Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7

851 Lifetime Reviews

11 Taunton Avenue, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Call (508) 336-7880

851 Reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Purchase and Service "

- Darlene314

See Maggi she is awesome. Front personal was great.I would highly recommend checking them out. Maggi made the buying experience truly easy and less stressful. So I absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"SERVICE VISIT"

- fernandes1616

SERVICE DEPT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL..TOOK LESS TIME THAN WAS EXPECTED..ALSO WAS OFFERED A LOANER VEHILCE IF I NEEDED ONE AND WASHED AND VAC MY VEHILCE WHEN SERVICE WAS DONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- tmhug

Purchased a new car from Pride Hyundai, September 2019. Dealt with Angel Concepcion. Excellent experience - information driven, no pressure, no haggle pricing. Would recommend Pride Hyundai/Angel Concepcion to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great customer service"

- GRANTG1

Love the service very friendly they care for their customer and I trust their work and definitely recommend. I also appreciate their flexibility and attention to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Crt543

Roy Silveira was extremely helpful and got me exactly what I wanted at the price I was looking for. Thank you to Roy and Pride Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Professional and Courteous"

- David

Service staff were professional and courteous. I did not feel pressured in any way to have any additional work done on my car. The only question I have is that in the past, my cars used to be vacuumed. Is this not done any longer? Not a big deal but a nice extra I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two individuals, a young lady and a young gentleman, but I don't recall their names.
September 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Pankaj

I had a very good experience with him. The day we got our car, he was supposed to be on a leave but still came that morning. He also helped us get all the formalities without any delays. He was also understanding and cleared any doubts that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Simply wonderful"

- STAUBIN

Work was done on my car that was expected to take 2 hours...and had to wait. I came prepared for the wait. And guess what??? An hour later it was done!!! What a great surprise. Thanks to the service department employee who "put two guys" on it so I wouldn't have such a long wait!!! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- jenga71

I was very pleased with the staff at this dealership I didn't feel pressured in buying what they wanted me to buy. I bought exactly what I wanted. All my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Professional and clear"

- KTURNER82867

The sales staff was very patient and answered all of my questions. They clearly explained the leasing process and were very competitively priced. I would recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results