Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Profile Subaru

Conway, NH

1.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1323 Route 16

Conway, NH

03818

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Profile Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Avoid this dealership and service department. They will..."

- Matt

Avoid this dealership and service department. They will sell you an absolute lemon, with a slick smile, and expect you to be happy with it. The absolute bottom of the barrel beings populate this place. Shop for, purchase, and service your vehicle elsewhere. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian, and a slew of people who I'm not surprised didn't identify themselves
August 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience.....EVER!"

- Lmvanv

From beginning to end it was painless. I was not planning to get a new or used car but had no choice when the cost of repairs on the old car was more than it’s value. I live in a rural area and knew another sedan just wouldn’t be good in New Hampshire winters. Several friends suggested Subaru, actually everyone I asked suggested Subaru. So...dreading the car buying process I went to Profile Subaru, prepared to “do battle” with a pushy sales person fearing they would try to talk me into an expensive new car that I didn’t want or need because they had to meet a sales quota or something similar. That’s NOT what happened. When I arrived I was pleasantly and professionally greeted by Jim Curran. When I told him I was just looking he left me alone to look, not hovering over my shoulder. When I had questions he was very helpful, knew the answers and I felt like it would be OK to open up conversion about why I was looking. Before I arrived I was sure I’d be seen as an old lady they could take advantage of, that’s how my last several car buying experiences had gone. I’ve been buying cars for more than fifty years and they were all the same......until I went to Profile Subaru. WOW what a difference,! Nice people, no pressure, very knowledgeable, fair pricing. As Jim and I drove several cars I could tell he had a good since of what I needed, even more than I did. He suggested a 2016 Outback with only 24,000 miles. It had everything I wanted and then some!!! Jim explained all the bells and whistles, what they were for and how to use them. Then we talked price and I was prepared for the usual nightmare negotiations that go along with buying a car. NOPE none of that either. The price he quoted was way below market value, less than I wanted to pay and then there was an additional $3,500 off. Plus they included the 30,000 mile service, a new set of tires, the balance of the new car warranty and the roadside assistance plan, and training whenever I need it on the bells and whistles. Dealing with Profile Subaru, Jim Curran and Jeremy Roy was a wonderful experience that I will recommend to everyone !!! Thank you Jim, Jeremy and Profile !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Curran, Jeremy Roy and Daisy
August 13, 2018

"New purchase"

- Dbissell

The sales team was easy to work with, no ‘high pressure’. They spent the time to explain the option for not only the cars but between a purchase and a lease. In with a trade and out with a new car in no time at all,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Drouin, Jeremy Roy
August 13, 2018

"New Outback/excellent sales experience - couldn't be happier"

- Caligirl

After test driving MANY SUVs and talking with many sales people, I finally decided on a Subaru Outback for it's safety rating, size, and overall reliability ratings. I went to Profile Subaru, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. I knew what I wanted and what I needed, and the team at Profile made it happen. No high pressure sales pitch, just honest answers to all my questions. Once I made the decision, the process was quick, and I drove home with my new Outback that day!!! Thank you, Profile Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roden and Jeremy Roy
August 13, 2018

"New CrossTrek!"

- sandvil.l

The gentlemen at this dealership were so helpful and kind. They answered all my questions and even ones I hadn't thought to ask. I am very impressed with the service they provided me and now I have a brand new Crosstrek! I will be recommending them to all my relatives and friends, who maybe are looking for a beautiful new Subaru too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Ryan,and Jim
August 13, 2018

"Lease/purchase experience"

- Wiz111575

Couldn't ask for an easier process from beginning to end. The negotiation process was simplified, honest, and to the point. Paperwork was professional and full of options not pushed on us. Love my new Subaru Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dethlefs Ryan Roden and Jeremy Roy
August 13, 2018

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- Mamabear3

I couldn’t recommend Profile Subaru more! They are knowledgeable, friendly, super helpful and there team of mechanics are great! I can’t recommend them more, I definitely won’t be going anywhere else for my future vehicle purchases and maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Libby, Ryan Roden, Mike Anthony
August 13, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- shawn742

Came here to purchase my new Subaru Forester, had an excellent experience with Ryan and Alan. They were knowledgeable and helpful with meeting my needs in looking for a new car. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Alan
August 13, 2018

"Best Expierence "

- Proud new Subaru Owner

Stopped into Profile Subaru the other day after being at 2 other Subaru Dealers. The Young man that helped us was very knowledgeable about the Subaru Brand and the products they had to offer. That was all we needed and wanted our Looking was over. New Outback in the driveway that afternoon. They made the process so simple and hassle free. Highly recommend Profile Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jake, Jim
March 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hilarids

Had some warranty work done here. Service department did a great job. They gave us a loaner, diagnosed my suspension noise (needed a strut mount and sway bar links/bushings) and fixed the car without inconveniencing my family. Everyone was also very friendly and Mark, the service manager, was fantastic about keeping me in the loop. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 10 of 18 results