About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Subaru Manchester

4.4

534 Lifetime Reviews

764 Second St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03102 Directions
Sales: (603) 668-2411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

534 Reviews of Prime Subaru Manchester

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- Motley Crew

Great people and technicians. I was entered in the system. Then sat back in the comfy waiting room. Tim kept me updated throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 18, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thank you for your five star review! We love that your car service went smoothly and that you were able to relax comfortably in the meantime. We will see you again at Subaru Manchester!

November 13, 2018

"Purchased a new car. "

- Jgorman09

My experience with Steve Silva was fantastic. He was very helpful and straight forward. He made the process very easy. I would recommend him to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that Steve provided helpful and straightforward service that made it easy for you to get into a new car. Congratulations and thank you for reviewing Subaru Manchester!

November 13, 2018

"Either we were scammed or they're horridly disorganized."

- Kat L.

Terrible. Absolutely terrible. We came in hoping to purchase a used Forrester, and we were VERY impressed. Put down payment down, filled out the paperwork for Massachusetts registration etc., and were told to return the following weekend to pick up the vehicle. Totally reasonable! HOWEVER, apparently the dealership has misplaced the title, and we've now been given the runaround for two weeks, only to be told that the vehicle (which, again, we've put a down payment on) will not be ready for AT LEAST A MONTH. Worst customer service experience I've had with any Subaru dealership. Save yourself the headache and head to Exeter Subaru. This is completely unacceptable, and bordering on criminal. Filing for a lost title is not rocket science. Do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Silva
November 08, 2018

"18,000 mile service"

- Yjbe41

Appointment was easily scheduled. Service team was friendly and professional. Service was completed in the promised time frame, Waiting area is pleasant. WiFi is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

It's our goal to provide timely, professional care. We're thrilled that this was your experience during your service appointment! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your 18,000 mile check up. See you next time at Subaru Manchester!

November 01, 2018

"Great, excellent customer service, fast"

- Bec

Great, work done as agreed upon, convenient, and fast turnaround. Dealership of choice for sakes and service. I would and have recommended this dealers and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Bec - Thank you so much for being part of the Subaru Manchester family! We love to hear that our customers are receiving great service from both our Sales and Service Teams. We really appreciate your review!

November 01, 2018

"Friendly staff, very thorough. Tara Comire was a pleasure"

- Poatsy12234

Service department was very helpful and thorough. Tara was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend !! I will be coming back for any service needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tara Comire
Nov 01, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We're thrilled that our Service Team provided helpful service that earned your business. We will see you at Subaru Manchester next time!

October 28, 2018

"Easy, quick. Best deal"

- Rennsportfan

The dealership was quick and easy. I inquired online and they immediately gave me best price beating out all other dealerships. It was particularly nice because they didn’t make it tough to get the best deal. If I knew exactly what I wanted (I tried a manual and automatic) then I probably would’ve been in and out in under 2 hours. Everyone’s nice and it’s just the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had (and honestly an amazing deal)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko Nachef
Oct 29, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

We are honored that we could provide the easiest car purchase ever! It's fantastic that you got the best deal and the process was so easy. Thank you for supporting Subaru Manchester!

October 24, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Anonymous

Last minute appointment for an oil change and the staff was prompt and friendly and made it very easy to make it to my other appointment I had at the same time. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Nadia Armand? He was the shuttle driver and the cash outlady were awesome. Made it a pleasant experience with knowledgeable answers on questions I had. Only thing I would complain about is the price for an oil change is a bit overpriced compared to other Subaru dealers who also offer complimentary wash and vacuum. Other than that great overall experience. Sad though to see a lot of the former staff not there since theanew ownership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

It's wonderful that our staff was able to get you in for that oil change and make it convenient for you to attend your other appointment. We appreciate your feedback about our prices. Thank you for writing about your experience at Subaru Manchester!

October 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bill h

Great experience at prime Subaru Manchester. Steve Silva was a great help. Did most of the deal over the phone so all I had to do was show up sign some paper work and Steve showed me the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thanks Bill! It's fantastic that Steve helped you through the deal over the phone and got you into your new car quickly. The Subaru Manchester team appreciates your business!

October 20, 2018

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Doorod

Initially started chatting on the webpage with Francine. Then busted the dealership to look at the Crosstrek. We already have an 2016 Outback that we purchased from this dealership. Met Josh at the dealership and found a 2019 Crosstrek that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Batchelder
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Subaru Manchester responded

Thanks for trusting Subaru Manchester to help you find your 2019 Subaru Crosstrek! I appreciate the loyalty, and hope to see you back when it's time for your first service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results