About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

4.3

83 Lifetime Reviews

158 Elm St, Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952 Directions
Sales: (978) 961-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Great Dealership! "

- BCole

Everyone at Priority went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for me! Very professional and friendly environment! Highly Recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McCrary
May 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- Donovan512

Eric was great, calm and not too pushy and helped make everything work out for me. He went above and beyond to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
March 19, 2018

"Bought a 2017 Jeep renegade "

- Patriciazirp

Steve Perry went above and beyond to get me approved. They are very knowledgeable. The dealership is convenient located right on rte 111 in Salisbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Perry
March 18, 2018

"Best car purchasing experience by far!!!"

- Rbwelliv

I would recommend buying a vehicle at Priority. I worked with Steve Perry and this by far has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Both the sales and finance team were fair and easy to work with. I will not hesitate to continue to do business with the Priority team. I moved to the area about 9 years ago it is safe to say I have now found my go to dealer. Keep up the good work and putting customer service at the top of your priority list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Perry
March 01, 2018

"Absolutely Terrible "

- CHRISTOPHER A. CONSOLI

Purchasrd a brand new Jeep wrangler. The sales team knew almost nothing about the vehicle. The finance team bungled the paperwork, five months later the transmission completly failed and repairs are going to take 4 months and a loaner car is supposed to make that all better. I would give zero stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
February 03, 2018

"Best Car Experience"

- Micaela Gambale

I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to work with Shawn, who was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to assist me in making the right choice for me. He took the time to give me all of my options financially to get me into the Jeep that would best fit me and my lifestyle. I highly recommend working with Priority Jeep for all of your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lanciani, Josh Hernandez
December 22, 2017

"Going back to buy a 3rd!!!"

- Dgaglione118

First off let me start by saying that if you ever read a negative review about this dealership or any of the sales man here you need to completely ignore it and realize that it’s most likely someone who is taking that frustratation ofsomething else out on this dealership. Now let’s get to the point I have had a personal and professional relationship with this dealership and Eric for a few years now. In August 2015 my girlfriend and I purchased our first brand new car from Eric and just this past week we went back to see Eric and ended up buying another vehicle off with him. Now I have dealt with a lot of sales man in my life and a lot of dealerships in my professional life. Priority has always taking care of me and my vehicles with the utmost respect and professionalism. They do all of my basic maintenance all of my repairs and all of the Detailing to my personal vehicles. Eric is by far the most respectful and nicest person that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He will always go above and beyond for anything that you need whether it’s selling your car or just giving you some advice.I’m glad that we have had the pleasure of dealing with Erik for the last 2 1/2 years now and if you’ve actually read this review to the bottom please go over to Priority and see Eric. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
December 12, 2017

"ERIC FARO"

- starwars21

Eric is the man. This is the second year in a row he has put me in a brand new vehicle. go see him ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Awful... I'm having to take time from my schedule to resolve"

- Don'tbuyat Priority Salisbury MA Jeep Dodge

1 review 1.0 star rating 12/12/2017 Honest to God truth. I traded in my vehicle. They didn't pay it off. They paid only a portion. I brought it to the attention of everybody. Sales. Finance. GM. And the owner. In addition, they failed to deliver on promised items with the new truck. I bought a brand new truck. This is how they operate. I don't have the time to deal and fix their issues. I feel sorry for them. They are liars. Add to list Edit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Mr. Bertoli - owner. Steve - Sales
December 08, 2017

"Eric faro "

- Felicia

Eric Faro was are sales man very honest and polite makes you feel wanted there very nice person smooth easy transaction. I’d recommend him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results