Back

Price LeBlanc Toyota

Baton Rouge, LA

not yet
rated
70 Reviews

13250 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

November 21, 2018

Making me happy After working with Wendell over 7 years ago for my sons first car, I was very pleased to come back for my second. Awesome service. More

by Highlander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell & Mike
November 14, 2018

Corollas are great cars My husband and I continued to have a wonderful experience with Price Leblanc Toyota. Our salesman is Mr. Rudy Rodriguez, who has leased us our 4th cor More

by guerin,diana1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Rodriguez
September 14, 2018

Excellent We really value your friendship and the employee, Mr. Rudy Rodriguez,who gave us great service and excellent knowledge.We have purchased vehicles in More

by carguy,connie123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Rodriguez
July 28, 2018

Awesome service Wendell Pearson!!! Omg!!!!! I love!! Price Leblanc I wouldn't trade them for anything I mostly would like to thank Wendell Pearson he goes over and beyond for you. That More

by Lewis18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Pearson
May 09, 2018

New car purchase Jeff Hoffman was very efficient and knowledgeable We’ve purchased many vehicles from Price Leblanc and because of service of mr Hoffman will continu More

by Gwts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoffman
May 10, 2018 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the whole team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

April 11, 2018

Pleasant We were very satisfied with the purchase of our new vehicle. Our salesman was very nice and efficient. Wonderful service. Would definitely return when More

by Carol 77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sabin
May 10, 2018 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Carol! Come again soon!

April 11, 2018

Great service I’ve bought bought six new vehicles from Price Leblanc over the last fifteen years, all from the same salesperson (J. Hoffman). I’ve received GREAT More

by A.C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Hoffman
May 10, 2018 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thanks for the outstanding review, A.C.! We'll be sure to pass your high praise along to the whole team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

April 03, 2018

Charged me twice for same work. On Thursday, March 29th I brought my car in to have an alignment done. It had a donut on it. They did not tell me that it would be wise to wait for t More

by lbj1808
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy
Apr 09, 2018 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with our service department. Like every department at our dealership, we strive to be friendly, thorough, and efficient, and would appreciate your feedback on your visit. If you'd like to further discuss your experience feel free to call our ServiceDirector, David Mayeux, at 225-408-1245, or our owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

November 23, 2017

Rude and Disrespectful service manager with broken recall I brought my Toyota in after the very dangerous recall on the airbags for 2012.Toyota had my car since June. They called me in the middle of the day a More

by Angela R Phagans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Hodges
Nov 29, 2017 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Hello Angela, we believe that this review is for another dealership, Price LeBlanc Toyota, not Price LeBlanc Lexus. If you'd like to reach them directly, please call their Service Director, David Mayeux, at 225-413-8445 or Owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

Dec 01, 2017 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Angela, we're sorry that your recent visit with us didn't go smoothly. We always try to give great, timely service without sacrificing quality, and feedback like yours can help us to improve processes. If you'd like to further discuss your visit, please call our Service Director, David Mayeux, at 225-413-8445 or our Owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

November 01, 2017

Took 4 hours to do the 6 month multipoint inspection on our Title pretty much says it all. Wife went in at 820am for an 830am appointment. Said they would be finished by 10am. They did not finish until 1230 More

by Handyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kacey Alexander
Nov 02, 2017 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Handyman, we're so sorry to hear that you had a frustrating time with our service department. While we try to give every vehicle the time and care it deserves, we know that your own time is valuable and we want to get you in and out as efficiently as possible. If you'd like to further discuss your visit, please call our Service Director, David Mayeux, at 225-413-8445 or our Owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

11 - 20 of 70 results