Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier

Chesapeake, VA

4.2
48 Reviews
Located in Virginia Beach, PRIORITY INFINITI Hampton Roads also serves the Chesapeake and Norfolk areas of VA with a stress-free sales experience. When you purchase at Priority you will enjoy Priorities for Life, a Lifetime of Value for every customer. Including your engine guaranteed FOR LIFE, Free Oil & Filter Changes FOR LIFE, Parts & Service Guaranteed FOR LIFE, State Inspections FOR LIFE an Towing Guaranteed FOR LIFE. Our new website offers several online tools like a Payment Calculator or our Get Pre-Approved feature that help you plan ahead and help move your process along quickly. We know your time is valuable and our goal is to show you, you are our Priority.
Contact Dealership

1812 Greenbrier Parkway

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 48 reviews

July 29, 2021

"very friendly employees and a clean and organized..."

- rob-ang

very friendly employees and a clean and organized establishment. They go beyond to make a sell. Vu is a very caring and professional salesman. He is an asset to the company. Raise the roof for Vu!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2021

"Greenbrier Infinity is a friendly and professional place..."

- Harrisoa

Greenbrier Infinity is a friendly and professional place to take your car for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your review of our dealership!

June 18, 2021

"Very skilled and knowledgeable staff about Infiniti...."

- ssjordan

Very skilled and knowledgeable staff about Infiniti. Infiniti is an excellent quality car. I am very happy with my vehicle and the quality of service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincent Seymour
Jun 19, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your review of our dealership!

May 16, 2021

"25 words is unnecessary to say that I was very satisfied..."

- regilliam47

25 words is unnecessary to say that I was very satisfied with the courtesy, conduct and quality of service that my car received even though I had an emergency visit. Reggie & Danny were outstanding & comforting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

We strive to provide great customer service, always. Thank you so much!

May 18, 2021 -

regilliam47 responded

I have already typed my message above.

May 05, 2021

"Please do not bring your vehicle to this dealer. The..."

- TR

Please do not bring your vehicle to this dealer. The service department is the worst that I have ever experienced in a dealer. I made the mistake of bringing my car here again after I’ve already received horrible service once before. This dealership will try to scam you into spending as much money with them as possible. I called and spoke with a representative who ordered a part for a recall on my vehicle and set me up an appointment to have the service done. However, when I arrived (after two weeks of waiting for the part to come in) I am told that my vehicle has no recall and i have to pay a diagnostic fee to have them check the airbag inflator; a recall that does apply to my vehicle. I don’t understand how one person was able to order me a part and set me an appointment, but when I arrive no one knows what’s going on. If there was no recall, I should have never been able to have the part ordered or set an appointment. There is no organization in this dealership at all. I am honestly disappointed in Infiniti and Priority for allowing a dealership where the customer is no priority at all, to represent their brand. I can’t wait to get rid of this car due to the fact I don’t have a reputable, trustworthy dealership I can go to. I honestly will never buy another Infiniti or recommend anyone else to. If you want to maintain your sanity, please stay as far away from this dealership as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

We are extremely sorry to hear of your poor experience with our dealership. We are always working to better our services to meet customer satisfaction.

May 04, 2021

"I enjoyed my buying and my service experience. I would..."

- Kkatina825

I enjoyed my buying and my service experience. I would recommend them. I had never purchased an Infiniti and so far so good so I plan to repurchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Broderick is great as well!
May 05, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

Awesome news! Thank you so much for your review!

February 03, 2021

"I arrived at Infinity and was immediately greeted and..."

- Satisfied Customer

I arrived at Infinity and was immediately greeted and service was great.I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Infinity. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Danny People
Feb 09, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

Customer service is a top priority to our dealership - we truly appreciate your great review of our dealership. We hope to do business with you again in the future!

January 21, 2021

"Please be careful using the Service Department here. My..."

- TR

Please be careful using the Service Department here. My initial expectation and impression of this dealership was a positive one, but as time continued on my experience got less pleasurable. When I called to set up my appointment the person I spoke with was very helpful in setting up my appointment and making sure the services I requested were to be met. However, when I arrived to drop off my vehicle, the experience was downhill from there. The service tech that I met with (Aaron) wasn’t very friendly nor helpful. When going over what services were included in the Multi-Point inspection and a car wash that I was having performed, I had a service related question about my vehicle and before I could even complete my question, Aaron was telling me I had to pay $150 to have it looked at. He didn’t have a clue what I was asking about nor did he act like he even cared. This was red flag one. He treated me as though I was wasting his time by even attempting to ask anything outside of what he was expecting to do. Moving along, I brushed this off and left my keys with him and left with my ride. I was told this would take 1-2 hours and I would receive a call when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I never received a call. After about 3 and a half hours later I called myself to check on the status of my vehicle and was told “yes your vehicle is ready to be picked up we were just about to call you.” This became red flag #2 when I arrived at the dealership and it was a ghost town. No one at the main desk, no one in the service offices, and no one on the sales floor. Just customers sitting waiting on their own vehicles. I had to get back to work, so I stood at the main desk for over 20 minutes and no one ever came. The service employees that saw me standing there turned a blind eye and continued on with their day. Not one employee in the dealership cared to help me. After determining I’ve been waiting entirely too long I left to find any employee at this point. I found a girl in the service department who was helpful in finding where my keys were and getting me a service advisor to go over what problems they found with my vehicle, because Aaron wasn’t present. However, the service expert she took me to was just as careless and went over nothing with me. He didn’t express any of the recommendations that were written down on the paper nor did he explain what anything on the paper meant. He just told me “sign here and you’re free to go.” At this point that is exactly what I did because obviously customer service is not important at this dealership. When I got to my vehicle, I noticed it wasn’t washed AT ALL. They only vacuumed the interior and cleaned nothing else. This is all so unacceptable from a service department at a luxury car dealership. I have received better service from Kia’s service department than I have here. The employees I came in contact with lacked urgency, concern for the customer’s concerns, and general respect for the company name obviously. I was only having the Multi-Point inspection done because I was considering trading in my Q50 for a newer vehicle from this dealership, but I will never come here for anything ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Luke
Feb 09, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

We are sorry and disappointed to hear about your poor experience with our dealership. We would like to discuss the issues you experienced further so please reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com.

December 26, 2020

"If your looking for professional help and people that..."

- Thompsonanthony914

If your looking for professional help and people that want to help and want your business please schedule your maintenance with these guys. My wife and I was so impressed a dealer came out when she dropped vehicle off and was outstanding I was contacted buy service department from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

This is awesome news! We are pleased to hear about your experience with us - thank you so much for your great review.

December 10, 2020

"Opal, Reggie, and Danny are incredible. The Service..."

- Jbakercoleman

Opal, Reggie, and Danny are incredible. The Service experience is always outstanding, the facility is beautiful. This is a great place to Service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021 -

Priority Infiniti of Greenbrier responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review along with positive feedback in regards to our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results