About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pride Hyundai

4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

777 Lynnway, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905 Directions
Sales: (781) 592-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Pride Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Stephs review"

- ryans77

Sales person was great Have dealt with this sales person in the past I’ve had always been very professional and and has always answered any questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul
November 06, 2017

"Pride Hyundai Review"

- cellgro

Overall, a very good experience. Still waiting for a part to be delivered and picking up the car took the better part of the afternoon, searching for that part. But even with that problem, the dealership has always been fair on price and the service department has always been good, prompt and fair in keeping our previous Hyundai running well. Our new Sonata is very nice and we are enjoying it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- vr.tangram

The process, from start to finish was great, although I felt as though the financing process was assumptive in its sales tactics and pushed me away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shrey
November 02, 2017

"Glad I Switched to Hyundai"

- m_maritza89

I worked with Permaul Ranganadan and he couldn't be more professional. I loved working with him because he explained everything to me and made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul Ranganadan
November 01, 2017

"New Leased Sonata"

- tjmorrison2

I worked with salesman Shrey to turn in a 2015 Sonata and start a new lease on a 2018 Sonata. Shrey is a very personable and thorough salesman and is a credit to your organization. I would recommend Pride Hyundai to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shrey
October 26, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- wendyb528

I am extremely happy. Even my husband who can be negative loved everything including getting sticker said he was in and out in 15 min. Had fresh coffee and was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geraldo
October 26, 2017

"Another Positive Hyundai Experience"

- andrealiftman

I just leased a new Tucson from Permaul at Pride Hyundai. This is the fifth car I have purchased/leased from Permaul. He is a pleasure to work with. It is a pleasant experience from start to finish. I love my new SUV, and am thrilled to recommend Permaul. Give him a try--you'll be glad that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul
October 26, 2017

"Premaul"

- steven24

From start to finish everyone was super helpful and professional. They helped me get what I wanted. This is my third vehicle I purchased from this dealership and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2017

"Love my Tucson"

- cmccarthy14

Hyundai pride was great! Permaul found me a car that I love! He was awesome and I would recommend people to work with him for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul
October 19, 2017

"nothing to say"

- terry1045

I have nothing to say. What would you like me to say? I loved my salesman, Permaul Ranganadan. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul K Ranganadan. He is a wonderful sales person. I would recommend him to my friends.
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results