About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

4.5

78 Lifetime Reviews

158 Elm St, Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952 Directions
Sales: (978) 961-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Best Car Experience"

- Micaela Gambale

I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to work with Shawn, who was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to assist me in making the right choice for me. He took the time to give me all of my options financially to get me into the Jeep that would best fit me and my lifestyle. I highly recommend working with Priority Jeep for all of your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lanciani, Josh Hernandez
December 22, 2017

"Going back to buy a 3rd!!!"

- Dgaglione118

First off let me start by saying that if you ever read a negative review about this dealership or any of the sales man here you need to completely ignore it and realize that it’s most likely someone who is taking that frustratation ofsomething else out on this dealership. Now let’s get to the point I have had a personal and professional relationship with this dealership and Eric for a few years now. In August 2015 my girlfriend and I purchased our first brand new car from Eric and just this past week we went back to see Eric and ended up buying another vehicle off with him. Now I have dealt with a lot of sales man in my life and a lot of dealerships in my professional life. Priority has always taking care of me and my vehicles with the utmost respect and professionalism. They do all of my basic maintenance all of my repairs and all of the Detailing to my personal vehicles. Eric is by far the most respectful and nicest person that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He will always go above and beyond for anything that you need whether it’s selling your car or just giving you some advice.I’m glad that we have had the pleasure of dealing with Erik for the last 2 1/2 years now and if you’ve actually read this review to the bottom please go over to Priority and see Eric. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
December 12, 2017

"ERIC FARO"

- starwars21

Eric is the man. This is the second year in a row he has put me in a brand new vehicle. go see him ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Awful... I'm having to take time from my schedule to resolve"

- Don'tbuyat Priority Salisbury MA Jeep Dodge

1 review 1.0 star rating 12/12/2017 Honest to God truth. I traded in my vehicle. They didn't pay it off. They paid only a portion. I brought it to the attention of everybody. Sales. Finance. GM. And the owner. In addition, they failed to deliver on promised items with the new truck. I bought a brand new truck. This is how they operate. I don't have the time to deal and fix their issues. I feel sorry for them. They are liars. Add to list Edit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Mr. Bertoli - owner. Steve - Sales
December 08, 2017

"Eric faro "

- Felicia

Eric Faro was are sales man very honest and polite makes you feel wanted there very nice person smooth easy transaction. I’d recommend him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 21, 2017

"2nd Lease"

- Jeff Quintal

I've now leased 2 vehicles with Eric. Great dealership and staff. I will go to Priority for all my service and future sales. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ashley

Very fast and friendly service. Calm and relaxed atmosphere i felt no pressure from my salesman Luna. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership. The owner Paul was really friendly and personable. Thanks to all for my new balling xxx jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Luna
November 20, 2017

"If your looking go here "

- Rabbit 65

Big thank you to Eric at Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury! They had a huge selection in their lots, and a great website to get you started. I found a white 2017 Ram 1500 Express on their site and just had to go take a look. Once I visited the dealership I was not hounded the second I pulled into the lot. I was able to take my time and look at the truck I wanted, and even look at some sweet cars they had there as well. Once I went inside I was greeted professionally by Eric, I asked and we were out for a test drive in no time. Eric was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, and any crazy questions I asked that he could not answer he went and found the answer right away. The buying process we very fast and smooth, with everything explained that I needed. I was ready to buy, but at no point did I feel any pressure to buy. The next morning I was able to pick up my truck, dude to onsite construction there ended up being a screw stuck in my rear tire. Eric quickly go that issue fixed and I was on the road in no time. Cant wait to see the expansion finished. Thank you for the great experience Eric and Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 12, 2017

"Awesome staff!! "

- MelB130

Thought I was doing a quick pass, as I had done with many shops, but after meeting with Miles and Paul, I knew this was the only place I would consider purchasing! Super knowledgeable and professional! They were easy to talk to and super helpful with my horrendous credit. I left with an amazing car that day, registered and ready to go! I didn’t have to make any other stops. I purchased the car with a small crack in the taillight which I went back to the service department and was treated awesome by Mark. He was above and beyond helpful and accommodating!! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone needing a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Don, Miles, Ed, Paul, Tayla, seriously, everyone I met!
October 08, 2017

"Not 1 but 2 vehicles purchsed"

- Nick the phone guy

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Priority over the last year. The first was a jeep Gran Cherokee and the second was a RAM 2500 pickup. Both times the sales staff was very friendly and helpful. Don Campbell who I have worked with in the past really did everything he could to help with closing the deal. I also bring both vehicles back there for service and they always get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results