About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

158 Elm St, Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952 Directions
Sales: (978) 961-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Eric faro "

- Felicia

Eric Faro was are sales man very honest and polite makes you feel wanted there very nice person smooth easy transaction. I’d recommend him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 21, 2017

"2nd Lease"

- Jeff Quintal

I've now leased 2 vehicles with Eric. Great dealership and staff. I will go to Priority for all my service and future sales. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ashley

Very fast and friendly service. Calm and relaxed atmosphere i felt no pressure from my salesman Luna. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership. The owner Paul was really friendly and personable. Thanks to all for my new balling xxx jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Luna
November 20, 2017

"If your looking go here "

- Rabbit 65

Big thank you to Eric at Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury! They had a huge selection in their lots, and a great website to get you started. I found a white 2017 Ram 1500 Express on their site and just had to go take a look. Once I visited the dealership I was not hounded the second I pulled into the lot. I was able to take my time and look at the truck I wanted, and even look at some sweet cars they had there as well. Once I went inside I was greeted professionally by Eric, I asked and we were out for a test drive in no time. Eric was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, and any crazy questions I asked that he could not answer he went and found the answer right away. The buying process we very fast and smooth, with everything explained that I needed. I was ready to buy, but at no point did I feel any pressure to buy. The next morning I was able to pick up my truck, dude to onsite construction there ended up being a screw stuck in my rear tire. Eric quickly go that issue fixed and I was on the road in no time. Cant wait to see the expansion finished. Thank you for the great experience Eric and Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 12, 2017

"Awesome staff!! "

- MelB130

Thought I was doing a quick pass, as I had done with many shops, but after meeting with Miles and Paul, I knew this was the only place I would consider purchasing! Super knowledgeable and professional! They were easy to talk to and super helpful with my horrendous credit. I left with an amazing car that day, registered and ready to go! I didn’t have to make any other stops. I purchased the car with a small crack in the taillight which I went back to the service department and was treated awesome by Mark. He was above and beyond helpful and accommodating!! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone needing a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Don, Miles, Ed, Paul, Tayla, seriously, everyone I met!
October 08, 2017

"Not 1 but 2 vehicles purchsed"

- Nick the phone guy

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Priority over the last year. The first was a jeep Gran Cherokee and the second was a RAM 2500 pickup. Both times the sales staff was very friendly and helpful. Don Campbell who I have worked with in the past really did everything he could to help with closing the deal. I also bring both vehicles back there for service and they always get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Priority Chrysler Best of the Best"

- hkschumaker

Keith is far and a way one of the best car salesman I have ever worked with. We spoke over the phone, I outlined exactly what I was looking for and he made it happen. In a day. I drove an hour and a half to get there, everything was exactly as Keith said it would be. He teamed up with Colin to get my plates, the truck was in perfect condition and I was on my way in an hour. No waiting around and no wasting my time. I was greeted by several employees when I walked in the door. Everyone was friendly and genuine - probably the most relaxed non-pushy group of salespeople I've come across. It was worth the ride. I will go nowhere else for my vehicles in the future except Priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wallace Colin Quinlan
September 27, 2017

"Visit Priority Jeep of Salisbury for your next vehicle "

- Nancy

Priority Jeep in Salisbury was the only Jeep dealership I visited that the salespeople were friendly and easy to deal with and their online prices beat other dealers by thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Colin Quinlan the salesman for reviewing all the UConnect features on my 2017 Grand Jeep Cherokee. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Everyone thanked me for my purchase and one of managers/dealer owners came out to personally thank me which was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colin Quinlan
September 21, 2017

"Excellent experience. "

- Danallen1985

I have bought several cars from this dealership and have been impressed every time. Keith was amazing to work with. Highly recommened for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wallace
September 20, 2017

"Buy from these guys!"

- LAC

Best buying experience ever! These guys are amazing. They put together an incredible deal on my 2017 Wrangler within a half hour and I never felt pressured or like I was being "sold." They partnered with me throughout the entire process, explained every detail with transparency and precision, and it was clear all of them were on my team. My insurance company proved to be challenging and painfully slow in returning paperwork, so they took over and got on the phone to handle it directly. I had to clear my trade-in of personal belongings relatively quickly, and three people, including the owner, were standing by asking to help if I needed it. Just, wow! Go see Keith! He and the entire staff will take great care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wallace
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results