Search
Back
Write a review

Priority Ford Norfolk

2.6

234 Lifetime Reviews

7520 North Military Highway, Norfolk, Virginia 23518 Directions
Sales: (757) 419-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Priority Ford Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Recall scheduled and fixed!"

- General George

Our car had a recall (our second car with airbag recall) and they scheduled it and fixed it within a day! I also recently had a state inspection and oil change done on my other car for free using their Priorities for Life program, what an amazing deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RT
February 09, 2019

"Service Department"

- Beachgirl

I received excellent service on the annual service for my Ford Fusion. From the customer service desk, Geselle Aguado, whom provided options for service to updates on my car; the mechanic that updated me on problems to correct; and the drivers that took me home and picked me up when my car was ready. I will be returning to Priority Ford for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geselle Aguado
December 05, 2018

"Changed new card price on me."

- Ivanov

I did first visit and liked a vehicle. I did not liked the price that they offered and left. Then they contacted me with a great offer and invited me to visit the dealership again and get my new price. When I went back two days after the offer and they felt they got me there, they increased the price with 600$ and said the offer isn't valid anymore. Very disappointing. They just wasted my time. buyers keep in mind that they will try rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
September 16, 2018

"Bad customer service-will pull fast one on you"

- fordsucks

My 75 year old father bought a Pre-owned Chevy from this dealership. Kind of overpriced for the year and miles on it. 2015 60k anyways, the car was clean, one owner but a few scratches here and there. The tires were thin on tread so they replaced them, for and added $1,000 to take off the old Michelin tires with cheap a** Kelly tires from Walmart. Next on a trip to a town an hour away, the car is shaking badly passed 55mph. Made a call about that and never received one back to fix the issue. Now the car won’t stop, the car has the original battery and it died. The service center at Priority Ford in Norfolk said to take it to Chevy dealer and or pay over $100.00 to get a new battery. Terrible customer service and how shameful they treat their Veterans. I would not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Simmons and Customer Service Center
April 08, 2018

"Great experience buying a new truck!!"

- Jeffrey Rh

Great experience from start to finish in buying a new truck. I traded in my truck and they did everything that they promised. No surprise fees or trying to sell me extras that I don't want or need. It was the best experience I've had buying a new truck. with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Simmons
March 25, 2018

"After 8 eight service trips to repair def, proved impossible"

- Phil

Repairs were beyond the knowledge of Jeff Robel mechanic but they charged me anyhow. 3 towings Many days without truck! Owner j Chen proved a Waste of time. Service manager Amanda Rider was courteous but didn’t have qualified service people! Area ford service people incompetent! Letters to Dearborn’s unanswered! I traded it for a Dodge Ram Ford lost a very loyal customer! Ford F-350 costing 65,000 junked at 5 years old

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J Chen manager, Amanda Rider, Jeffrey Robells
December 15, 2017

"Disappointing service from the dealership. "

- Robert McClure

What was promised as a benefit of buying a new explorer, a one time complimentary detailing, they walked that back significantly. When I brought it in, they told me it was too old at 1.5 years and that the offer no longer stood- not what was discussed when buying the car. They were very friendly when I bought the car. Then they relented to do the detailing. I rented a car overnight to get it done. When I picked it up, nothing was done on the inside. I asked the detailer and he replied that he did not do anything inside, other than pick up the car mats and put them back because it was only a courtesy detail. I could have taken it to a drive through car wash and gotten a better deal. Lesson learned. I will not be inclined to buy my next car their due to priorities for life. And when I attempted to discuss, I had to call five times, and each time was on hold for about 5 minutes, eventually just to go to a voicemail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Detailing
October 18, 2017

"TOLY TOLY TOLY"

- monster truck

The only reason I return to this dealership is because of Toly. Very straight forward, honest, and not pushy. He makes Quality Customers Service happen!! 2017 Super Duty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOLY
October 08, 2017

"Horrible"

- Living Life

Complete rip off. Everyone in dealership lies. Nothing they say is true. The priority service is a joke, not in a good way. Once they made a sale you become nothing. Never buy from here. Cars are way overpriced also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every employee here is a con-artist.
August 23, 2017

"The most dishonest, disorganized dealership in Hampton Roads"

- Jeff Shotwell

Before Priority took over this particular dealership it was called Freedom Ford and they were great. Priority came in and tanked the whole place. I've been buying cars there for almost 20 years up until that point. The service center is set on racking up extra fees for stuff that isn't mentioned and the ONE time I went to have my oil changed in the express center, the guy behind the counter came up to me and told me the service techs recommended I get new wiper blades as mine were getting frayed. What he failed to realize is I was watching my truck through the HUGE glass window and no one had even approached my truck yet. I swore I would never go back again then but like Charlie Brown with the football, I had to try again. This time, even though I specifically told the lady I made my appointment with that I didn't want the express oil change, she still booked me. This was yesterday. I looked at the guy, told him no personal offense but this place just isn't worth the money anymore walked out the door. I'm done getting ripped off by Priority Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didnt pay attention to who I spoke with on the phone
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results