About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Subaru Manchester

4.5

521 Lifetime Reviews

764 Second St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03102 Directions
Sales: (603) 668-2411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Prime Subaru Manchester

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Wonderful, professional service from Alan"

- Kane12

We needed someone to check a low tire and Alan fit us in immediately and was able to fix the tire and do an oil change!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thanks for leaving this fantastic review of Alan's work during your visit! I'm glad to hear we were able to get your oil changed and tire squared away so you could get back on the road. Thanks for choosing Subaru Manchester!

September 21, 2018

"Good deal great people. "

- Cj

Contacted them through email they responded quickly had a number of good conversations on the phone before I went down and by the time I got there we had settled on a car. The car was ready for me when I came we took care of the financing the trade-in and everything was done in about an hour and a half overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Garcia
Sep 22, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

I love this review CJ, thanks for sharing! The team at Subaru Manchester appreciates you taking the time to review our work and allow other customers to understand the type of experience we provide. Thanks for working with Subaru Manchester to find your new vehicle. Enjoy the ride!

September 21, 2018

"Excellent Service Center"

- bjrdavis27

They did a great job communicating with me as well as my warranty company so that I also knew the status of my car, and I didn’t have to deal with the warranty myself, they took care of all of that. Very friendly and respectful, had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Naudia
Sep 22, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Service with a smile! Thanks for trusting Subaru Manchester to get your vehicle back on the road, see you next time!

September 21, 2018

"Great service "

- Eileen

Offered a great deal. Staff very helpful and professional. There were no hidden surprises come closing. They did everything possible to expedite the closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey LaBranche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wadsworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Eileen, thanks for leaving Subaru Manchester a great review. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

September 21, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Annand, Laura 123

I would recommend this dealership. The Service Department is great. I have had a great experience so far. Thanks for accommodating me on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Pazderka
Sep 21, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Laura, thank you for trusting Subaru Manchester to take care of you in a time crunch. We are grateful for your recommendation and your business. Thanks!

September 20, 2018

"Awesome service!!"

- Jeep13

There’s a reason why I go to Prime even though I don’t own a Subaru. The team is awesome and everyone is very honest and efficient at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Christoffels
Sep 20, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We love seeing 5 star reviews! And we especially love that you service your Jeep with us at Prime Subaru Manchester based on your experience. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

"90000 mile (plus) overhaul. "

- Clberne

Great service, prompt, thorough, etc. Alan is the best, and (can't remember name,sorry) who bluetoothed my new phone to the car. Service took great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan orlosk
Sep 20, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

I am so glad our service team provided an excellent experience. Thank you for having your 90,000 mile maintenance completed at Subaru Manchester!

September 20, 2018

"Great sales team"

- Chan

Great experience with the sales rep, Joey, and the sale manager, Mike, but the business manager was pushy on selling all the extra warranties. Joey was very friendly and profession. He never tried to sell us cars with options we did not want even though they were low on stock for the exact model we wanted. During the test drive, he was very knowledgeable about the car and was very patient in explaining all the features. Mike was also very friendly and professional, making sure that we were met by his sale employee quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey LaBranche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Chan - thanks for leaving us this feedback and for trusting Subaru Manchester to help you find your next vehicle!

September 18, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Primesubarusucks

Brought car in for 60k service. Both the phone person and the service rep read off a list of mfg recommended services and quoted a price. Two hours in I get a call from the rep saying that the technician recommended that the spark plugs be replaced for $225. When I pressed him about why that was being recommended without either a complaint from me or test drive by the tech, he switched gears and said the manufacturer recommended it. When I asked why it wasn't on the mfg service list, he backed off further and said I didn't need to do it if I didn't want to. Not the first time, I've been upsold, but the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

This is a really disappointing review to receive and I want to apologize for the experience you had. This is not how we train our team or what we ever expect our customers to have to go through when choosing to do business with us. I'd like to discuss it with you and see how we can make it right. Please give me a call when you have a moment. Thanks, Michael Chrisstoffels - Service Manager - (603) 668-2411.

September 18, 2018

"Great service & experience "

- Holly R

I brought my car in for an oil change, inspection, and for an instrument light error to be checked. The service representative was friendly, I was checked in quickly, and he explained what they would be doing and an estimate of how long it would be. They came out within 20 minutes to update me on my car, and my car was ready to go in less time then they estimated. The waiting area was clean and comfortable with complimentary water and hot beverages. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Holly, this is such a good review to read, thank you so much! I'm glad you chose Subaru Manchester for your oil change and inspection and that we were able to straighten out the fault indicator. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results