Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Price LeBlanc Lexus

Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
91 Reviews

13200 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

91 Reviews of Price LeBlanc Lexus

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"This was one of the best car buying experiences I have..."

- dancwilliams

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! The process was so smooth and Joey LeBlanc was very helpful every step of the way. Very laid back experience and everyone was professional and efficient. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey LeBlanc
Jul 28, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Joey. Until next time, take care!

June 17, 2021

"Brandon was a pleasure to work with throughout my out of..."

- Igor

Brandon was a pleasure to work with throughout my out of state, sight unseen purchase of a 2014 GX460 in a rather crazy market. We were able to agree on numbers quickly for my trade, and he was efficient in working with me and my co-signer, as well as getting the vehicle prepped and ready for me to pick up upon arriving from my long drive from North Central Florida. He was very personable and on top of everything upon my arrival. Ricky was also very pleasant to deal with when it came to signing everything and getting me back out on the road. The entire process was incredibly efficient, Brandon, Ricky, and the tech specialist were all amazing and show what a great organization you guys run. I’d recommend the team to anybody in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Brown, Ricky Walker
Jun 18, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Igor - thank you for this wonderful review! It was a pleasure. Until next time, take care!

March 30, 2021

"Excellent, professional, attentive and kind service. From..."

- elizab

Excellent, professional, attentive and kind service. From sales to finance, I felt taken care of. The entire team was knowledgeable and calm — which I appreciated while making a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moc, Ricky, Geri
Apr 01, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Thank you for the five stars!

March 06, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Mrs. Bradley and Moc Pham was..."

- mssmothers

Excellent customer service. Mrs. Bradley and Moc Pham was great at helping assist me with my purchase and making sure I got everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moc Pham and Carol Bradley
Apr 01, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Thank you for the five stars!

March 02, 2021

"Mr Moc was very polite and helpful and he made me feel..."

- Jaernest3052

Mr Moc was very polite and helpful and he made me feel welcome. He tried to get me a fair price and I enjoyed having him assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geri Perkins and Ricky
Apr 01, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Thank you for the five stars!

October 02, 2020

"My experience is the day I walked in and seen Ron Escoe..."

- Monetteford1

My experience is the day I walked in and seen Ron Escoe like family. Right, then I knew Lexus will the choice. Pride LeBlanc Lexus Dealership clean environment and excellent Service. Trey Marks Lexus Technology Specialist awesome as well. Guide me thru using All these different types of components and safety mechanisms. Well please with everyone on the team at Price Leblanc Lexus in Baton Rouge, La. Five Star Rating!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Escoe, Trey Marks
Oct 05, 2020 -

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded

Thank you for this awesome five-star review! It was a pleasure. Visit again soon.

March 03, 2020

"I just want to say that we were very satisfied with the..."

- Cintiamallett@gmail.com

I just want to say that we were very satisfied with the service Lexus LeBlanc provided us. Mr Dave, Gerry, Mr. Byron, Ashley and the young lady that explained how to use the car too. Thank you! We are so happy. Now just waiting to hear when y’all going to repair a couple of damages. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Byron, Mr. Dave, Gerry, Ashley, and the deliver
February 14, 2020

"Mike was awesome to work with and worked hard to get what..."

- Hollinsjr Johnny

Mike was awesome to work with and worked hard to get what we wanted. The whole buying experience was excellent and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sheffield
February 05, 2020

"I purchased a RX350 from Price LeBlanc. My salesman was..."

- Hammond Shopper

I purchased a RX350 from Price LeBlanc. My salesman was Brandon Brown. He and everyone there were most knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend the dealership highly. I look forward to my new vehicle! Finance, insurance and delivery were great as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin in Finance, insurance and delivery
January 30, 2020

"Very friendly staff! Listened well! Speedy service since..."

- krnixon5

Very friendly staff! Listened well! Speedy service since my purchased was during my lunch shift. Made sure I understood my the features of the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Mike and Ty
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results