Back

Priority Ford Norfolk

Norfolk, VA

4.2
372 Reviews

7520 North Military Highway

Norfolk, VA

23518

Directions
Sort by

372 Reviews of Priority Ford Norfolk

November 24, 2022

Their prices are more than reasonable. They provide transportation to and from the service center. I’ve had a good experience taking my car here for service. More

by 06_elms.lira
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
November 14, 2022

This was the most positive experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Every staff member we encountered was kind, professional and knowledgeable. Our salesman was top notch! He did all he could to More

by Bkshoaf
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Woodberry
November 11, 2022

This place rocks from the start from sales to completion of all the Managers involved. Do yourself a favor and buy your next new or used vehicle from these guys. You won’t be disappointed. Great job guys! More

by jpdp89
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stallings,
November 03, 2022

Great service. Would definitely go back for future service. Service done in a timely manner. More

by helesey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vannah
October 30, 2022

Very Friendly and helpful Staff. Thank you Shamar and Naomi. I have no experience with the Service Department yet. More

by Rob C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamar Godfrey, Naomi Simmons
October 20, 2022

Setting up the appointment online was quick and easy. I arrived early and was immediately taken care of. I needed a state inspection, oil change, tire rotation, and a recall service. The service was exce More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vannah
October 11, 2022

I'm only giving it a 2 star rating this visit only because this was the first service I've received and it wasn't the normal. For starters I had an appointment for my state inspection. I dropped my ve More

by jakeenan.williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane
October 06, 2022

Service was excellent. I was kept informed as service was provided. Vannah was very professional. More

by Dreamercurry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vannah
October 02, 2022

I pulled in and the quick lane was roped off with no instruction, only which direction to head. The sign indicated to check inside - but there are several "insides." I finally pulled into the service More

by AnneO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
September 26, 2022

I called on a Thursday for an appointment. I was given a "drop-off" (means you will not be waiting) appointment for the following Wednesday. I was not offered any information on Spa Wednesda More

by AnneO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results