About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Acura - Westwood

4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

395 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (855) 589-9996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Prime Acura - Westwood

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Awesome birthday weekend"

- Jova617

I had a great experience at Porsche Westwood. Scott Allerheiligen was very receptive and made me feel real comfortable. He explained everything as well as opened my eyes to several options on purchasing a vehicle at Porsche. Scott kept in constant contact with me to help facilitate the deal and Kye Liang finalized the deal with lots of help from financing. Kye got me a great deal to not exceed the monthly payment I felt comfortable with. All in all you have a great team at Porsche Westwood and I’m happy to be part of the Porsche family. This was the best birthday weekend/present I’ve ever had. Thanks Scott and Kye for this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Allerheiligen and Kye Liang
July 19, 2018

"B1 service "

- prakharenka

Great team of excellent professionals with exceptional customer service. Always a pleasure - quick in and out, very efficient. I highly recommend this dealership. I give them five stars in all categories

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
July 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Sarah

Fernando was great to work with and was definitely very knowledgeable related to the new RDX. He did not pressure me at all, which I very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Lopes
July 18, 2018

"SO Pleasant to deal with!"

- RealtorMom

Kudos to the Service Dept! Brought in my 2018 RDX complaining of sunroof leaks. Got a loaner. Car was diagnosed and repaired with new glass and seals in two days. Special thanks to Noah and Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah and Marc
July 15, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Marilynn

Have been doing business with this Acura dealer for over twelve years. Always get great service and promptly. George has been my service man forever and is very accommodating and trustworthy. Would never do business anywhere else. If George is unavailable see Joe Sacchetti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flaherty, Joe Sacchetti
July 13, 2018

"Express service"

- RS

I was promised and received express service of 1.25 hours for regular check up! Professional, courteous, customer oriented. Thank you much for you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember! Sorry. Bad memory loss.
July 12, 2018

"Always treated well!"

- Fran

George Flaherty is the best! I never feel like I am getting serviced for more than is actually needed. I feel that what he recommends for me to have done is what really needs to get done. I trust him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flaherty
July 11, 2018

"Very happy with the experience "

- Therese85

Prime Acura is the place to be for all your Acura needs. I love the service everyone is super friendly. 5 stars. Marc is doing a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Marc
July 10, 2018

"Prime Acura NEVER disappoints "

- BS0617

It’s hard to put into words to express how lucky we were to have been able to work with Marcel. His knowledge about Acura’s vehicles helped us make a solid decision. He has a way with making the process very enjoyable. He made sure to ask us all the right questions to make sure we got the right car for our needs and price point. We test drove the MDX with the tech package and that’s what we ended up leasing. This is my second vehicle with Prime Acura and I can honesty say after this experience you guys have made a lifelong customer! I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel, Rafael & Michael Benoit
July 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- N

I couldn’t be more pleased with Acura prime. They were wonderful in terms of my car lease and have been been receiving fantastic customer service since. Love their service department! Professional, warm and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results