About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Acura - Westwood

4.7

294 Lifetime Reviews

395 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (855) 589-9996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Prime Acura - Westwood

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Recent Service to MDX"

- chiptopjian

Wife's MDX needed service, she received a loaner and issues+ were addressed, Jamie was very attentive and thorough, service department has always been excellent, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 12, 2019

"Customer-centered experience that exceeded expectations"

- JStarratt

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Acura MDX from Prime Acura in Westwood. Our decision was centered around moving away from a pattern of leasing one of our vehicles toward owning a dependable vehicle that delivered value and a great driving experience. An Acura MDX was at the top of our list, provided we could get the numbers to work and get comfortable with the idea of buying vs. leasing. During our visit to Prime we were greeted by Darwin Vincent. Darwin thoroughly and patiently worked through the lease vs. buy decision process with us as we considered different options. He worked hard to understand what mattered most to us and he demonstrated broad knowledge of Acura products and policies. He never pressured us to make a decision and continued to allow us to work through things at our own pace. He was a delight to work with. My wife and I are very happy with our buying decision and we feel great about the vehicle but particularly with the overall experience with Prime - specifically with Darwin. Darwin made what was an admittedly stressful transition into a truly enjoyable experience. He was in regular communication with us (email, phone and fax) and answered questions promptly and consistently. With his help we arrived at the right decision for us and we feel REALLY good about the sale. I cannot say enough about how he shaped our positive experience. If you're looking for someone to help you find the right vehicle for you and go about the sales conversation the right way, look no further than Darwin. I plan to buy from him again in the future and I can say for sure he's made us repeat Acura customers - there's nobody else I'd rather work with. Keep up the great work and thanks again for all of your help, Darwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Vincent, Michael Benoit
Jan 14, 2019 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Thank you for trusting us to help you purchase a vehicle! It makes our day to hear that Darwin helped you understand all of your options so that once you were ready to buy your Acura MDX you were completely comfortable. We love that his communicative and patient service earned your business. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and look forward to working with you again in the future. The entire Prime Acura Westwood team is grateful to have you as a customer. Safe driving!

January 11, 2019

"Best experience "

- Hellokitty

Best experience at Acura Prime- they take care of their customers and they make sure you are knowledgeable when ur comes to servicing the car. I will not go anywhere else for service and repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Joseph
Jan 14, 2019 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

We are grateful to have you as a loyal Prime Acura Westwood customer! It means the world to us that you can depend on our team for knowledgeable, five-star care for your vehicle. We look forward to working with you for years to come.

January 05, 2019

"Quick oil change "

- eileenbos77

The service staff was super nice and accommodating. I pulled in and was immediately greeted and had my car door opened for me. I met with Albert Fernandez who helped me with the oil change and all my questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
Jan 07, 2019 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Hi Elieen - Thank you to coming to Prime Acura Westwood for your oil change! We are happy that you were welcomed into our dealership and that Albert provided helpful service. We will see you next time!

December 31, 2018

"Prime is fine"

- JR

My experiences with the service department are consistently positive. Your staff knows how to keep the customer happy. Their comprehensive explanations are very valuable and informative and give me confidence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot!
Dec 31, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Thank you for your repeat business at Prime Acura Westwood! We are so happy that you've received consistently positive service and feel confident in the work done on your car. Have a great day!

December 30, 2018

"Great sales ervice"

- New car lease

Great experience .Chris was knowledgable, patient and pleasant. He answered all questions to ensure I understood. Great tutorial on how to use the system. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
Dec 31, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It means a lot to us to hear you had a great experience at Prime Acura Westwood. Safe driving in your new car!

December 23, 2018

"Excellent Experience all the way around. "

- Reefer52

Very nice and friendly people. Honest and made me feel welcome. The entire process was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in Purchasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadia Chamoun
Dec 26, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Friendly service is our priority and we love that you felt welcomed into our dealership. It makes our day that you had one of your best car-buying experiences at Prime Acura Westwood! Safe driving and see you again soon.

December 21, 2018

"Robbery"

- Cammarata12

Bring my car in to get headlight fixed, said it was 5,000$ in work. Bring it another place. Only 400. Complete scam of place. Horrible service trying to make a college student pay $5000 when there is only $400 of work needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who knows
Dec 24, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

This is very surprising to read. I'd really like the opportunity to look into what happened here. Would you please give me a call? Thank you, Curt Douglas - Service Manager - 508-921-1921

December 20, 2018

"Great experience every time"

- Unhappy customer

Marc is amazing to work with! Very nice and always quick to respond and has the customer’s best interest at heart! Love the showroom and all the staff! I drive 40 minutes just to go to this location. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
Dec 20, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

Thank you so much for taking the drive to visit us at Prime Acura Westwood! We love that you can depend on Marc for responsive and friendly service. It's fantastic to have you as a loyal customer - thank you for the recommendation!

December 13, 2018

"Service visit "

- Kmb

Good customer service at basic service visit. I was in and out in less than 2 hours, and Patrick was very helpful with thinking about the services and time I will need at my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Dec 13, 2018 -

Prime Acura - Westwood responded

This is what we love to hear! We are so happy that your service was completed quickly and that Patrick provided helpful advice regarding your car's future services. Thank you for reviewing Prime Acura Westwood!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results