About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pride Hyundai

4.9

294 Lifetime Reviews

777 Lynnway, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905 Directions
Sales: (781) 592-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Pride Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- rickwhite58

Pride restored my faith in Hundai after a terrible experience at dube Hundai I would recommend pride to everyone. Can’t say the same for dube

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 22, 2017

"Hyundai"

- rootitoot

Enjoyed the process. Very easy to work with. Would recommend Mr. Pratt and Pride to family and friends. They went iver and above to make my wishes come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pratt, Bruce Whittier and Calvin
December 21, 2017

"Great salesperson!"

- fdrozdowicz

My salesperson was very personable and helpful. He was not pushy, gave me the time I needed to weigh my options and did all that I asked and got answers to my questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geraldo Portillo
December 15, 2017

"New Car"

- saintvilc

The sales person was nice. Upon agreement of price he never return to see if I counter offer. I notice the finance added extra charges even though I decline. Make sure you read before you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2017

"Review"

- lfernanda1221

Had a great experience! Would recommend This dealer to any one. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The person who sold us the car was very professional and helped us find the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2017

"Easy as One -Two -Three"

- geri.holt

From the moment I met Parmaul I was assured that he was going to treat me right, He helped making my decision of leasing a car easy as 1-2-3. We selected the car-on the first visit, took it for a test drive on the second and set everything in motion. It was then I realized the knowledge of the car he possessed. He also helped me feel very relaxed and conformable. No pressure at all.His positive attitude was refreshing We sat and he took care of all the paperwork, insurance etc. and I met with Andrea who was just as efficient and pleasant .On the third visit I had my car. The overall experience was a satisfying one, Parmaul thanked me every step of the process, his positive attitude was both friendly and helpful. He made the whole experience a positive one which I will forever be Thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parmaul
December 01, 2017

"New 2018 Sonata Purchase"

- tomandrewsata

Permaul & the entire staff at Pride Hyundai of Lynn are a team of professionals who i would highly recommend to my friends & relatives who are in the market for a vehicle. Permaul will go the extra mile to make sure his clients are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul Ranganadan , Andrea O'Brien , Bruce Whittier & Mike Fronduto.
November 30, 2017

"Paul R 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase"

- paulrochon

Overall the experience was professional and top rate. I would have liked to have been told about the Santa Fe Sport Ultimate as compared to the Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul G.
November 29, 2017

"Go see Permaul!"

- toverbaugh

I just bought my 6th Santa Fe from Permaul Ranganadan at Pride Hyundai in Lynn. Permaul has been my guy for 10 years now. He always gets my wife and I into the vehicles we want, at a price we can afford. The process is so painless and pressure free with him. He's the best sales person I've dealt with buying a car PERIOD. Go see him, you will not regret it! Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Permaul Ranganadan
November 22, 2017

"Best 1st car experience"

- destiny.carlson17

This was my first time buying a car and yeah it was a long process but Hyundai worked with me to meet all the requirements that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results