Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Price LeBlanc Toyota

Baton Rouge, LA

3.5
70 Reviews

13250 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

June 17, 2021

We dropped off our vehicle to the service center to get a part replaced. That seemed to go well but they broke our seat and it now makes a loud screeching noise when it moves! It has never made that noise be More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jun 18, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Jonathan - thank you for your feedback here, and on Yelp and Google. We would like to discuss this situation with you and work towards a resolution. When you have a moment, please call our Service Director, David Mayeux, at 225-408-1245, or our owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

February 17, 2021

Great dealership that really impressed. Working with Johnnie Balfantz was a joy, and he really made what is usually a difficult process so easy. He had us in and out in record time, and even took time t More

by gsarrat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johhnie Balfantz
Mar 22, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Until next time - take care!

January 30, 2021

Friendly, courteous, professional, and very responsive to customer needs...great staff..would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a car, new or used. More

by roddog3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Nick
Mar 22, 2021 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

July 22, 2020

OMG I went back to Price LeBlanc’s & was Greeted by a wonderful very Experienced Salesman, Kenly whom went over & above to make sure I found the right vehicle for me!!! The Sales Manager, Kenly & More

by Carol13159
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENLY the Salesman, Kevin sales Manager & the Finance Gentleman
Jul 24, 2020 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you for this awesome five-star review! It was a pleasure. Congratulations on your new RAV4!

May 13, 2020

The salesman Chris and the finance officer didn’t keep their word. I think they like taking advantage of women! We negotiate a price for a car. $27,999. We were approved for 0% financing. So the next day More

by Upset customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and finance officer
May 14, 2020 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

We apologize for the confusion on the factory incentives as some discounts are not compatible with 0% APR from the factory. Our records show our General Manager, Johnny DeArmond, is in the process of working with you to come to a satisfactory conclusion. If you would like to elaborate further, please feel free to call our owner, Brent LeBlanc, directly at 225-413-8484.

May 14, 2020 -

Upset customer responded

Yes the GM stepped in an saved day! Knowing that issues can be solved in a timely manner. Let’s me know that good customers are valued. I’m not going to get into if understand how incentives work. The GM is firm, but fair. It took no time for him to resolve this issue. We appreciate and look forward to doing BUSINESS again soon!

December 03, 2019

Never Again I did a ton of research on pickups currently available on the market and finally decided a Toyota Tundra was the best fit for me. I looked at invento More

by None
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason
Dec 04, 2019 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with our sales department. We always try to be honest and upfront about our vehicles while getting our customers the best possible price at a reliable rate, and we're sorry to hear that wasn't the case for you. If you'd like to elaborate further, feel free to call our General Manager, Johnny DeArmond, at 225-413-8472, or our owner, Brent LeBlanc, at 225-413-8484.

July 09, 2019

Amazing Experience! I loved my salesman Wendell. I recommend him 100% when you go! Knows so much about every vehicle in stock and works his magic. He was so kind and work More

by Paige Danielle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
July 05, 2019

Awesome!!!! Wendell Pearson was awesome,this is the third Camry I’ve purchased from Price Leblanc. The second that Wendell has sold me. His knowledge and patience More

by Roz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Pearson and James Malbrough
February 04, 2019

Be careful! I bought a RAV4 from Price LeBlanc and have had every service and maintenance work done at their service center since. When my Bluetooth broke, I took More

by Bad Deal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Matens, Todd Hodges
January 27, 2019

everthing was very nice my husband can to Price Leblanc just looking for a new truck he met MR. WILSON JAMES IV he was vey satisfying and experience with his service he re More

by Nicole83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILSON JAMES IV
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results