick and easy and really helped with what we want for I financial situation. I would recommend to other people to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
Other Employees : Dane
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results