Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA

4.8
1,351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, where our friendly staff will help you fit your needs before and after the sale! Looking for a new or used car? We offer a wide selection of new and used cars serving Rhode Island, Massachusetts, and southern New England. We invite you to test drive a Hyundai like the all new Palisade, Sonata, Venue, or used/preowned car, trucks, and SUV. At Pride Hyundai of Seekonk we will provide the best care you’ll not find anywhere else. For your convenience, we offer many online features including scheduling your service appointment, requesting a quick quote and finance options to you save valuable time. Ask about our many financing options, including our Fresh Start program! We are committed to you and are looking forward to seeing you soon!

11 Taunton Avenue

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,351 reviews

February 25, 2021

"I was prepared to be there for 4 hours. That is my usual..."

- Kathy

I was prepared to be there for 4 hours. That is my usual experience. I was out with a new car in 2 hours. Fast, easy, friendly service. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Great experience. Made apt for 1130 the same morning. It..."

- Borla_neon

Great experience. Made apt for 1130 the same morning. It was determined that I needed rear pads and rotors replaced. The work was done within two hours while I waited. And the price was very reasonable. Will definitely return/recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Helpful, cheerful staffPleasant experience would..."

- Tdanielson456

Helpful, cheerful staff Pleasant experience would consider coming back again, as well as referring family snd friends due to the helpful staff that i dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"The sales department is the best. The service department..."

- sparker090552

The sales department is the best. The service department is second to none. Very fast service and the waiting area is wonderful. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Always a great service. Thanks for faster service and the..."

- jbalcordo

Always a great service. Thanks for faster service and the breaks are working as expected after the break pads replacement. . The car inspection went fast thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Matt did a great job keeping me informed about the..."

- GMIL

Matt did a great job keeping me informed about the service and getting answers to a couple technical questions I asked. He has a good sense of humor as well. I arrived on time for the appointment and my vehicle was soon in the service area, no waiting. Excellent customer experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"The salesperson I worked with was Nadege Israel. I knew I..."

- Queend78

The salesperson I worked with was Nadege Israel. I knew I would have a great experience with her within the first five minutes of the conversation. I appreciate her friendliness, professionalism, and knowledge. She successfully led me to a perfect match. I will refer everyone I know, not just to this dealership, but specifically to Nadege, for a great experience. She has truly raised my expectations for how a car purchase experience should be. She is not listed in this rating below, but please thank her for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadege Israel
February 15, 2021

"After a lot of disappointment with another dealership,..."

- DMROSITER

After a lot of disappointment with another dealership, they quickly got the job done. Very happy so far with the purchase. Hope it continues this good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t even remember his name
February 15, 2021

"Always great service. Always friendly and prompt. Always..."

- gailys

Always great service. Always friendly and prompt. Always timely and respectful of your time. Your coffee maker makes terrible coffee. 😁. Best place ever thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Maggie, Natalie and Anthony were great! Maggie was very..."

- jenmorgan2010

Maggie, Natalie and Anthony were great! Maggie was very thorough with explaining the features of the vehicle to be before I decided to purchase and the day I drove my vehicle home. I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Pride and Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Natalie Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,351 results