About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Acura - Westwood

2.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

395 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (855) 589-9996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Prime Acura - Westwood

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2016

"Worst Service Department "

- Car123

I brought my car in for an airbag recall. When i received my car back it had the airbag light on. The dealership originally refused to fix it. As soon as i completed the survey i received i heard from an associate there looking to fix the issue. We spoke a few times and when it came time to arrange the pickup of my car for them to fix he disappeared and never heard from him again. I left multiple voicemail's and never received a call back. Finally I was connected directly to him and he recalls the situation perfectly however blamed the fact his extension changed. He now will not stay true to his word and fix the issue that the dealership caused. Do not trust bringing your vehicle there for any type of work as you will get it back with an issue that you did not have prior to arriving there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 29, 2016

"Respect at its finest"

- nemesiosousa10

I did not purchase a vehicle at Prime Acura due to the price of the vehicle that I was interested in being above budget. However, the sales person I dealt with was not only respectful, presentable, and efficient. He was comforting and at no point did he force me to buy a vehicle. When I have more money for a down-payment I will most certainly be purchasing from Charldyn and anyone who is interested in buying an Acura should do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charldyn
February 17, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Dee7

Highly recommended dealership. Fernando Lopes my Salesman was very professional and quickly addressed all my questions or concerns. The service dept in the Hampton NH dealership was outstanding and even washed and vacuumed my car. Thumbs up to Fernando and Prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Lopes
August 09, 2015

"Great Lease Experience Again"

- dailydriver

My wife and I returned here, while in the middle of our current RDX lease. We have left our previous lease, and have begun a new one. It was such a smooth and effortless transition into our new 2016 model. Riley, our sales consultant, was very professional and welcoming of us. There was no pressure, and he gave us the opportunity to ask questions, and addressed us in a courteous manner. Additionally, the GM, Pete C, stopped by to say hello, and made sure we were taken care of. He worked with Riley to ensure we felt comfortable during the entire experience. Great customer service provided by real, down-to-earth professionals, makes all the difference. In addition to being fitted into a great vehicle, the commitment to service, and the product delivered on the showroom floor by these folks is just as evident. This second experience was just as great as our first. Keep it up Prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley, Pete C
July 03, 2014

"Outstanding dealer experience!"

- EmmyBoston

A dealership like no other! Outstanding showroom and customer service. Every person I came in contact with, from sales through finance, I was greeted with a genuine smile. There was no pressure to buy anything at any time, even though, I had visited the dealership multiple times and test drove a few different cars! Their dedication, courteous, polite and genuine approach, and attentiveness to my needs, is what led to my final decision to get the 2014 MDX! Corey Walker, in sales, is outstanding and the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. I was really impressed with Corey, as well as, Peter C. the GM and the finance guys. Because of all them, this is the dealership I would refer all my friends to do business with. I'm very pleased with the outcome - Thank you Prime Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Walker
March 19, 2014

"The minute i walk in there Melissa was assign to assist..."

- Roseryanwillie

The minute i walk in there Melissa was assign to assist me, she is super friendly, professional and respectful. Melissa went above and beyond to make sure my family and i were happy. My experience working with Melissa was exceptional. I also get to work with Christian the finance manager and Thomas the General manager, they all are really great ppl to work with. Great job guys!!! keep up the good work. God Bless you all. The Pierre Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Reavill
February 04, 2014

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 MDX-sd-tech from..."

- AseemAdhav

My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 MDX-sd-tech from Prime Acura, Walpole, MA. I have to say, the entire experience starting with our sales rep Melissa Reavill, the sales manager, the finance rep, the service department, was nothing short of simply being Outstanding! Melissa was very attentive and knowledgeable with the features offered. What was unique and stood out the most was all the follow up AFTER the sale that demonstrates their true committment to the customers. It was a win-win feeling from both sides and that's a mark of a great team they have out there. Thanks to Melissa and the entire Prime Acura team for making our experience memorable. We would definitely consider our next vehicle from Prime Acura and would highly recommend them to anyone who's thinking of buying an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Reavill
January 13, 2014

"I was looking at www.cargurus.com for used Mustang Gt..."

- MustangGTRoy

I was looking at www.cargurus.com for used Mustang Gt Convts. and I saw the one Prime Acura had. It was by far the BEST PRICE out there. So I decided I would have to check it out. I arrived at the dealership and was met by Collins on the lot. He was very polite and actually listened to what I was saying. Unlike most car salesmen. I ask him to get the keys and we went for a ride. I really liked the car, so we went back to the dealership and exchanged some basic info. I had a concern about the wear on the tires. And instead of handing some B S, Collins simply said I will go to the Service Dept. and look up the records. The records showed the tires are at half wear for 23500 miles. So I can't complain..nomal wear. So I proceeded to buy the car. And I told Collins that my Credit Union had pre-aproved me at a very low rate. Then a short while later I met with Dean Shores, (Finance Director) and told he Beat the rate my Credit Union gave me. VERY IMPRESSIVE!!!! So, to wrap this up, It was THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. And I'm 48 years old. If you are looking for an Acura, or something on there lot, THESE are the guys YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins Aharoh (Sales) & Dean R. Shores (Finance Director)
January 09, 2014

"I bought a 2014 Acura MDX Tech from this dealership 2..."

- 2014MDX_Malden

I bought a 2014 Acura MDX Tech from this dealership 2 weeks back. People here are very friendly and professional. Our sales person with Melissa. She is very knowledgeable, intelligent and helping. She helped us a lot in finalizing our deal. She go way beyong her limit in helping the customer. Not only while in the buying process but she followed up after that as well. We are from Malden so this dealership was quite a drive for us but the price and experience we got it, was worth it. I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Person Mellissa and GM Peter
January 07, 2014

"I was impressed when I walked through the doors. Everyone..."

- Begomes33

I was impressed when I walked through the doors. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I drove an one hour and twenty minutes to see the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealer they had the car parked out front warmed up with my name in it. The vigils was in excellent condition. We decided to purchase the vehicle. The dealer ran around and did all the necessary paper work so we only needed to make one more trip to pick up the car and not two trips. The price on the vehicle was what I expected to pay. Overall I was impressed with the whole process and I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Shore
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results