About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Acura - Westwood

4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

395 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (855) 589-9996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Prime Acura - Westwood

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Always efficient and friendly"

- Sharyn from Sharon

I have been leasing and or buying cars from Orome Acura for a long time. My experience has always been excellent and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sacchetti
Oct 09, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Hi Sharyn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you have had a great experience leasing and buying cars from Prime Acura Westwood. We are glad to have you as a loyal customer - thank you!

August 31, 2018

"Very pleasant leasing experience - Michael, Leigh and Rafael"

- pete0001

Very pleasant Acura leasing experience with Michael Sorm, Leigh Beard and Rafael Jimenez. This is the first time getting a vehicle at this dealership and we were very pleased with the purchase (lease) experience. Engaged with them originally online and communicated with Leigh, she had Rafael work on the lease details and Michael handled the vehicle delivery. I do a lot of research on the appropriate price to pay for vehicles and I was very pleased with the price and lease terms we were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Beard, Michael Sorm, Rafael Jimenez
Aug 31, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team. It's our pleasure to provide a great buying experience! Thank you for trusting Prime Acura - Westwood with your new lease!

August 28, 2018

"great service department. "

- Annie B

I’ve had purchased five Acura’s from this dealership mainly because of the Service department. They are honest reliable reasonable and I’ve kept the car is running without one problem since 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flaherty
Aug 28, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Annie, this is the best kind of review. We love knowing that our service experience keeps our customers coming back to purchase new cars. Thanks so much from the whole team at Prime Acura - Westwood for your loyalty and business!

August 23, 2018

"Acura TLX Service"

- clyde715

Prime Acura of Westwood does an outstanding job from scheduling service appointments and following up to the welcoming greeting upon arrival. They set accurate expectations and follow through. Car wash and vacuum to a perfect touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 31, 2018

"prime service at prime acura!"

- Fussy Acura guy!

Always get excellent service at Prime Acura. Service advisor Joe Saccetti always takes good care of me, whether it be an oil change or major service. I am very fussy with my vehicle and know when I drop it off that it will be in good hands and not abused or scratched like at other repair shops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, service advisor, Ben, mechanic. Curt,service manager.
July 28, 2018

"Top Notch Service! Why no spare tire? "

- TLX fan

The entire Parts and Service department was very responsive to our concerns. Could not be happier! We needed a part that was back-ordered. They called us in advance of our appointment saying they did not have the part, saving us a wasted trip. They then called us two times with updates, Finally, let us know they had the part and gave us an appointment for the next day. My only complaint is with Acura itself. I can’t believe a $40, 000 car did not come equipped with a spare tire. It comes with an inflator kit which only works with some tire tread punctures. I had two side wall punctures from pot holes, and the inflator kit does not work for those. I got stuck on the road two times, had to be towed and lost two days of income. We were not told that the car did not come with a spare tire when we purchased it or we would have bought it as an “accessory” then instead of now. We love our TLX and recommend it highly. But, if you are thinking about buying a Acura, make sure to ask about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t remember name
July 27, 2018

"Top shelf "

- Littlema

From the moment I drove in and dealt with the porter, Ethan I felt welcomed and comfortable and in good hands. I sat with service advisor, Joe Sachetti. Joe was attentive informative and reassuring. My technician Bob Baglio even came to speak with me in regards to the work that needed to be done, he and Joe explaining in depth and in a way that was easily understandable what the repairs would entail and why they were needed. Sabrina Mederios, the parts manager also explained parts would be needed and how long it would take for them to arrive. With out hesitation the service manager, Curt Douglas provided me with a courtesy vehicle. Every single person I dealt with was so helpful and professional yet down to earth. Not to mention so attractive inside and out. I will be a lifelong customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Douglas, Joe Sachetti, George Flaherty, Robert Baglio, Sabrina Medeiros, Curt Douglas
July 26, 2018

"Remote "

- Acura04

The reps was very professional and knowledgeable . I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I like the way that the staff treated me, with respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc cesare
July 26, 2018

"Unmatched Service Dept!"

- Jeremy

My wife’s MDX was towed via flatbed here after she drive over a large boulder and damaged the vehicles drive shaft, rear differential, heat shields, guards, sections of exhaust, and suspension components. I was assigned to Joseph Saccetti as my service advisor and couldn’t have been more satisfied! He dealt with the insurance company and their adjusters thru the whole process as well as keeping me in the loop the whole time. Upon receiving my vehicle when finished it was washed and myself being a stickler for work performed on vehicles I went to inspect for myself via climbing under the suv. Immediately Joseph offered to put the vehicle up on a lift for me so I could see the work close up! The staff seems to take a lot of pride in the brand and it’s name and it’s cutomers. They made a terrible situation as enjoyable as possible. They earned my business going forward. Thanks again Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Saccetti
July 26, 2018

"Service"

- Judythinguyen

Marc was very informative and made sure I had all my questions answered. He was prompt and had excellent customer service. Definately recommend this dealership/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cesare
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results