Back

Price LeBlanc Toyota

Baton Rouge, LA

4.8
1,025 Reviews
Welcome to Price LeBlanc Toyota – where customer service and satisfaction are our number one priority. Our website is part of our ongoing effort to make shopping for your new Toyota as easy and convenient as possible. Price LeBlanc Toyota has been in the Baton Rouge community for over 50 years. Price LeBlanc Toyota is the proud recipient of Toyota President’s Award numerous times and we have been a member of the Gulf States Toyota Pinnacle Club for over 25 years. We’re serving Gonzales, Prairieville and Denham Springs neighbors! We are located on 12 acres of land at 13250 Airline Hwy in Baton Rouge, just south of Siegen Lane. We have a 40,000 square foot state of the art service department with 57 service bays to service more vehicles in a timely manner. Our customers can enjoy waiting areas with flat screen televisions, wireless internet and a children’s play area. We even have a restaurant located inside our dealership. New York Bagel Co. serves our customers 7am-8pm Monday through Saturday and has a large menu with many delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner items available for purchase. Did you know that with every new or used vehicle purchase at Price LeBlanc Toyota, you will receive complimentary country sausage? Just a small token of our appreciation to our customers. Price LeBlanc Toyota is fortunate to be located in such a wonderful community. It is our responsibility and privilege to give back to the community in which we live and work. We are proud to be involved with numerous charities such as the Epilepsy Foundation of Louisiana, the American Heart Association, the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation and many others. The bottom line, it’s all about you…our customers.
Contact Dealership

13250 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,025 reviews

May 26, 2024

Been buying our vehicles from Price Leblanc Toyota for many years. Mr Ed was very helpful with the purchase of my Rav 4.. I would never go anywhere else! More

by makirkendoll
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Neff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ed Pierce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon Webb, Kevin Denny
May 25, 2024

Always very efficient and estimates are generally spot on. Convenient location and employees particularly mechanics are thorough. More

by Bubba
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Buying a vehicle from Price LeBlanc was a pleasant experience. Sandra my Salesperson was very courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure we got the vehicle we desired. More

by CLAIRCARTER63
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Barden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sundra Davison
May 24, 2024

My experience at Price LeBlanc was amazing. I was able to get an appointment immediately and my service advisor took great care of me and my vehicle. More

by SMJLSU
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Nunez
May 24, 2024

All around great service and a pleasure to do business with! Will be back to purchase our next ride. Bought our first car from Price in 1981 when he was in xx. G. More

by rwest17140
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pierce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wesley Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Hodges
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal customer for so long! Your business means so much to all of us.

May 24, 2024

What Others Say Everybody was very helpful. Jeremy was knowledgeable on all the trims available. We also love the sausage! All around great service and a pleasure to do business with! Will b More

by rseligjr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear about your amazing experience with Price LeBlanc Toyota! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next purchase or service needs.

May 24, 2024

Everybody was very helpful. Jeremy was knowledgeable on all the trims available. We also love the sausage! More

by robertmbe
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Barden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed the sausage, and we appreciate your feedback!

May 23, 2024

TJ was my rep, love this young man. give me the info i needed. love the svc dept. this my 4th automobile w/Price Leblans because of the svc dept. More

by reolia tezeno
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey "TJ" Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, Reolia! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are grateful for your continued business with Price LeBlanc Toyota.

May 23, 2024

TJ Johnson was excellent advisor! Courteous and professional!! Had my needs met promptly! Very nice young man!! More

by GERALDINETEMPLET
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey "TJ" Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you, Geraldine! Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we thank you for coming in to see us!

May 23, 2024

The best people to work with and this is our third car from Price LeBlanc. More

by KRIS.ROTHMAN96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Barden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mason Neff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Price LeBlanc Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and trust in Price LeBlanc Toyota, Kris. We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you on three separate occasions!

1
...